Walking Tall (shoes for shorter man)

mrs ang, not to worry. Just go to walking tall and buy a shoes there. There's another shop in chinatown that sell this kind of shoes too. I haven't checked it out. the price might be cheaper than this shop

Hi! My fiance is shorter than me, and he bought a pair of shoes from Walking Tall. It works for us, in our pre wedding photos, he stands at my height. And the photographer also did a great angle in capturing us together.

Walking Tall has nice selection of designs too. My fiance loves it! Only set back is that he feels less comfortable in it and the shoes is very very heavy. He says it feels like he is tip toeing while walking. Like wearing high heels for the first time?!

Hi I have a pair of black lace up leather shoe from Walking Tall for sale. Bought at $145. Selling at special price of $130! Comes with box and bags. Wore only for a day. Men's size 42. Heel is 10cm. Please PM me if interested. Meet up to cash and collect. Grab it now!

701384.jpg

My fiance bought the hidden insole before and put into his shoes to try out. They were not so good cos after putting the insole, the back part of the shoes become very shallow & uncomfortable.

Then we got a pair of shoes from Walking Tall, 8cm (about 3 inches). They are comfortable and my fiance really likes them. He wears them to work now so we have to go buy another pair for our wedding in Mar
Haha.

hi elsie,
walking tall shoes are not expensive at all. My bf bought a pair there for our big day too. His pair cost abt 150bucks...Most of the shoes there are around that range..

Can ask ur htb to go there n lk c lk c...can try out the shoes first, can run n jump about to see if he feels uncomfortable. The shoes are not like our heels lor. Tried my bf's ones...Feels more like platform shoes..thus easier to walk for them la.....in fact he likes it so much, he's tinking of getting a few more pairs to suit diff occasions...

haha...who saes onli women are vain?? keke...

Thanks dizonne~
i shld let him see your reply, then he will be more convince to try or buy! haha!.. banging on GSS to have further disc. lolsz!

Elsie,
u can tell him la..the shop is at oub centre...usuali not mani peepz walk ard de...tell him no need scare paiseh...can alwaes go try ma...no obligations de....

the 1st time we went, we oso didnt buy aniting, but the gal there was reali nice lor...dun tink they have GSS sale leh...coz they are like the only shop in sg tat sells 'high-heels' for guys, if im not wrong...however, they do have discounts for 'older' stocks lor....

hi, may i know what kind of price range for custom made man shoes? Anyone know if it ispainful to put on such shoes due to some kind of stuff in the shoes? I may want to suggest to my HTB.

Enhui,
Its not really painful but uncomfortable. Like wearing heels but more steady. It's a shoe with hiddent insole.

I bought mine for about $155. If you are interested, I am putting it for sale at $70. Only wore for one time. Its black and size 41/42 (I have to double check). SMS me 97610392.
1455869.jpg
1455870.jpg

Thinking of wearing your high heel shoes during your wedding but is afraid that you may look taller than your hubby?

Look no further! Opt for Walling Tall Height-Enhanced Leather Shoes!

I have a pair of walking tall leather shoes for sale!
Model: A5580
Colour: Black
Size: 39
Bought at $159. Selling at $100 only!

Very new with box and bag! New condition!
You may view the product here: http://img94.imageshack.us/i/walkingtallshoessize39.jpg/

Very worth buying as it is very new!

If you are interested, do drop me an e-mail at [email protected]!=)

I am not sure about elevator shoes but I have tried shoe lifts before for my cousin's wedding in Johor. I couldn't find them in store so had to buy online from http://www.liftheightinsoles.com.

Easier to use than I expected and very comfort to wear, I would say it's a good alternative for elevator shoes.

Hi, I have a pair of Walkingtall groom's shoes that make the wearer look taller by 6.5cm. Trying to create space in my storeroom so selling it for cheap at $30. Bought in 2011 for $165. I still have the receipt. Used only during my actual day (one day).

Colour: Dark brown
Size: 42
Heel height: 6.5cm.

Please contact 91OO 5273 if interested.

Attachments

• walkingtall.jpg
    walkingtall.jpg
    95.3 KB · Views: 16
1) Walking tall white leather shoe - $100
size: 38
Condition: 9/10

Shoes have hidden insoles of 6.5cm tall, add height instantly.
Ideal for wedding, rom, social events and other functions.
Shoes were bought in Nov 2013.
Wear only once, shoes are in good condition. See to believe.
If interested, plz PM me with your contact number, thanks.

Attachments

• night-140364.jpg
    night-140364.jpg
    793.5 KB · Views: 14
  • night-140365_副本.jpg
    night-140365_副本.jpg
    75.4 KB · Views: 13
  • night-140366_副本.jpg
    night-140366_副本.jpg
    71.7 KB · Views: 13
  • night-140367_副本.jpg
    night-140367_副本.jpg
    120.5 KB · Views: 13
I would like to sell this pair of shoes, 7cm high. Worn only for photo shoot. $40.

Photo available on request.