Underground Relationship

scopefun

"The purpose is to prove he is functional and to call his bluff while he is being tied up... with a erection"

Siao lah! When he got say his penis can't erect???

He was simply trying to say "I won't fock you, I want to fock someone else!"

soisuka

*sigh* Ya la ya la whatever...so Patty ask ur frd to just dump him la huh, no need to go find whatever therapist... the majority has spoken, the guy is scumbag and trying to dump ur gf. Since ur gf is attractive enough for him to risk his brotherhood, she should have no problems finding a new guy anyway... If she wants revenge, just tell the brother....I'm sure there will be some repercussions...

I think too highly of men apparently....at least according to the forumers here....most men have no integrity and will risk friendship over a quick f*ck, if that's the case....nothing lost over losing such a man anyway. On top of this, no balls to pull the trigger himself.... like a frd once commented on a certain someone's balls 'size of raisins'.

.... not all men will risk brotherhood per se, but most 'playing' men, as indicated by sm. there is a reason why they are classified in the latter group of men - ie. sex, thrill, sex, thrill.

Patty, your foresight is quite poor. If its truly your friends relationship and I can say you ladies share the same lousy foresight.
So if you think he's serious that could be opposite

"I doubt a player will risk his brotherhood for a quick f*ck."

why not u give John Terry a call on why he screw his best friend's gal as well. Was brotherhood on his mind throughout?

Soisuka, the part abt him getting an erection through couple bondage or sex therapy - the rest doesn't matter, as long as his dick erects in the gf's face.

that is like so fb-to-fb.

soisuka

ah yes I did get that....

so if sex and thrill is the game, isn't tying him up kinda thrilling? Although I'm seeing it more as a form of torture here.....again stimulation with no gratification....Oh come on, torture the man a little before u set him free.... He toyed with her...do the same.

Of cos that's easy for me to say, I'm not her.

yoz sm, yeahhhhhh quite free to post here this week - your number changed boh? shld meet up soon.

It's like a sense of satisfaction / victory when there's some kind of challenge and obstacle. Fun and excitement to hide from his buddy but after some time the feeling of such thrill gone ?

Like 越难得到越想è¦ï¼Œ 得到了就 sian1/2

no lah, couples also can play bondage or cosplay lah, of course. hahaha.

your main message is to apply the erection's theory - whether he loves the gal or not, doesn't matter - so the gal should be assured by virtue of the simulated dick?

soisuka

No no no vios.... I see it as a way to see if he's functioning normally first, if yes then as a torture tactic.....

It is definitely funny for a gf to try to see if the bf's dick will erect when we all know the meaning behind what the lousy bf has said. Soisuka, either you're telling one of your great jokes again in sarcasm or you still don't get the message.

All I'm getting from ya, Soisuka, is that you're trying to make light of the whole situation and talk about how you would try to make the dick of your bf (if this happens to you) erect then dump him. Are you making light of the situation because you truly think it's funny (like what sm said you have a sense of humour) or you were just using this sense of humour to tell some of us that you just do not agree with our viewpoint that this chap is a scum?

Make yourself clear then if you wanna be understood.

Soisuka, surely the dick will erect (through arousing) since he could ejaculate normally in their previous make-love sessions or porn - the main crux is, he does not desire to do it with her anymore but there's a chance he could with other gals.

so no point resorting to "test water" and torture his dick when it's function-able. it's his mind that strays liao.

soisuka

I'm entertaining all possibilities bcos there isn't enough information here. And yes I'm also making light of the situation bcos...well its fun. You should try it sometimes....the bondage i mean

vios, I think Soisuka still feels there may be more than he's just a scumbag like some of us described here. She probably thinks that the bf really has some physical problem. If he does, he wouldn't say things like I'm afraid I'll be tempted to do it with other girls because I'm not doing with you. This is the whole point I feel you don't see, Soisuka.

soisuka

Why is everyone trying to convince me???!!! I'm not her lei.... I'm just thinking how to make this more fun....

soisuka

Denise darling...Don't presume to know what's in my head k....you're usually wrong, you don't even get my jokes or sarcasm....pls don't try.

soisuka

It's funny how with every post, denise u like to turn it back to my own relationship....why huh? I wonder... Are u really that curious about my sex life?

But if u must know...it was absolutely fabulous.

unless you're suggesting to tie him up purely on 'revenge mode' - but no, you suggest to test the dick first then torture. thus, it's getting all denial with his reasoning in the first place.

Anyway, I'm speaking from experience here, Soisuka. My ex bf didn't say exactly those words the scum bag did but it's almost there. The message is about the same. He just cried to me one night when we were just chatting. He cried and said that he lost that physical feeling with me but everything else is going great and that I'm a nice girl etc. I could have taken his cries as very sincere and that wow, he still loves me you know and give myself lot of excuses that he still loves me but just no more attraction. But I don't live in denial. The fact is the fact and he already put it very clearly to me and that is NO physical attraction though we are communicating well in all other areas and are a great couple. I cried for days and nights (okay, only about 3 days or a week to be exact). Then I moved on slowly. At times I would call me and he would still pick up my call and talk to me like a friend but when I ventured further, he would stop responding like a bf. Then eventually I got over. A few months later, I was already dating and he suddenly called out of the blue and said he still misses me and wonders if we could get back together again. Ha! Too late. I met better guys out there and I told him no. That was the BEST decision I've ever made in life.

Very funny. You asked me to try bondage so I asked if you've tried. That's a natural response. Don't think too much and get your defenses up.

Sometimes you don't want to hang the wrong man yes...but sometimes it's what I would call misplaced sympathy, denial and inability to face the truth, something which women love to dwell on and on. We always ask why why why but refuse to see the fact that the man has moved on.

scopefun

Only I can called Denise80 darling lah~ Shoo shoo, lesbians not allowed!

Anyway, Soisuka, you trick if try working on men like myself sure fail.

There are some men you just can't rouse if he doesn't want to... like myself.

And the best part is, that ex bf of mine got married before I did. Talk about regrets several months later? Ha!

soisuka

I'm very sorry that happened to u Denise....I really am...I agree ur ex is a real scumbag. I don't know what else to say.

Hmmm I agree with Scope here again because my hubby is one who would never ever respond to bondage. He's not conservative but that just doesn't turn him on. I don't even have to try it but we discussed all these before and we know what turns each other on/off. So not all men will respond to bondage. Yes, some dicks may still erect...even when men are raped (that's what I read) but that's only because it's a physiological reaction when in actual fact, they are damn turned off.

Soisuka, seriously I thought that was one great learning experience and I wouldn't call him a scum bag since he was very honest with me and didn't say stupid things like the TS' friend's bf did. After all, we had a 2-year relationship before it came to that ending. So he wasn't a player to be frank. A player wouldn't play with you for 2 years. He has all the means to dump and flirt with another openly.

soisuka

Its not the tying up...its the stimulation...U don't need a lot to rouse a man if there is already desire. If there is none then...ya nothing will happen. A lot just have to visualize, if not how do u explain cybersex and sex chatlines....stimulation starts w the mind.

soisuka, i kinda get that you're trying to cover other possibilities as such, but from a guy's point of view and based on patty's inputs, it doesn't add up. the erected dick doesn't prove anything except that it will function normally.

ya denise, i see that very point in the initial post liao.

One thing I learnt from all past relationships is men or maybe even women may not tell the TRUTH when they want a break up. Men in particular, I don't know why...would not tell the truth. Maybe they want to sound diplomatic or want to hide some ugly truth. Hence women have to be wiser in reading in between the lines or to be able to understand their men well enough to know if they are speaking the truth when they give reasons for the break up. I've come to one conclusion. There's really no need to know why. As long as the other party calls it quits, I'll not try my best to fix things. It takes two hands to clap. I can't speak for all women but I'm usually very honest with why I want to break up with my ex bfs, unless saying the truth will invite violence from them.

Denise, Dont you think they are jokers? Calling us up months later and telling us that. My ex even told me how lousy his then gf was and how much he regretted breaking up with me.

scopefun

Denise80,

I don't know about your husband, but I need a certain amount of psychological push before I can erect and even shoot anything. LOL~

If I don't feel like it, no matter how long the blowjob or how pretty the women, I just won't 'stand'. LOL~

That's why foreplay is not only important to my women but for myself as well. Then the powerful push, and when I feel the women reaching orgasm... wow!

I am the type who needs a huge amount of stimulation, so I can't settle for ugly or old girls. Completely won't have a chance to stand... LOL!

Never tried bondage. Stupid... why the fock hang yourself when you can have your arms around her body holding her tightly?

LoL...yes, chocolate. I read somewhere before that men and women react different to break up. Women will get all emotional first. Men will be rather calm and cool at first. But women because they have their emotional outlets earlier, they get over faster generally. Men will only slowly regret over time. I'm a 'good horse that does not like to eat back grass' so I never believe in going back, especially if the guy was the one who initiated the break up.

Scope, my hubby is not the type of man who constantly thinks about sex so yes, he needs psychological push too. He must be in the mood and thus we usually engage in longer foreplay too. The best part about him is, he always thinks of 'serving the woman first' before himself. He claims to get into the mood by 'serving the woman first' and unlike some men, he doesn't mind going down on woman etc. But he's just not into bondage, role play (I thought about it though), cosplay (ha!) but sexy lingeries are good for him. He doesn't like a woman who comes on too strong, pin him to bed or something. It's a huge turnoff for him.

scopefun

Ting Yi,

That's what you think. LOL~

I have met local women who thought they can rein me in. I think I give the women the wild wild feel...

I have no short of local women. ^.6

Fock is ok, marriage is no no.

Looks like most men kind of not into s&m...even vios also not into it.

I think generally men just like it to come naturally so how the women seduce the men require techniques too. They must know the likes/dislikes of the men. Sexual compatibility is indeed important.

soisuka

U based most men on the 'men' here??? WOW....u have excellent surveying skills lei....applause...ya I'm bein sarcastic..in case u didn't know

I based 'most men' from not just the men here but my own hubby and ex bfs I had.

Like I said, it's a forum. Do you need to conduct a survey and gather evidences? I had done that for my masters. You want me to teach ya on probability, correlation and standard deviation? c'mon la it's forum for gdness sake!