Underground Relationship

a_reader

Why underground??? Want to prove he is serious about her, so go underground, what logic is that????

Have eaten already sian already so give excuse to shake her off.

Obviously, he is just a player. Why cling on to him????

soisuka

Is he addicted to porn or self pleasure? Sometimes boys get too sucked into the fantasy world, they are unable to have normal sex.

I read in an article that for some men, the more they love someone, the more they can't perform bcos they somehow view sex as dirty and degrading to the woman, hence they feel they are hurting the woman they love.

Best advice is to see a therapist to figure this out on his own.

solution? go dig his eyes out lah.

the reality? he wants to be seen as "serious but confused".

wake up wake up.

a_reader

"its not that he is unable to perform it, but just not towards her. and it's not that she is not attractive or not good in bed. they have not been doing it for nearly 3 months already. he keeps thinking of this problem and is afraid that he may betray her if some other girls turn him on."

- What a stupid reason. In the first place, they should not be together. And if he is so worried, he should not eat in the first place. Why before he eats, he did not worry? Eat already then claim that he worries he may betray her if some other girls turn him on.

Obviously a very stupid excuse to shake off the girl.

The various reasons quoted by the bf look more like excuses than valid reasons. Why the gf is so naive?

pattywong

But if the bf is trying to shake her off, he can just jolly well ignore her. why need to come up with so many reasoning?

soisuka

A reader, u may be right but if the girl wants to have any closure, she has to figure out the truth. If not even if she breaks up now, the feeling that she may be wrong will always linger. Die also better to know how right? If the truth will make her heart die, I say go for it. Either way hope or heartbreak will reveal itself, she needs to dig deeper.

a_reader

FOC Sex. Easy and naive Target. Believe everything he said, but Cannot let Target's bro knows, else mission will fail.

Mission achieved, find some more excuses to shake off.

Patty, a player's mindset (towards r/s) is different.

there is a variety of ways to dump the gal, but some just need to twist and turn their situation to make themselves look like poor souls - to distance away from the current gal bit by bit, and/or at the same time, win the "next trophy".

a_reader

Then must consult Scope how he shakes off girls and they accepted the closure. He does that almost every day, bedding >100 gf and do not have problems shaking them off.

soisuka

That's true too, some pp when breaking up still want to maintain their good man image. Hence, dig deeper. If he is serious, she won't find anything. If he's indeed a player...u'll be opening a pandora box.

pattywong

If he is a player towards her, he wont have to wait till now. should have shaked her off long ago. now the problem is not about him toying her. i believe he is serious towards her. but right now they have this barrier.

scopefun

Ignore her? That's not the way lah... especially when there is her brother to consider.

The girl's body has lost appeal. Period. Next target in preparation.

There are tons of such girls in this world... they fantasized about men too much... some married some don't.

In this world... you only have two types of women... one type knows they will be challenged by sweet young things when they no longer appeal to the men; the other type busy lying to themselves that their men will always only fock them.

Seen enough...

well i understand the need for (most) ladies to have a closure with a guy, particularly he who craps more than he eats.

so the point is, when it is more likely she will win toto than his honesty, is it worth the time and effort to dig deeper?

hmm Patty, the bigger problem is you trying to "defend" the guy by solely attributing it to his sex issue.

don't you want your gf to wake up her freaking idea, errrrr no?

a_reader

Patty
Is this your story? Why are you so sure he is not toying?

Some ppl get sick after ONS, some get sick after longer time.

Some get sick already but feel bad to break, so still dragging on until buay tahan.

"its not that he is unable to perform it, but just not towards her. and it's not that she is not attractive or not good in bed. they have not been doing it for nearly 3 months already. he keeps thinking of this problem and is afraid that he may betray her if some other girls turn him on."

"another important factor is that he is able to do it by himself while watching porn."

"i believe he is serious towards her. but right now they have this barrier"

i think the best thing to do is to get professional medical help...

it could be acquired (situational) hsdd.

soisuka

The truth will set u free..... If he really is scum, why give him an easy way out, go kicking and screaming, go out with a bang is what I say. So many women just simply walked away and privately licked their wounds, the guy gets away scotfree repeating the same thing to another 100 women....

It's not a waste of time to dig if it finally enables you to see someone as who they really is. It wil hurt, but it's so worth it in the long run.

a_reader

Truth? Do you think he will tell the truth?

More like he will come out with another stupid excuse and the girl will just believe him.

pretty lame frankly.... more like bullshit to smoke her out. After sometime, boredom kicks in, instinctively, we like variety.

As sm mentioned, technically, it could be possible. In that case, its just psychological mostly. The more likely reason is, he is just finding a lousy reason to break up after he is 'done' with her. He doesn't want her brother coming after him, so, he needs a reason to make her let go by herself.

Soisuka, there are two types of truth - the false "truth" and the true "truth" - depending on the kind of guy.

Let's look at the matter objectively. The fact is like what Scope said...the gal's body has lost appeal to the man. Period.

See therapist? For what?? Unless it's a sex therapist so that the man could enjoy sex better with an unappealing gal he truly 'loves'.

a_reader

For once, Scope talks with sense. Oh, cos' he is experienced in this.

Her body has lost appeal to the man. Period.

soisuka

Ahhhh.... I'm not asking her to believe what he says.... If she knows how to look, what to look for, she will find it......

Everyone's body will lose its appeal one day.... Sex is sometimes more than just physical attraction

But if the bf is trying to shake her off, he can just jolly well ignore her. why need to come up with so many reasoning?

Sex is just part of a r/s. There are several factors to consider too. Ask youself.

How well do you know him? How do he treat u?Have you been to his hse to meet his parents? Have you meet his friends?

What's your priority in his heart? Did he ever bring u out dating, hold your hand in public?
Who's always the first one to contact the other party?

How stable is consider stable to reveal the r/s? When he's about to propose to u?

I hope that u have the answer in your heart and to know whether he's using the no sex excuse to ditch u.

If you believe in what you preach, there's no need to post here.

Soisuka, sex is only more than just physical attraction when a guy is serious abt the gal. Many of us simply are trying to highlight that this is not a gd man based on the lousy things he said.

soisuka

Oh well if that's the case, at least we can confirm that poster's friend is attractive....

How about ur friend tie him up and tease him mercilessly.... See if got reaction.... Stimulation with no gratification.... *evil grin*

scopefun

Actually sex is a form of communication.

A guy serious with a girl can go without sex with her as well.

I think the problem is mainly that the guy is telling the girl "I don't want to fock you liao, but you know hor... when I see other girls I'd likely to fock them..."

Why the fock do you need to tell the girl I won't want to fock you but I'd likely fock someone else and expect the relationship to go on? It's like telling the girl to fock off.

soisuka

Don't players just screw anyone? so long as its available?? I doubt a player will risk his brotherhood for a quick f*ck. I don't know, maybe a man other than scope can answer this...I doubt he has much insight into brotherhood.

Sometimes for flings there is no logic. The more dangerous the more exciting. Brotherhood so what. Even friends wife also can screw you think guys think with their small head?

God only gives enough blood for a guy to fill up one head.

scopefun

Soisuka darling,

You expect me to screw you?

Come on...

GIVE ME A BREAK LAH!

Besides, I am NOT a player. I just happen to have more than one girlfriend...

scopefun

Soisuka darling...

I love you, but I can't fock you anymore but if I see Denise80 one more time my dick is gonna explode juice into her...

Believe me, I really love you, it's all my dick's fault. LOL~

We can discuss till the cow comes home.. but TS is not providing enough information other than the guy is serious about her and yet he has this "sex problem"?

It has no sense to me at all...

soisuka

Oooh..... I'm thinking .........

If its my bf I will do the tie him up thing first to check for physical response hahaha if really don't have, send him to a therapist, still no help then I will start digging.... Basically I will go but I will go kicking and screaming.... But that's me, if I love someone I will not go without a fight. If I don't then well he wouldn't have to find excuses to dump me, I would have done it before he does.

My rationale is this, if he indeed is a player, it doesn't matter if he loves me or not, he will have a reaction if stimulated. If he does then obviously he's lying.

My stand is not that she shouldn't cut her losses, my stand is she needs to know the truth for her own good. If he wants an easy way out, why give it to him?

scopefun

Soisuka,

Yeah... you won't go without a fight, and what are you fighting for? For erection? LOL~!!!

That guy's dick has no problem lah, he's trying to send a message to Patty's friend nia.

Soisuka,

Have sex with woman for a man has two levels as well. As much as it is physical, it is also psychological. Yes, he probably can have sex physically with her - I mean if you aroused him properly physically he can.. and should be able to if he is not physically impotent. But psychologically how do you "aroused him"? If he has lost interest psychologically, it is not going to help to tie him up and give him the greatest blowjob..

soisuka

Who's talking about a blowjob?! Sm you also think too much lei. If a man has desire, no need to touch him also will stand at attention.

If like everyone claims he is a scum, why is everyone asking her to pull the trigger? He wants to 'kill', he can do it himself, unless of cos he has no balls. If she has time, drag it out la, he will slip eventually. My feeling is if she does pull the trigger without knowing the truth, she will always have doubts in her mind. So how about she just drag the dirty truth out in the open so she can remember him as how he should be remembered?

what I was saying, he can be aroused physically.. but that does not prove that he is lying when he says he can't have sex with her. Forget about the blowjob if it sidetracks.

soisuka

The purpose is to prove he is functional and to call his bluff while he is being tied up... with a erection

scopefun

Soisuka,

Are you anywhere near her type?
1884505.jpg

If not, you will be safe lah...

You seriously think I'd screw any piece of meat available???

Don't have to prove.. even if he has an erection.. it does not prove that he can have sex with her - you can only prove the physical part.. not the psychological part. It does not mean that he is lying or bluffing..