Tan Kan Ming Chinese Medical - Slimming/Breast Enlargement Acupuncture+

bibi0311

i have been there twice for the treatment... n guess i am not gg back. cant reli withstand the pain.... n when i was there, apparently alot pple go there for the breast enhancement treatment. i dunno if is a scam or what.... (no offense)i dun see any different after the 2 treatments. maybe bcoz my hormones arent tt active... but i am less than 25yrs old.. so.. hmm... wat's the problem den... i agree with swing me also. the 4th treatment pic seems much more saggy than the 2nd...

iluvpopcorn

FZS: Wah Lao, pain meh? Gee, I am someone who cant even withstand slight pain.
Tansan: Are u currently oso undergoing the breast enhancement treatment yet since u were the first one who start this new thread topic?
Seems like eversince this thread started rolling, only ping obtained the most satisfaction out of it.

bandtz

Hi swing me; hee.. stopped after 2nd treatment.. 1stly its because of the distance and 2ndly is tt i can't tahan the feeling when the needles are being poke in.. hmm.. but ther's any lady (i can't rem her nick here) has gone and she's a person who can withstand the pain, perhaps she can provide more of her treatment process here..

i do feel swollen after the 2nd treatment but after tt, its back to norm. i tink need to go a few times more to achieve for ideal result..

bibi0311

Hi swing me,
the pain is there oni when the neddle pokes in, abt 2 or 3 secs, after tt it is ok. stil bearable. but not gg already. thk i will jz leave it as it is. if next time got extra money den go under the knife. hehe!

iluvpopcorn

FZS: Haha, dangerous ah go under the knife, need a lot of $$ not only for surgery and also still have to set aside money for unforseen circumstances
Not worth ~

sbb

Hi gals..
i saw this website and thought of gg.
hha.. gg with my friends wor.

cos i ping photos and wow.. that is good ya.

sbb

hi gals: i booked appt already. n actualy im very thin and sort of hmm..A size wor. don kw if got flesh to let him poke or not.

well.. ping breast as wat i see is good already.
not those sagging type. sagging is not like that one.

mandie

well, up to you to believe, i only edited the nipple part so as not to expose too much, since i figured words probably dont prove much and i might even get accused of advertising so i plucked courage and posted my topless pics online, for those who are skeptical, ive nothing to say to that, up to you

maybe its the way i arrange the pics, its definately not sagging from my point of view now looking down at my own boobs, anyway thats the best i can give, dont think i want to post a topless picture with my face on it on the net, anyway for more feedback, you guys can check out flowerpod forum, many women there have tried with good results, some with facial slimming as well!

cupidth

Hi Ping,

Is the size maintain as what we see at the 4th treatment? Any more difference?

By the way, notice that all your 4 treatments are done at a span of 2 weeks, right? Think the results is do much.

What is your b4 and after size ?

sbb

ping : tks for sharing.
i notice that u "covered" yr nip a bit.
most importantly its not the nip part. its the size ya. hhaa..

but fm my point of view yrs is not sag.
cos i got do research one.
i went to slimfit and caring jean b4 leh. so more or less kw a bit abt B stuff. haha

mandie

No more difference already because i stopped after 4th treatment

Why i stopped? Hmm, i think the results is good enough for me, partly because i wanted to see if it'll deflate after sometime before investing more time and money on it, so far so good, its definately fuller than before treatment like permanently PMS-full, but somehow yea not as full as during the course of treatment, no achy feel right now

yea done in a span of 2weeks, from half an A cup like AA to a full A? When i wear a A70, there's natural cleavage without any padding, when i wear a B70 i can fit but no cleavage, still need 1/4 more of the Bcup to fill fully lol, so full A small B i guess?

sbb

ping : hehe... but to me u look like B liao wor.
so i guess so far so good lah.
if i got somehow yr that size i alreay happy liao le.
u got try other beauty salon before too before u go to this?

mandie

nope i dont really believe in salons, read that all they do is massage and they charge $350 per session, pay so much for massage?! heh. this is cheap so i dont mind trying, tried creams before but the result vanishes once you stop, boo.

sbb

hmm..that time i tried hor.. hmm..don really grow leh.
than i tried the slimfit like nothing leh.
ya..they charge tat price leh. somemore they put not pain right? actually painful leh.
that time get bruise haha

iluvpopcorn

Ping, I went to flowerpod forum as I am more interested in face slimming~ My goodness, I am wondering if its really effective? If u can direct me into the face slimming in flowerpod, I would be grateful, A million thanks!

Awaiting for your reply!!

mandie

hmm its in the flowerpod forum, under "bodytalk" section, the thread name is "solution for bigger boobs" yea the facial slimming reviews are somewhere within the last 5pgs, as of what ive read from them, few ladies have went and seen results! like sharper chin and smoother skin! i haven't even tried it myself, but seems positive, but they said the needles for removing dark circles hurt heh.

iluvpopcorn

Wah LAoo, dark circles oso can meh>?
Envy u guys man, I am not frm SIngapore, But making a trip to SIngapore soon, if really effective, i would like to try!! Face Slimming is really what I am after la

mandie

haha im not sure, its said to improve blood circulation hence giving a better, smoother complexion and less dark circles, can sharpen chin and cheeks too or so i read from the other ladies in the forum, i havnt tried it hmm.

iluvpopcorn

Ping: I read your postings on Flowerpod as well, heaps of ppl envy your results

However, i only came across an individual (NIck: Rac..) did the facial acupunture. I cant seem to register myself, do u know why? I dun understand the statement which says Hotmail, gmail, yahoo Bla..Bla Bla..
There is a part someone posed a website on breast exercises: www.tobnom.com, do u understand what they mean by "Contract the abdomen by expiration?" I dun get what "Expiration" means here.
Thank you for your help !!

iluvpopcorn

Ping! Just realised u were the one putting on tha Tobnom Talk, anyone u knew visited her?
The expiration- i still dun get it. Does it mean contracting the addomen and Exhaling?

mayaray

hello! Anyone else tried? Am only interested in increasing 1 cup size.

Thanks Ping for posting all the info. It is much appreciated.

sbb

hi maya..

the sinseh have change his address to:

12 kim keat road
tel remains same.

i have tried but results only recently starts to see.

mayaray

hi Jasmine, I read in flowerpod that a lot of people didn't see result.!? Now confused if I should try or not...

sbb

maya..sorry for the late reply..hmm..long time never come in here le.
by the way...my 1 is slow result..a bit only. but than i felt tighter compared to last time.
i went for i think 8x liao ba.. this kind of stuff ned patience ba.. cos last time i got go slimfit before. pay so much but results cant see anything n painful leh..bruise wor..

n its better to feel something when the needle poking. thats what i think..its helps in yr nerve systems to activate ba?? hee..

i intend to try for abt 20x than stop which i think still worthwhile. haha.. but the accupunture did help me in my mensus leh..if cant help up there but helps my bottom is also good lah. haha..

xin199

i tried. initially can c results but after few times it remains the same... and now after i stopped going.. the size went back to the original size... quite sad about this.

u really have to keep going to maintain it.

sbb

Hi I have went before.
but the result will varies from person.

But now I go there to make my womb strong.
That time I had missed abortion and I felt my womb not so strong, and my breast like a bit not so firm.

The 1st time, my breast I can feel the firmness wor..
2nd time better

Doc tel me that he found 1 method which can enhance, has to poke the kidney area and also the breast.

So mayb can try again.
Haha... anyway..the doc is a nice fellow.

xaverielee75

Just to share with you gals...
I have went for the acupuncutre...

The sansei (guy) will lead you to a room, will ask you what you wan...then u got to take off your shirt & bra..then he will poke needles ard your breast...mine is about 5 at each side...

The front did for abt 45mins, then back to the back and did for any 45mins...the charges is $52...

As I have only 1 treatment, so no result seen yet..the sansei said if want faster result, it will be better to have it 2 times a weeks...

jassiemint

hi jasmine, im jasmine too, how was ur overall result?
i going to second review tomolo. so far weight loss only 6.5kg, but donno is muscle loss more or fat loss more.

hi pinky, i never try breast acup before but will it be too weird to let a guy to poke breast? got female doctor ma? my current acup slimming place dont have breast acup one

kittydia

i went for the slimming accupuncture, i didn't took a pkg bec i was skeptical if this works or not...so i went for 4 singular sessions in 2 weeks and to my surprise hor...i slimmed down by 2kgs!

I really don't believed in accupuncture because, i cannot figure out how needles poking can help u to lost weight...er...medically, it doesn't makes sense..

But give it a try coz im kinda eager to slim down and oso coz it's near my residence, quite affordable compare to other centres and he oso dun nd to tk pkg...

I just took out a pkg this week...after 4 singular sessions and am determine to slim down! =)

kittydia

Hey Angzilia, i went to Tan Kan Ming at kim keat road...

per time i do abt 1.5hr for tummy and arms and i paid $35 per session...i took medi but it's pretty cheap lah, only $15 per bot...it's made of chinese herbs like shou wu, xiang zha etc....

fat_ger

hi shufen,

i took up acunpuncture slimming too but not at tan kan ming.. mine is at marine parade.. is very effective too as i lose 4KG within 3wks time..

angzilia

Thanks lydia,

i jus go for the accup, oni do tummy N no medi for me. i didnt take pkg as it's not very attractive.

the pain is ok but dont know why i still feel scare... i'll still go for the sessions... hope to lose some kg.

kittydia

Hey Angzilia, no nd to take pkg until u can confirm u are very regular....don't waste $

im taking up personal training sessions at fitness first, i tried it twice...really gd lor...but im taking up only now coz they got promotions, 15% discount, hehehe! Im hoping to find somebody to co-share my pkg leh...but even nobody, i'll still sign up...obesity is no gd for my longevity.

I think in the long run, regular exercise, diet is very impt. I hope to maintain a healthy lifestyle lah.

Are you getting married soon? Im getting married next year or the year after next, so i wanna slim down and look gd in my wedding gown!

yiting54321

one of my friend used to be flat but recently I noticed that her bust is nice and perky. Not significantly but is obvious for me to notice the improvement. according to her is that she has been regularly going to a batam spa for bust treatment. it cost only SGD20 for 90 mins of massage, scrub and mask. absolutely value for money and increasing bust size the pleasure way. will ask her for the contact and update here.

wifey_vicky

Hi Yiting,

SGD20 for 90 mins massage is so cheap. and i heard that malay style massage really help to increase cup size.

Do u have any contact to update here?