Survey: Which chinese songs did you chose for your wedding montage?"

bridesept08

Doing a little survey here, what chinese songs do you chose for your wedding montage?
I intend to use the song 'nian ai ING' by Mayday.

Lai lai lai... share share leh... (.")

vernwyen

Chinese songs... hmm... I will choose: -

1) Ai Ai - Gary Cao
2) Xiao Wu Gui - Zhang Dongliang

Thought of these 2 so far

bridesept08

Hi spoiltbabe,

yup.. Ai Ai, very funny song.... btw do u hv the 2nd song by zhang dongliang? i din heard of this song b4... pai say...

ys_lam

Hi ! me also searching for the chinese songs. Looking for Fish Leong Jin Ru love's song cos her voice is very sweet & suitable for wedding montage songs

vernwyen

groombride:
you can search the song in youtube, its quite cute
knew this one after watching the taiwan ouxiang drama.

YS:
i am thinking wat songs fish leong has tat is suitable for wedding also! hmm.... but i find her songs mostly are ku3 qing2 ge1. Here are some tat i can think of:
- tiffany
- c'est la vie
- 明明很爱你

any others you can think of?

ys_lam

Hi ! babe, tks for your suggestion.. me thinking the song title "qing qing"... My friend said we can use 'Yong Qi' also... cos two person living together need many 'brave'... ha..ha..

ebride

Hi babes, sorry for late reply coz I dun frequent this thread often.
PM me if u need the list wo. For those have Multiply account, can add me in also. My ID is esummer. Kindly identify yrself. I have both eng & ch songs list uploaded in my site. But limited to those in my contacts wo. See ya =)