Survey Whats the horoscope of caring/sweet hubby/bf?

carlene

hi janie....

imho, i think females and males of e same horoscope differs quite a bit.
capricorns are very capable in making money. e males are very focused in career and can be quite a flirt and definitely egoistic.

as for females, they are milder. they will put more effort into relationships than their male counterparts. they can be sociable and craves power. of cos, these are all generalising lah... still will have some diff 1

carlene

personally no experience with taurus
but i heard they are very loyal partners.
practical and stubborn. and they are usually late for dates. lol

taurus can be romantic if they wants to.
but abit proud sometimes

mark78

hmm... well Stubborn.. no lah.. just determined.
Proud. cant be lah.. they very humble de..

LAte for dates.. hmm. they seldom late the.. they don turn up for dates usually.

you want experience with Taurus or not. (only female applies) LOL

kiki81

Hm..

My ex-Taraus is practical, sturbbon maybe to certain things due to principels bah. Never late or dont turn up for dates. As for proud, never sense leh... hehehee

angelbaby

Hi everyone, Just saw this Post, I feel interesteing, As am tripical Horoscope fans, Wheather is Chinese Horoscope Or English de, I can read and understand how they are ..For *Taraus* Ppl is clever, Selfish(Yiao), But If for their loved ones or child they wont (Yiao), They have bad temper, Jelously Wont show Out, Love Long relationship. For *Leo* is Very Need face( Ai Mien Zhi) , Very social, Lots of true friends, A best Buddy too, For *Libra* Not one to mess with esp u are their loves ones, Somtime they can love u as much as 100%, But oso can make u cry out of 100% Too.. In other way to say, (You Ai You Hen).. For *Gemini* Mood swing, Flirt, Sweet Talking, But If their really found their true loved, They will put 100% of their lOve n care to them, They are forgiving oso Like to gossip sometime.. For *Capricon* Over self centre person, Make alots of money, But selfish In the way if they want to get what they want In Their life..

angelbaby

ARIES - The Aggressive>> Outgoing. Lovable. Spontaneous. Not one to mess with. Funny.> Excellent kisser EXTREMELY adorable. Loves relationships, and family is> very important to an aries. Aries are known for being generous andgiving.> Addictive. Loud. Always has the need to be 'Right'. Aries will argue to> prove their point for hours and hours. Aries are some of the most> wonderful people in the world.

TAURUS - The Tramp>> Aggressive. Loves being in long relationships. Likes to give a> good fight.> Fight for what they want. Can be annoying at times, but for the> love of attention. Extremely outgoing. Loves to help people in times of> need. Good kisser. Good personality. Stubborn. A caring person. They canbe> self centered and if they want something they will do anything to get it.> They love to sleep and can be lazy. One of a kind. Not one to mess with.> Are the most attractive people on earth!

GEMINI - The Twin>> Nice. Love is one of a kind. Great listeners Very Good atconfusing> people... Lover not a fighter, but will still knock you out. Gemini's will> not take any crap from anyone. Gemini's like to tell people what they> should do and get offended easily. They are great at losing things andare> forgetful. Gemini's can be very sarcastic and childish at times, and are> very nosey.>>> Trustworthy. Always happy. VERY Loud. Talkative. Outgoing VERY> FORGIVING. Loves to make out. Has a beautiful smile. Generous. Strong. THE> MOST IRRESISTIBLE.

CANCER - The Beauty>> MOST AMAZING KISSER. Very high appeal. A Cancer's Love is one of a> kind. Very romantic. Most caring person you will ever meet in your life.> Entirely creative Person, most's are artists and insane respectfully> speaking. They perfected sex and do it often. Extremely random. An> Ultimate Freak. Extremely funny and is usually the life of the party.Most> cancers will take you under their wing and into their hearts where youwill> remain forever. Cancers make love with a passion beyond compare>>> Spontaneous. Not a Fighter, But will kick your ass good if it> comes down to it. Someone you should hold on to!

LEO - The Lion>> Great talker. Attractive and passionate. Laid back. Usually happy,> but when unhappy tend to be grouchy and childish. A leo's problem becomes> everyone's problem. Most Leos are very predictable and tend to be> monotonous. Knows how to have fun. Is really good at almost anything.Great> kisser. Very predictable. Outgoing. Down to earth. Addictive. Attractive.> Loud. Loves being in long relationships. Talkative. Not one to mess with.> Rare to find. Good when found.

VIRGO - The One that Waits>> Dominant in relationships. Someone loves them right now. Always> wants the last word. Caring. Smart. Loud. Loyal. Easy to talk to.> Everything you ever wanted. Easy to please. A pushover. Loves to gamble> and take chances. Needs to have the last say in everything. They think> they know everything and usually do. Respectful to others but you will> quickly lose their respect if you do something untrustworthy towards them> and never regain respect. The do not forgive and never forgetThe one and> only.

LIBRA - The Lame One>> Nice to everyone they meet. Their Love is one of a kind. Silly,fun> and sweet. Have own unique appeal. Most caring person you will ever meet!> However, not the kind of person you want to mess with... you might end up> crying... Libras can cause as much havoc as they can prevent. faithful> friends to the end. Can hold a grudge for years. Libras are someone you> want on your side. Usually great at sports and are extreme sports> fanatics. Kinda dumb at times.

SCORPIO - The Addict>> EXTREMELY adorable. Loves to joke. Very Good sense of humor. Will> try almost anything once. Loves to be pampered. Energetic. Predictable.> GREAT kisser. Always get what they want. Attractive. Loves being in long> relationships. Talkative. Loves to party but at times to the extreme.> Loves the smell and feel of money and is good at making it but just asgood> at spending it! Very protective over loved ones. HARD workers. Can be a> good friend but if is disrespected by a friend, the friendship will end.> Romantic. Caring.

SAGITTARIUS - The Promiscuous One>> Spontaneous. High appeal. Rare to find. Great when found. Loves> being in long relationships. So much love to give. A loner most of the> time. Loses patience easily and will not take crap. If in a bad moodstay> FAR away. Gets offended easily and remembers the offense forever. Loves> deeply but at times will not show it feels it is a sign of weakness. Has> many fears but will not show it. VERY private person. Defends loved ones> will all their abilities. Can be childish often. Not one to mess with.Very> pretty. Very romantic. Nice to everyone they meet. Their Love is one of a> kind. Silly, fun and sweet. Have own unique appeal. Most caring person you> will ever meet! Amazing in bed..!!! Not the kind of person you want tomess> with- you might end up crying.

CAPRICORN - The Passionate Lover>> Love to bust. Nice. Sassy. Intelligent. Sexy. Grouchy at times and> annoying to some. Lazy and love to take it easy. But when they find ajob> or something they like to do they put their all into it. Proud,> understanding and sweet.>>> Irresistible. Loves being in long relationships. Great talker.> Always> gets what he or she wants. Cool. Loves to win against other signs> especially Gemini's in sports. Likes to cook but would rather go out to> eat at good restaurants.>>> Extremely fun. Loves to joke.

AQUARIUS - Does It In The Water>> Trustworthy. Attractive. Great kisser. One of a kind, loves being> in> long-term relationships. Can be clumbsy at times but tries hard.> Will take on any project. Proud of themselves in whatever they do.Messy,> and unorganized. Procrastinators. Great lovers, when their not sleeping.> Extreme thinkers. Loves their pets usually more then their familiy. Canbe> VERY irritating to others when they try to explain or tell a story.> Unpredictable. Will exceed your expectations. Not a Fighter, But willKnock> your lights out.

PISCES - The Partner for Life>> Caring and kind. Smart. Center of attention. Messy at times and> irresponsible! Smart but lazy. High appeal. Has the last word. Good to> find, hard to keep. Passionate, wonderful lovers. Fun to be around. Too> trusting at times and gets hurt easily. Lover of animals. VERY caring,> make wonderful nurses or doctors. They always try to do the right thing> sometimes get the short end of the stick. They sometimes et used byothers> and hurt because of their trusting. Extremely weird but in a good way.> Good Sense of Humor!!! Thoughtful. Always gets what he or she wants. Loves> to joke. Very popular. Silly, fun and sweet. Good friend to other but need> to be choosy on who they allow their friends to be.

angelbaby

WhIch Horoscope is a Flirt?(Libra),(Gemini),(Virgo)

Which Is Most Loyal?(Cancer),(Picesce)
Which is Jelously?(Aries),(Scopio)
Which Is Love Money Most And Loved Expensive stuff ?(Capricon),(Aquarius)
Which Is Fierce And Bad Temper?( Scopio),(SAGITTARIUS),(Leo),(TAURUS)

Green - Me too leh.. wahahaha.. damn haolian now coz is in-born... no one can stop me from flirting around... wahahahaha.........

mark78

TAURUS - The Tramp>> Aggressive. <font color="ff0000">(where got, we are as gentle but if u want it rough, we can play rough on bed we can too :p) </font>
Loves being in long relationships. Likes to give a> good fight.> Fight for what they want. <font color="ff0000">(that is a GOOD traits right) </font>
Can be annoying at times, <font color="ff0000">(when they are gone u will miss them greatly)</font>

but for the> love of attention. Extremely outgoing. Loves to help people in times of> need. Good kisser. <font color="ff0000">(100% true, any female need to prove me wrong, slurp slurp)</font>

Good personality. Stubborn. A caring person. They can be> self centered and if they want something they will do anything to get it. <font color="ff0000">(Well isnt this same as they will fight for what they want) fight for Love... good traits also</font>

They love to sleep and can be lazy. <font color="ff0000">(i have 8 hrs of sleep..lazy.. not really lah. i still work.. for my grass)</font>

One of a kind. Not one to mess with.> Are the most attractive people on earth! <font color="ff0000">(Virgos, hear this.. most attractive ppl leh.., even my belly look nice as compare to ppl 6 pack)</font>

angelbaby

Haha.. Friendz, I not sure ur think is true anot.. This is just a reading) Baobei87 u oso Aries? Me too) We Over jelous our Love ones , Esp they Betray Us , We Will dame sad And Hurt iN tHE heart .....

angelbaby

For Ppl Is OX &amp; hourse Life is hard for them , If they dont hard working they will get 0... But for them If they very hard working sure will see their Result !If Not will Eat Grass Le..LOlx... For Snake lady is Gd. If they married , The Husband Hard work money will left In the snake hand...Snake Guys will very sweet talking, And love Outdoor Or Holiday,For Rooster they better dont hate someone, Or else that person sure Curse untill DAME jialat.. For Sheep, They love their Home very much, Loved Home design , For Rabbit, They can be gentle and can be Wild, Just like Rabbit in a cage or without cage jump out here and der... For Rat, Clever , Fast act, COuntculative,Caring, For Tiger,If Born in day time loves to sleep very much, If Night time, Hunger For food In Night time.. Mean they are dame super fierce! For Dog, Loyal,But better dun make them, If Not they will bite u , Dun see a dog keep quiet, U doesn Knw when the dog is Behave BAdly.. hEex...For Pig, Pig is a good animal, Good Life for pig, If they never word hard, they will oso get wat they wants... For Monkey lady is dame rich, They very gd in keeping money for themself.

My hubby's a Cancerian!
I'm a Saggi and a Cancerian is best for me because he's everything I'm not!

His fine qualities include:
1. Loves to cook! Even set the table and washed the dishes after that!!!
2. Family-oriented
3. Good-tempered
4. Easy-going
5. Sociable
6. Diligent
7. Not eogistic - not afraid to carry woman's bag (that's unconventional haha), doesn't complain when he shops with me
8. Generally patient and punctual (well-trained by me cos I'm extremely punctual)

The down side is he's also...
1. A little boring...doesn't know how to throw in surprises
2. Impatient when driving
3. In a crabby mood at times (but that's rather peaceful too I think?)
4. Stubborn
5. Poor in finance management
6. A bit mama's boy (but I'm very fortunate cos his mum's so gd that I wanna become the mama's ger too!)

Anyway, no one's perfect! So...I love him nonetheless!

No offence to powerful07 but my personal take on Virgoan men is:
They are usually critical people...they are in fact perfectionists who criticise themselves even. They are also practical (a bit over at times). Pretty cool-headed in a relationship. If you wish to be in a peaceful and rational relationship, try virgoans I would say. Not for an egoistic Saggi like me tho. :p

Hi drained, I'm not sure about scorpio and scorpio but I like to think it's the best match becos everyone else I know seems to have a rough time with scorpios.

I had the biggest problem with scorpio (I mean the opposite sex only) and not virgo. Unfortunately, 3 scorpios I've dated are all calculative, narrow-minded and filled with jealousy. I don't have these problems with them when we're all friends.

Hubby &amp; me are both scorpios..

He is a Mr. Nice guy while i am the Ms. Fiery lady.

From dating till then, we've been together for nearly 5 years.. He's still as patient &amp; sweet. And i am the one whom should change my occassionally mood swing..

Hi Coco...I'm not sure about Libra &amp; Virgo
but for one thing, I always remember that one usually can't really get along well with people born in the month before and after yours, meaning Libra &amp; Virgo is not likely a gd match.

But frankly, don't place too much trust on horoscopes because there are so many things in life to consider hehe...for e.g. family background, personality, interest, common goals in life etc etc

Anyway just to add on, Saggi like myself usually get along well but Libra but somehow, at work, I can't stand Libra because they appear to be indecisive (given that they always must weigh the pros and cons before making any final decision hehe). Couples who are both Librans are known to always quarrel over where to go, what to eat etc...no one can decide! My sister who's a Libran can tell me to go swimming with her and after donning my swimming costume and putting on my t-shirt over it, she'll tell me she feels like playing the badminton instead! Somehow all those websites that describe personality traits of various horoscopes seem to be pretty consistent and real in my opinion.

If you're really keen, try this website to find out compatibility.
www.astroadvice.com (free for romance compatibility so not to worry)
It matches both couples' birthdates and even their birth time (if you know) and calculates every single detail on how you communicate with one another and gives the a percentage for each prediction. Pretty accurate generally I find. The interesting part is, I get a different percentage on compatibiity when I match my data with my hubby's as compared to the percentage he obtained when he matches his with mine...I guess it's all about perspectives! Sometimes we just simply love / like the other person more and vice versa.

Hi Coco...I'm not sure about Libra &amp; Virgo
but for one thing, I always remember that one usually can't really get along well with people born in the month before and after yours, meaning Libra &amp; Virgo is not likely a gd match.

But frankly, don't place too much trust on horoscopes because there are so many things in life to consider hehe...for e.g. family background, personality, interest, common goals in life etc etc

Anyway just to add on, Saggi like myself usually get along well but Libra but somehow, at work, I can't stand Libra because they appear to be indecisive (given that they always must weigh the pros and cons before making any final decision hehe). Couples who are both Librans are known to always quarrel over where to go, what to eat etc...no one can decide! My sister who's a Libran can tell me to go swimming with her and after donning my swimming costume and putting on my t-shirt over it, she'll tell me she feels like playing the badminton instead! Somehow all those websites that describe personality traits of various horoscopes seem to be pretty consistent and real in my opinion.

If you're really keen, try this website to find out compatibility.
www.astroadvice.com (free for romance compatibility so not to worry)
It matches both couples' birthdates and even their birth time (if you know) and calculates every single detail on how you communicate with one another and gives the a percentage for each prediction. Pretty accurate generally I find. The interesting part is, I get a different percentage on compatibiity when I match my data with my hubby's as compared to the percentage he obtained when he matches his with mine...I guess it's all about perspectives! Sometimes we just simply love / like the other person more and vice versa.

drained, both wife and myself are also scorpios. So?

What is the point of this thread? For people to cling on to hopeless hopes to continue staying in denial? If its for fun, its okie. Dwelling into it and hoping to hear something positive that you can relate to is really lying to yourself.

More stupid surveys that serves no purpose but for people to feel good and have some false sense of assurance from other's usecases. Every relationship is unique and different. Look at your relationship and marriage. Don't attribute it to horoscopes.

cocokoh

Waht about Libra and Taurus?
I know Libra are super super indecisive, I can't stand Libras sometimes too. Cannot imagine 2 libras together.