Survey Whats the horoscope of caring/sweet hubby/bf?

daemonkoh

Voted for cancer too. Hubby and i both cancerian.

laundry_woes

Basis for hoping? Feel good effect?

Latest breakup line - We can't see each other anymore. You're not of my preferred horoscope sign.

To research for a generic voting result to group and seggregate the male spieces into respective categories before labelling them jerks

I wonder if we can do an Aware here when the datas are out hur hur hur. Then can I request to change my sign? I don't wanna be a jerk :p

ixoral

so what's the conclusion for this horoscope? Cancer?

my other half is scorpio and so far so gd leh. haha.

Livia,

I am scorpio. My wife cancer.. Ok marriage can last at least 17 years..

Be careful after 16 years of marriage

rain1983

laundry_woes:

i'm a leo..

like i said, so far so good.. hopes it remains the way it is now..

wonder if aries & leo can last.. HAHA!!

dating since 2007& still sweet (for now..)

Me: Capricorn.

So far, these are the failed combinations:
- Capricorn, Cancer (twice)
- Capricorn, Saggitarius (thrice)
- Capricorn, Aries
- Capricorn, Gemini

So, if you're a Capricorn, stay far, far away from Saggitarius people and avoid Cancerian. For dates who are Aries or Gemini, date them at your own risk? Ha ha ha

Or the politically-correct way of interpretation is.....

People who are Saggitarius, Cancer, Aries and Gemini, be prepared to fall to your death falling in love with a Capricorn?

rain1983

both mid month!! haha!!

whe is ur AD? or u AD liao judging from ur number of posts, i reckon u AD liao.. haha!!

jess76

GEMINI MAN

>A man in this Zodiac has a thin long and proportional face. He has a high
>forehead and very cleaver. He looks like he can not stand or sit still, a
>very fast person. His nose is just right in size, thin lips, talk fast and
>very talkative. He can think faster than he talks, but once he start
>talking, he will talk non stop as if god has gifted him with that special
>talk machine mouth. He likes to cut his hair short and he is very athletic.
>He is a tall, slim and every movement of his is "Fast" or nearly call
"Hyperactive".

>He has a long fingers and always tapping on table or moving his finger as if
>he is trying to grab something. He is the type who will write or scribble on
>paper, he never stay still. His hair always well comb or neat. He will spent
>a long time to comb his hair. He will keep his manicure and pedicure clean.
>He is a well dress and clean guy, so if you like cleanliness, you will love
him.

>He will keep all his cloth in big closet, and never throw away even shirts
>he never wear any more, but yet he still keep buying new cloths and make
>sure he is in style. He knows how to dress well even with a low budget. He
>get bored easily with his favorite cloths , cologne. He is very picky, so
>soap and his cologne even have to be in the same trend or same scent.

>If you date this kind of guy, you might think you are dating 2 guys, you
>will have to guess his feeling and emotion. Is he doing thing because it is
>a duty, or is it because he wants to?

>He change his mind as fast as he change a new pairs of shoes. He can pick up
>a book and roughly read through and understand it's contents, so if you see
>a Gemini man who reads the whole book, then he must be influenced by other
>Zodiac.

>He hate to set fix schedule, and dislike a boring same routine job. He could
>hardly be on time, and can only keep time if it is complete important and
>necessary. He does not come late because he forgets, but because he always
>find other attractions along the way. He likes to act opposite to what he
>wants to do. He is a very good speaker and make a very good politician. He
>can easily persuade other people and well presented himself in public, a
>real charmer. If he is a writer, he will write the best seller.

>He always search for truth and constantly study himself. He never satisfy
>about his fame, his reputation or money, because he thinks he deserved more.
>He will keep searching even he is not sure what is his ultimate
>satisfaction.

>Woman in love normally wants to feel secure and stable, but if you fall in
>love with this guy be prepare to be alone. He will come to see you when he
>feels like it. He won't even know how he spent his days everyday, so adjust
>yourself if you love him.

>Dating him is like dating 2 guys, so today he can tell you how much he loves
>you, but tomorrow he might call you to cancel your date. When he upsets, he
>could tell you he hate your dress, even it is the same dress he used to tell
>you make you look very sexy. Do not ask him why he is that's way for he
>won't have any explanations too. When he is back to normal mood, he will
>take you out again and forget what just happened.

>You can not expect him to be the same person now, and forever. His changes
>will depend on you, for better or for worst. If you like to take risk and
>dare for challenges, you will get along with him fine. He keeps his
>emotional secretly as if hiding it, so you will not be able to see if he
>crazy in love with you, or does not give a damn at all, but be calm and
>patient.

>He will never leave you if he thinks you are a puzzle, then he will spent
>times solving this puzzle.

jess76

Capricorn guy-Romantic,loves nature.

Gemini guy-Fun n exciting .__O

Aries guy-Shy,very man!Likes classy well dressed woman but veri gan jiong n temper...:X

Cancer guy- kindhearted,gentle,polite and homely.

Sagittarius guy-straight forward,,loves freedom n travel.

frankly, useless survey. Proves nothing. u r who u r not simply because of the month u r born. If you have a wonderful relationship, credit it to the chemistry, compatibility and effort the both of you have. NOT your horoscope.

I'm Scorpio so were a few old gals i happen to date. Now, my wife is also Scorpio. My best guy and gal friends are both Scorpio too. So is my dad. But, I don't SEE the link. Each and every one of them are completely different in character and traits.

milo,

aiyo.. just play along with it lah.. we all know.. but still people like to play such horoscope games.

i'm quite flabbergasted with the whole lot of u, yakking and talking away without any proof or statistics. u guys all tok cok!

since u guys are clueless, let me just share out of goodwill. according to the findings as presented by the guest speaker at the latest 27th "Convention for Horoscope of caring/Sweet hubby/bf"which was held recently at suntec city convention centre (where else?) and hosted by Aware (who else?).

Cancerian Men is the answer. it topped the polls, the findings, and all research material known to men(women) in the last 2 decades.

Scorpio came 2nd, but by a huge mile... more due to the fact that scorpions tend to be found in deserts, abit dry, and can sometimes sting. until The Scorpions perform a Wind of Change, it is unlikely to even come close to Cancer in the next 2 decades.

Cancerians are very very flavourful... can be hot and spicy to whip up the passions, can be creamy and melt the tastebuds, can also be peppered with lots of interesting ingredients. u can be very hands-on, and after a good session with the crabs, u are likely to lick your fingers and savour watever remains... even if u break up, u will hunger for cancerian men in future.

there's a saying... Cancer strikes everyone. and everyone is starstruck by cancerian men. actually the remaining horoscopes have banded together to create propaganda and discredit the Cancerian men (scorpio didn't join - they too dry and didn't get it, so kena dropped after the exasperation trying to explain to them).

other than scorpio coming in a distant 2nd, there's really no 3rd placing. the fraternity has actually placed a "Cat " Alert on all other horoscopes... ie Avoid Marrying them at all costs!

to find out more, pls google "Convention for Horoscope of caring/Sweet hubby/bf".

hope u guys learn your lesson. those girls who married 'Others', pls set aside some savings in your bank and buy insurance for divorce. premiums only $107 a year incl gst, but can cover all your legal costs in case it happens (which is likely if u didn't marry cancerian men).

have a nice weekend (if u dating cancerian men).

for the rest of u dating the Others, hope u get past this weekend.

ps: see, scorpio gets ignored again. obviously 2nd isn't a good place to end.

sori angel,

there's many fish in the sea... no point talking abt them. only time u talk abt fish is when u go market to buy it, even the cows get more exposure.

ok lah, i give u chance... pisces is a failure, closed down many years ago... used to have a branch at plaza singapura there next to long john silver, and another in chinatown.

oh did i mention that Cancer not only flavourful, but also fun? look at the sign, it's 69... great lovers i tell u. women with cancerian men actually know what an orgasm is...

let's not talk abt virgo. they dun even know wat a condom is... just abstain abstain abstain... closest they get to an orgasm comes after urinating and their body spasms as they finish off.

but virgo pple fare very well in Vocations requiring celbacy... they are obviously more talked-abt than pisces due to the rarity.

Virgoes are the Only horoscope that can change... if ever they have their 1st copulation, they are likely to become Libra.

how can he be a scorpio? he's more like a virgo who discovered sex and never looked back.

just cos i brng up facts u assume i'm a cancerian? actually my horroscope is unlisted... i was born between 2 signs cos my head popped out for awhile during one period and i came back out again during another. i'm a powderian

laundry_woes

So he's libra now?

U're fickle. & my sympathies are with ur mudder. U better go celebrate Mudder's Day bigtime wif her.

wasn't my fault.

doc realised tat dad hasn't gotten his salary credited into the posb account yet so refused to deliver me in case we couldn't pay... wat was i supposed to do?

laundry_woes

Come out wif a bigass piece of placenta so the doc can sell it off to some rich lady trying to enhance her beauty. Think out of the placenta. I mean, box. Doc's happy, dad's happy, mum's definitely happy, u come out debt-free.

back in those days, placentas were not universally accepted to have any value lah... dun act young leh...

laundry_woes

I'm not young. U're old.

Then sell off to farmers to feed the pigs lor. Mebbe can get enough for u to still choose ur preferred horoscope sign?

another no-no, if that was done, pigs would have taken over world-domination... u feed it to the monkeys and they'd be running the planet.

let's not empower animals with my placenta... and why u so obsessed with my placenta?

u're not young, u're old.

laundry_woes

Ok, so let the doc eat it. He can take over the world. U dun care. U juz wanna be born.

Coz I wanna eat it. I'm old remember? Any more placentas?

sorry lah... i really don't see the point of starting a thread to survey & talk about horoscopes. Cos tt reminds me of some old thread where some people stand by so strongly on their beliefs on B blood men. *Faints*

daemonkoh

Hahaha, agree with sm.. "aiyo.. just play along with it lah.. we all know.. but still people like to play such horoscope games."

I also feel no logic at all but most ppl like me just like to play. Same goes to chinese animal signs. My own experience : Dragon & dog = Mis match!!