SLIMMING DOWN FOR THE BIG DAY***

sugarrushh

I've got gd news for those who wanna slim down like me!! My mum recently went to this place recommended by one of my friends.. cos my friend used to be very chubby but on her wedding day she not only look slim but v radiant! Super envious :-( My kpo mum also "gian" so she took up e program as well..lost about 2kg 2weeks into e program.. now its her 3rd to 4th week alr and she complain everyday got no more pants to wear cos all too big -.- Like it's a bad thing right!!!

My auntie, & more friends all into the program now.. Anyone wanna join them & see it for yourself leave me your email!!

JIAYOU GIRLS!!!!! I will try my best to help where I can!

sugarrushh

roughly i know its more of a wellness center.. focusing on helping ppl slim healthily.. like my aunt she got diabetes and e program improve her health big by bit.. mum got pigmentation and e program helpin her too.. improve overall health ba. if u wanna look pretty and radiant on ur wedding day can try lo..

sugarrushh

It's near parkway shopping mall.. exact address i dont have it will need to check.. if you wanna go need to book for inbody analysis which is $10.70...my mum they all say its much cheaper than other places...

sugarrushh

vigilantfrau.. hi thanks for the info.. but i trust my mum and the person who help her =) they're not pushy de.. thanks anyway..

mad_cow

sugarrushh i'm interested but how long will the inbody test take?? N can i jus go thru the test first before i consider the package?? or do i have to sign up for a package first to do the inbody ??

sugarrushh

eh.. its only a 4 mins thingy.. nope.. you can just go there to do the inbody analysis to find out more abt ur body! thats what i did anw.. even if you dont take the program at least you can find out more about your body issues.. which is gd 4 me =) those who wanna go pm me ba

sugarrushh

think i shld start post photos of my mum.. can see her gradual progress..! v interesting! she really damn happy even though she complain no pants to wear haha..

my bride-to-be friend going ROM in jan also just joined e program.. more ppl together can help each other jiayou & slim dwn together!! i think it's like every bride's dream to look their best on the big day

sth more interesting!! heard they got an extreme makeover contest too for the one who changed the most throughout the program.. maybe my mum will get it cos she is pretty! if she slim down even prettier hahah :D

hot_bunny

hi kyan,

i can intro u direct to the consultant. as my frenz works there. she's very nice one, but she quite busy coz alot of ppl always like to look for her. ya, its by appt onli. if u want, i can arrange for u. i dun take commission one. lolx...

sugarrushh

i think my mum's one is the best.. i went few times with her.. almost her every session.. she and a nutritionist everytime will keep track of my mum's progress.. ensure that she lose weight is FATS and not water or muscle.. must lose healthily.. and they always teach her the good things.. like must have enough sleep.. drink alot of water.. what type of fruits can eat and what cannot, v good.. the others like abit more pushy liddat.. not good de..

sugarrushh

HI sugurrushh, I'm interested in your program. Your mum really lost quite alot in a short period, if i exercise won't be able to lose that fast anyway. But what I'm worried is if will there be any weight rebound???

mad_cow

"HI sugurrushh, I'm interested in your program. Your mum really lost quite alot in a short period, if i exercise won't be able to lose that fast anyway. But what I'm worried is if will there be any weight rebound???"

Sugarrushh, i don't see anything. You said you've replied me in the thread. Is there something wrong with my browser??

sugarrushh

Sorrysorry i just saw my mistake. Ans to your q -

HI sugurrushh, I'm interested in your program. Your mum really lost quite alot in a short period, if i exercise won't be able to lose that fast anyway. But what I'm worried is if will there be any weight rebound???

-- Nope kyan, i don't think there's weight rebound. HAHA! cos apparently my friend after wedding still as slim! YEAP, *envious*..

sugarrushh

kyan, how long more to your wedding? For thee record, my friend lost about 14kg frm the program & has maintained.. Her complexion improved alot too cos of the program.. Hope this is helpful =D but if your big day's around e corner better go for it soon, cld lose a couple of kilos at least, better than nth! HAHA

evagirl

sugarrushh,the program is at marineparade right??my mum also took up
the same program and lost 12kg..but for her she needs to slim down cos
her weight is giving her probs..she 50plus liao.

sugarrushh

OMG just to share.. my aunt went for her 2nd review too!!

mum lost about 2kg in first 2 weeks
5kg in 1 month!

aunt was abit slower..
1.4kg first 2 weeks..
4.7 kg in 1 month!!

another 2 more months to go!!!
from their inbody analysis shows that they are losing fats and not muscles/water.. can see that their arms are all very firm and not those loose skin.. cos when some ppl lose weight this happens..

sugarrushh

learnt sth today from my mum.. rather than waste $$ on many slimming pdts / salons tt don't work.. she dun regret taking the program and its worth the $$$ invested.. cos it not only helps you slim down but givves you health, better complexion..

better to keep healthy and maintain.. if overweight can cause alot health problems tt will only lead to more $$$$ spent and lifetime sicknesses!! hurhur so very true.. i'm happy to see that she's finding back her younger and confident self =)

stariez

Are you looking for X'mas gifts for your loved ones? Look no more! Cos we have the lovliest cutie pies for them!

Visit our blog for more details.

Quote 'sgbrides' in your email for special promotions!

www.blingblingnight.blogspot.com

Wedding accessories (Swarovski Crystal) also available!

sugarrushh

hey calumon i'll pm you

celine yup it does!! you shld see it for urself cos it worked for them and e ppl arnd me!! every 2 weeks they will do review for u to see how much you've lost.. about at least 1-3kg in 2 weeks!! the inbody analysis can show u tt the weight u lost is fats not muscle or water.. tts a gd thing right??

its shown in straits times that acupuncture works but be careful where u go bcos some cant be trusted..

sugarrushh

celinekam, i pmed you alr :D hmm for everyone's info.. i dunno about other places' acupuncture.. cos i heard frm others that others hurt.. but i went for the trial acupuncture session that they had last time for this program, doesn't hurt at all.. can see that the doctors are really trained one.. they will check with u to make sure not pain.. if pain must show him a sign so he will stop.. so far my mum & aunt say not pain so no worries abt pain i guess!

sugarrushh

why do u ask tt? my mum and aunt they all dont have.. but one of my friends got small little bruises at e needle area.. after awhile ok le. the consultant said its not common, but dont need to worry cos it'll disappear within 3-5days..

serenity27

My big day is also coming in 3 weeks time! Very excited! But 3 months ago, I was really desperate to lose weight because i need to take my bridal photo shoot. Then my friend recommended me this place where she has lost 27kg. And after 11 weeks in the program, I've lost 7kg. This is my after pic (after 6 weeks in the program). http://www.imagebee.net/images/sr6wzevemvrk6je7agj.jpg

I also drop 3 sizes. From topshop UK10 to UK6 and giordano 27 to 24. At least now i dun have to be so conscious of my fat fat tummy, thunder thighs and butterfly armS. Best is that I can finally fit into my gown without altering... hahaha!!!

sugarrushh

that's good!!! yours is a 3 months program right? so that means we're all talking about the same program!!! Am happy to hear more ppl's testimonials about it!! glad that it worked for you too!!! Faster prepare for your wedding!!! you shldn't be here! hehe enjoy yourself yeap!! =) you must be very happy now! hehe

Anyone wanna go down together to the wellness center can pm me!! Cos i'll be going there often to accompany my mum, can go together!!! can intro you all to my mum too, alot of her colleagues say she slimmed down alot!

I suggest that if you girls curious to know more should go and take a look yourself, do the inbody analysis and see your results analysis.. what kind of program is recommended to u.. then go back & think abt it or compare prices if you want! that's what my mum did, and her consultant, the v gd one din force her at all, she's very sweet! afterall it requires effort on your part in the program, so must make a wise decision, and rather than listening to us at least you can see it for yourself lah =D it'll be worth it though if we're talkin about our wedding day =D

if need my help girls can pm me i'll try my best to help =) if not i'll ask my mum or her our fav consultant.. nowadays got more & more ppl gg the program, super busy there! o_O

cheerypie

Hi sugarrushh,

The place that you all mentioned is it at Marine Parade? Do they have other branch which is nearer to west side or at least central area?

sugarrushh

cheerypie nope they don't have another branch =) its quite inconvenient lah for us too but at least its worth it.. hehe need details pm me ba

serenity27

Hee... my wedding stuff are all prepared liao.... so very free now.. and very excited cos all my relatives adn frens are all impressed with my gd results when they saw my wedding photos... Are u getting married soon too, Sugarrush?

SY > I stay in the West too... very far at Jurong West but for the sake of losing weight, no choice... but most importantly is the results...and results are gd cos all my frens whom i've recommnended have all lost weight... even more than me.... Which part of west u staying?

cheerypie

I am staying at bukit batok. Abit lazy to travel so far and i supposed if i signed up the package, they will need me to go down 3 times per week and that will occupy mostly of time :S

cheerypie

You all shd ask them to open another branch at central area then their business will be even better cos can cater to those ppl staying at the west side! Hehehe...

serenity27

SY > Hahaha! Thats wat i said too! They shld open another branch.... but i heard that they are now looking for a place but not sure where yet. Hopefully its somewhere central. 3 times a week?? No... not 3 times a week... Only a total of 15 times if u take the package with accupuncture. Only first 3 sessions (first week) is consecutively. Then after that its 2 times a week for only 5 weeks. After that, its 1 time every 3 weeks. So total only 15 times.

sugarrushh

Yup SY, i understand how u feel... my mum at first also thought very far and inconvenient.. but she needed to slim down badly so she bo pian go for consultation take a look lo.. see whether its worth it for u la..cos in the end after taking up the program and seeing results u will be motivated to go and enjoy going.. well if u wanna slim down thru a good program bo pian ma must make effort.. hehe.. they giv u better figure.. u have to make time ma.. gd exchange ma =x quite reasonable la hahaha. inconvenient la but ev1 also willing to go ma hahah

wa.. u all also stay very far.. haha.. jiayou
ba.. it will be worth it surely =)

my mum's colleagues all see her lose weight all kpo start going lor.. haha...

sugarrushh

are u preparing for ur wedding too SY??? how long more to go? u interested in the program for urself ah??

HEHE don't say i say one ah.. but if u want just can find out more abt it la, if you don't find it gd n worth it or not comfrotable after that den better don't take up the program.. at least u can find out more about urself, maybe she can give u more advice too on how to slim down =D aiya dont need paiseh one la ok one the consultant.. =x take ur time to think abt it or go back decide and compare w other programs.. my mum also like that ma!! she also take super long to decide can!!!!! i always tell everyone tt.. dont need worry so much one.. most imptly u feel happy and comfortable la.. its the consultant's job to explain to u la so don't need scared one if she pushy i scold her for u! most likely wont la, lol if u wanna go see see let me know =)

sugarrushh

hehe.. one of my friend just called me today, she's also getting married in jan.. she went for the program after seeing my mum slim down, but actually she dont really need it one.. cos she's considered acceptable, maybe just an M.. small M..?

today's her 1st review after 2 weeks, and she lost a total 3.2kg, most of it fats, though she lost abit of muscle, which wasnt supposed to happen normally, cos she didn't take enough meat, like fish.. tt consultant i reco explain to her what's happening to her body, at least u can see that u slim down is cos of what.. and not water loss.. quite interesting huh??

but she has an aim cos she's getting married in two weeks more only, very determined!! she so happy with it that she brought her own sister who's 30+ too.. so cute.. but her sister got diabetes lah, quite sad right.. so young got health probs already? dunno wad is happening to ppl these days. like i always say staying healthy + prevention is always better.. jiayou ppl!!!! don't neglact urself even after marriage.. haha!! most ppl after wedding day dont care liao.. must always maintain ourselves.. jiayou girls!!

sugarrushh

hi ms vain, if for a very overweight person, it's quite dangerous for her to get pregnant too.. so if it's that case i encourage her to go through the program first before trying for the baby.. so that at least both of them are healthier =D

but if u're not tt overweight, just normal, i can help u to ask the consultant ba =D cos i know it's very gd to go thru tis 3 mths program first before having a baby, but if pregnant during tt period i'm not sure.. pm me ur number or email if u want me to help u ask my mum's consultant when i see her =D

benting

hi hi... just wanna check what do they actually do? take health supplements? or is there exercise as well??

sugarrushh

nope, it is not recommended to exercise during the 3 months... after the 3 months if u want to exercise it wld be v gd!! Their specialization is acupuncture slimming.. there's a range of other things that will help u too, yup, definitely it depends on u one la, you shld find out more see which is best for u, so probably u shld discuss that with the consultant after doing ur inbody analysis =D

sugarrushh

they gave my mum a book today, it explains everything in detail about obesity.. how the program works for people, who are suitable.. everything in detail. it says alot about diseases and how this program helps them too. it's very informative and true.. maybe when you all go there can buy back & read before making a decision.

update on my mum's progress.. she still has 2 months more to the end of the program, but she seriously has lesser and lesser clothes to wear.. which is a big problem..!! if she buy now, she may waste the money if she loses some more weight.

oh ya, we also know now that after 1 month plus, you don't really have to go anymore, although it depends on different people. now she only have to go for her review to check her progress, once in two weeks! so for those who are worried abt distance, do take note that it's not so frequent in the 2nd month!!!!

linababy

lol i think it a good way to slim down. but having been a big women before i just wanted to share that from my experience the best way to slim down is to take 5 small meals a day, do regular exercise best if those high intensity type take some fruity lite between meals to aid metabolism and sleep by 11pm each day keke =)

rihhana_taylor

oh i take fruity lite too i saw it at watsons and it works for me too keke i take it once at least every day . and i agree on the 5 small meals thingy as well. that what my doc told me as well ^^

sugarrushh

of coursee!!! 5 meals a day wld be the best.. but its hard for most ppl to change to that, esp when you're working etc, doesnt allow u to do tt
let alone exercise, by the time we reach home we're usually dead tired.. sometimes we need help tts why! i think i wld die too cos i'm always craving for this n that.

like my aunt, she's quite heavy, cant expect her to exercise or change her diet immed, but the acupuncture helps her to curb her appetite and cravings!! before she can finish her food she's full alr.. den at the same time increase her metabolism rate! cos if u increase ur metabolism rate, and what u eat is the same, quite no point!! =S

my mum went down another 2kg, now she has 2 colleagues joining her in the program!! she went arnd showing everyone her flat tummy and loose pants..now she can wear those nicer clothes alr =D

i think this prog will help those who wanna slim down but have absolutely no time to manage themselves la. esp for one of my friend who is getting married soon, super busy with work and preparations, where got time to exercise!! and one of the many reasons why we ppl cant control our food keep eating is cos of stress.. usually work? eating is one way to prevent depression =X my friend admitted it herself.. tts why she needs help.. from S she went to M cos of her work.. now she is back to S =) woohoo