Silverlining Bridal Couture

huiz

Hi PoppyPop,

U studied fashion? If I am not wrong, he teaches fashion. I called him in the middle of his class today.... so paiseh. Haha

Ok, I've sent u what I know....

huiz

Hi Kelly Kat,

U've got mail too

confusedbride

I am currently sourcing for bridal boutique and SL is strongly recommended by my galfrd. However, i would like to know more abt the package.. could any SL bride kindly share their package with me?

I would really appreciate it.

kindly email to [email protected]

rchel

I have been to SL website and saw a few of their gowns. I really love it at first sight. Can any kind pple out there share with me your SL package & best if there is any photos.

My email: [email protected]

Thank you v much :D

Cheerios.

anqi

hi huiz,

mind sharing with me on your package?
in fact, i will be meeting Jit later on at 1.30pm. hee =)

anqi

hi huiz,

i have looked thru your email, hee..
thanks much, i love the WG, it's so lovely!

was discussing with my frdz about it.

btw, your package didn't mention about photography, does it inc or exc?

huiz

Hi Angie,

How did your meeting with Jit go? Hopefully u've liked what u've seen

Oh yes, I have missed out on the photography in my email to u. It is included. Jit has a list of photographers for us to choose from.

rchel

Hi HUiz,

I didnt recd your email. Do mind send me again or anyone mind sharing with me your package and photos?

Xie xie ni men. :D

huiz

Hi Rachel,

Okie me had just resend it to u.

Hi miracle,

I do not exactly have his whole package. But I have sent u the details of my own package though. As for photographers, I know he ties up with The Edge (the one I had chosen), Utopia, Chris Ling, Avenue 8 and a few others.

hamsterden

Andrea, PoppyPop, Kelly, Shermaine, ami36, Rachel, maniac, Angie, miracle

You've got mail!

I've the full list of packages...just remember to check if the rates are adjusted for 2007.

For those who have made appts to see Jit, enjoy your session with him!

huiz

Hi Clar Clar

I am wondering if I had sent u the pics before? Your email rings a bell

Anyway, just let me know if u need them again if I had sent before. My pleasure to share with u

compassrose

Hi Clar Clar,

Most of us are still waiting for first fitting. Nothing to show yet.

Have u made a appt with Jit?

Nothing beats trying on his work and let Jit run u thru how he can make u a beautiful bride. U guys will love Jit and SL.

compassrose

Hi Matsu,

At least 3 - 4 months from design date. If u need it urgently, u may highlight to him and he will plan his schedule.

Mine was around 3 months plus, will be going for 1st fitting somewhere next month.

Hope the info helps!

compassrose

Hi Johnson,

Cool email address!

Hi Li Ann/Huiz,

Received a call from Ivy that she can’t be my MUA for PS. So sad… And so last min…
My MUA will be changed to Jerlyn instead. Hope she won’t disappoint me.

hamsterden

Conpassrose...really ah...
Jit did mention Jerlyn too when i ask him about the MUA. He said that he works with these two ladies more often and they are popular choices among his clients for natural makeup.

I know Ivy ties in with Bridal veil too...so maybe she has other appointments le...

compassrose

Jit help me fix the appointment and Ivy confirm it. U are rite, she may have other appts.

Jerlyn sound very young when I spoke to her. Guess their skills should be about the same.. Just depend on who we are comfortable with..

compassrose

Thanks Coco for the assurance! Guess I should trust her, since she is one of the poplular ones as well..

Btw, Kenneth Lee is featured in the new style wedding mag. He conducted a bridal talk together with Jit.. Remember some of u gals were asking about him.

Princess Jo,

My PS is in Oct (mid) Keeping finger crossed that nothing cropped up.

kry5t4l

hi Compassrose, who is on the cover of the new style mag? My fren n I have been looking out for new bridal magazines but like cannot seem to find leh

kry5t4l

Hi Huiz,

yay yay yay!! Finally got new one! hahaha...my fren n i are like "ehh how come so long still no new mag one" Okok...now must go n find liao. Muahaha

hamsterden

keke...me also a bridal mag junkie...buy every mag i can find in the market...my hubby is very puzzled why i bother to buy even when we got most stuff confirmed le..he thinks that every mag is the same...keke...

i just bought the mag this morning! Haven't had time to flip thru yet... Style Wedding is published every 6 months and Her World Brides is published every 3 months

annpaul

hi ladies...li ann and hui and all...

can share with me your package with SL? better if its full package. would like to compare all the details. and the prices.

Any one care to share your gown photos or photo albums oso?? thanks thanks! can send to [email protected]

kry5t4l

Anyone got suggestions on when's a good time to get hold of Jit? I made an appt to see him with my fren for the 16th Sept but then he's yet to confirm with me and everytime I call him, he's like always busy.