SG Bridal in JB

weddingjoy

Max, yeap. Kevin also the Art Director, in charge of layouts. Im counting down....1 more week! Kekekeke

Caihonglim: The only props they provide is flowers. And not all the shots, u need to hold it. Other props u have to bring ur own. Really depends on your creativity. For me, i only brought rose petals. These were used for ourdoor.

uk99

can share SG package details email to: [email protected]

sohwah

Did anyone know what is the basic package for pre-wed outdoor photoshoot in Singapore by SG bridal? I am interested to engage their service for photoshoot and gowns only. Dun wan the AD and album but will need the softcopies.

marsoos

I've been overseas for the pass few days, thus I've not replied to any of you. I see a number of people asking for SG Bridal's package details for the pass few days. I would like to help you guys too, but I am not sure if I should be sharing these information online. As you guys know, competitors from other bridal shops are reading this forum too. Thus as a supporter of SG Bridal, I do not wish to send details to people whom I don't know, as you could be a spy from another bridal shop.

I have sent bridal pakage details to some others before but the story just ends there, there wasn't even any replies, thus I think I had done the wrong thing. For now, I only share information with those whom I know in facebook or other channels, at least that makes me feel safer.

Sorry for not sending any of you the details now, but if you are still interested, send an email to me at the below address. I will do an analysis first before sharing details. Thanks

asumi

Germian...such a small world. I've already sent your package details to my friend quite some time back. Anyway, still thank you for sending me.

neeny

Max> You really a great supporter of SG Bridal leh.

I agree with you, i think sharing the details on this forum is not very appropriate, cosz alot of competitors are reading too..

Sohwah> SG package usually come with AD and album,if you don't want them, you might wan to exchange for something else. So the price range can be wide... much depends on how many photos you wanna take.. and how many outdoors? I would suggest you give SG Bridal a call or make a visit to discuss with them.
+6073338813 SG Bridal

teresa17

Pikachu & Ger&mian >> I've Got your kindly mail

Thanks for sharing

I already went down there before i got a mail from both of u

My PG is not kevin cos he's full book already

w3ngal

Anyone can recall what is included in the 3588 rm package? Without outdoor shoot de. I finally manage to visit sg yesterday! But forgot what she mentioned in the basic package...

kiddyu15

w3n >> How was the visit? I don't remember, but then I can help u ask cos I'm heading down this Sunday to select my AD gowns.. Hee.. Who did u speak to? =D

w3ngal

hi dione, the trip was good. the staff is friendly. they let me try on some gowns but alot is out liao. at least i can get my size de. thanks for the recommendation. now i am considering between taking only AD gowns rental package or take a full package (which includes indoor shoot) i can only remember the price is 3588 but forgot what is included haha. I spoke to wen qi i think (but is okie, maybe u could help me ask as a general enquiry =) just need to know roughly.

kiddyu15

w3n >> Sure, will help you check this Sunday.. =D I accompanied a friend in and she wanted to take an AD gowns only package too but she realise that tt it wasn't worth it cos the difference between just AD gowns and with photoshoot (plus all the barang albums and stuff) is not very big..

Could be more worth it taking the one with photoshoot.. =)

Will let you know once I get the details.. =D

w3ngal

ya if i recall only sgd about 400 bucks different. so i am considering now hehe. update us on ur gowns selection kk! thanks!

germian

Liting> u've got mail. =)

Dione> That's great! Are the new batch of gowns for AD only or PS also got new gowns? I'm going in next fri to select gowns for my PS. getting excited for my PS le..hehe =)

ariel5515

Hi Ladies, I'm also interested in SGBridal packages. You can email me at [email protected] , if u are comfortable in sharing.

Btw, do they have MTM gowns as well ? Anyone knows how are their gowns collections ? Do you actually see their collections 1st, before signing up ? hehe.. me kinda fussy abt gowns designs and all... Thanks !

kiddyu15

Ger&mian >> They got new AD and PS gowns!!! U will prob be able to select a few new ones.. Hehe.. The new AD gowns are also very nice.. Those I chose are all new ones.. =P

w3n >> I'm soo sorry.. I forgot to ask abt the package!! Got too focused with my AD selection.. I help u ask next Sunday ok? I'm going in again.. Sorry sorry!

asumi

Hi Guys,

I brought my friend to SG Bridal on Friday, and she signed up with Nicole. She took up the RM4288 package, and top up RM500 for silver print, thus total is RM4788.

Those interested to know her package, please email me at [email protected] =).

w3ngal

hi dione, no prob man! u should foucs on ur gowns. i can go back anytime to check with them hee. u got any pics of the gown u chose? are they for plus sizes?

kiddyu15

Au PW >> Nicole is a great co-ordinator!! =D She's mine too!

w3n >> I got some pictures I took but I wasn't wearing the gowns then.. U wan I can show u.. Add me to MSN - [email protected] =D

Don't worry, their gowns can be altered to fit bigger sized brides one.. She brought out alot for me to try so you don't have to worry abt the lack of gowns.. =D

weddingjoy

woohoo...im viewing my layout this weekend!
Finally, after 7 weeks of long waiting. Really really hope that the layout meets my expectations, so i can minimize wasting more time to do amendments. Im promoted again..!

misspiggy81

So good! Good luck for ur layout! Hope I will get a call saying I can view next week since I am going to JB to celebrate Future MIL birthday..

weddingjoy

Angie, they promised delivery between 6 to 8 weeks. If yours fall between this period, u may wish to call and enquire. Like mine, i waited for 7 weeks and no call. So i called Ivy, she say will revert 2 days later. And when she called again, she said my layout is ready.

kiddyu15

Joy >> Congrats!! Hehe.. The next time I go to SG Bridal will be to collect gowns le.. By then I will be retired liao.. Wahahahah..

weddingjoy

Actually i really enjoy the process of anticipating and waiting. I will miss gog to SG in future...

And i like my layout very much. Can tell they put in efforts to come up with unique layouts, and not those 1-for-all, all-for-1 design.

Can't wait to collect my stuff now...

marsoos

Wow Joy, congratulations. You'll still need to go SG a few more times, at least two. Enjoy while you can!

Angie, let me know when you are going to view your layout. Mine should be about a week after yours, hehe..

weddingjoy

Angie: Just slight changes needed only. By this weekend, I should be able to confirm everything le. They said avg 2 weeks is all they need to produce everything.

I spent 3+hrs there, looking at my layouts over and over again. Take my time to choose my bed portrait, table tops, poster and album cover photos. Even chose my frame for the bed portrait.

So for Angie & Max, u may want to factor in enough time to do all these. It's good to do it at SG coz the coordinator can give useful comments. But end of the day, it was Ivy who need to apply medicated oil...she give up on both me and my HTB who can't seem to agree with each other on the photos for the stuff...hahaha!