Sex

angel81

Wombat,

Don't mind me saying.. but that's a rather silly question. It's not about the quantity, but rather the quality. Quantity is good, but if the quality of each time is THUMBS DOWN, then wat's the use of doing many many times?

There'll be counting of angpow $, having bubble baths together, removing the tonnes of makeup & pins in your hair... Lots of things to do before making love. Scarly by that time both pple would be too tired/drunk to do aniting! (although I sincerely hope not!!! I want to make love on my wedding nite too! kekeke...)

As long as both are happy, I guess the number doesn't really counts.

hots

How in hell do u think of that? Do making love have to plan how many times in advance meh? Strange qns.... no comments. Enjoy.

twinky83

Basically nw many r having pre-marital sex oredi.

But of course it will be better to haf it on wedding nite becoz feeling is kinda dfferent rite..

Coz formally husband & wife..no need worry abt precaution liao..Hehez..

sharon__joseph

errr.. usually the groom will b very drunk and bride will be busy removing 1cm thick layer of makeup while counting angbao... sex wat sex?

gabriellek

... what kind of question is this?

Sharon --> your post above, i agree!! PLUS i heard from many people that the other BRIDAL duty that night is *AHEM* to clear the groom's puke because he would have drank too much!

gross right?

asphere

hah i think this is one of the most relax thread i seen... keke sex hmm maybe you should see if both of u are still awake
i bet both will be tired or drunk
anyway enjoy

pinktiger

wow year 2006 de post.
wombat, if u still visit this thread pls tell us how many time did u do tat nite.... hee hee

goddesss

what a stupid question.
i think she was 13 when she asked that question...
wombat_93 (wombat_93)<-93 equals to 1993?

ipc

wow. this thread is so long ago and ppl are still talking about it. I guess wombat_93 should be married by now. Now can tell us how many times already. :D