Hi Steven Junior,
Tried to PM u but ur setting dun allow PM...
Hmmm... I am looking for system 4 inverter (Mitsubishi Starmex) and also LCD TV (42" and 46")...can email details to me.. [email protected]
Last nite i was there... juz for a peep.. I saw few burn ash and oranges on the grass.. Did the hse owners place them or contractors? so scary.. almost step if u din see properly..
Congrats Seelli!! =)
Its stress to have wedding and hse coming together.. But enjoy the process! =)
Hi everyone we managed to see 1 of the units in 488 today!!!
the layout's the same as mine...so we were very happy to be able to have a look all over the place n got a rough idea how exactly big/small some areas are...
the unit's doing renovation now...facing garden...great view!!!!!! we like the Bay window in the Living room very very much!!
all rooms have a TV cable point each!!
but the Kitchen's pathetically small...speechless!!
Master Bedroom toilet also very small...
think should be ok to fit in a small WIW in MBR...
btw, anyone know wht time does the service centre below blk 488 close on Sat? Or any kind soul if u all are gg dwn tml, can help me c... coz i can only go dwn on Sat to report on the defect
yup we r given, emmm wht u meant by built in huh? hhehe i nt very gd at all these. Wht i c frm my unit, they fix the showerhead onto the wall liao, i thk we juz need to gt the heater to attached to the showerhead then k use liao
Kwoni i understand what you mean... if i'm the owner maybe i also won't like it...
maybe he thinks that there's nothing for us to steal...we merely just wanna take a look...think we were there like just 10 mins...
perhaps when the whole flat's almost done he'll start forbidding outsiders to come in then...as i've mentioned, they were just starting the works today
anyway we've already seen the actual place+shapes+sizes...you guys can have my assurance that we won't be 'visiting' any of your units in 488 again
hi all, so long didnt come in le. congrat to 488 owner getting their key le. hmm.. wat abt 489 & 490??
i had rec letter frm HDB today for loan application. im frm 487! so exciting nw!! application must reach HDB b4 3 Jun, if within 1mth can collect key. does it mean we can get our key within same mth??
Hi, check with anyone of u here. Does anyone install glass mosaic in the bathroom? Is it cheaper to get own contractor to do or actually we can paste in on the wall by ourself? Being looking around for more info as might want to have it. Thks.
Veron's mummy, im frm 489.I rec the letter abt the loan thing 1st then rec the letter stated the house will be ready on Jun.. Hmm...nw change pattern liaoz.. tell the flat ready 1st then ask abt the loan?
i also haven receive the letter, from 487. how come piggy lover is the only one from 487 to receive letter?? any others also from 487 receive the letter??