Renovating Kitchen and 2 bathrooms $$$

kenny

Does anyone here do renovation to your kitchen and 2 bathroom only?

Stove and sink area
To hack and reconstruct a new stove and sink area. - I will supply the hood and sink.
Connect inlet and outlet piping for kitchen sink

Kitchen Cabinet
To build a 21" feet kitchen cabinet - No dismantle needed as there no existing kitchen cabinet.
Design and fabricate full height boc up cabinate, 1" feet

Common bathroom
To overlay non-slip tiles with waterproofing
To convert the existing squating to a new sitting toilet bowl
To rerun the water piping ( nclude piping into heater, spray, toilet bowl and tap )
Supply and install a bi-fold door

Master bathroom
To overlayn non-slip tiles with waterproofing
To replace the sitting toilet bowl to new set

Others
Polishing marble for living room and 2 bedrooms.

Can share your quotation?

Kenny

zetpeh

ITEM DESCRIPTION AMOUNT
DEMOLISH WORKS
1 Hack existing floor tiles at 02 bathroom $200.00
2 Hack existing wall tiles at master bathroom $200.00
3 Hack existing wall tiles at living area $150.00
4 Hack existing wall tiles at kitchen area $250.00

MASONRY WORKS
1 Supply and overlay supreme AC-5 laminate at living,storeroom and 03 bedroom $2,900.00
2 Supply and lay ceramic wall tiles at kitchen and master bathroom $2,588.00
3 Supply and lay homogenous floor tiles at 02 bathroom $500.00
4 To construct 50mm kitchen cabinet base with tiles finish $120.00
5 To construct 50mm frigde and washing machine base with tiles finish $120.00
6 Supply and lay water proofing at master bathroom $200.00

ELECTRICAL WORK/ PLUMBING WORKS
3 Re-run copper piping for whole house(cold water only) $650.00
4 Supply labour to install kitchen sink $80.00
5 To convert squatting to sitting toilet bowl at common bathroom $150.00
6 Supply and install dual flush toilet bowl for 02 toilet $580.00
7 Supply and install wash basin for 02 toilet $280.00
8 Labour to install toilet accessories for 02 toilet $60.00

CARPENTRY WORKS
1 To fabricate and design 25ft kitchen cabinet with ABS trimming, 01 set of glass panel, $2,375.00
01 row of drawers, design handle and stainless steel dish rack (PFR $95)
2 To supply and install 13.5ft solid surface with back splash(PFR $65) $877.00

MISCELLANEOUS
1 Painting for whole house using ICI/NIPPON emulsion paint $950.00
2 Supply and install wrought iron gate at main door $380.00
4 To supply and install 02 bi-fold door for 02 bathroom $380.00
5 Chemical wash for whole house $150.00
6 Haulage service $250.00
7 Clearing of debris $150.00
8 HDB permits submission FOC

Sub - Total : $14,540.00
Discount : $-
Grand Total : $14,540.00

hope could be a help to u

kenny

Hi Zet Peh,

Thank you so much. really very expensive leh. Think I need to scale down my renovation liao.

Kenny

mine is package 12,999 kitchen and toilet package.. 20ft kitchen cabinet.. hood and hob include plus toilet accessories.. 2 instant hester new wc and basin..
polishing of living room 3 bedrooms cum storeroom broken marble ard 1k..
if u need minus things better talk to ur contractor.. most are giving ard this figure plus minus.. depends and things given.,.

rav3n

Kenny,

You could try Substance Interior (Steven). He quoted me ard 10k for 12ft kitchen + 6ft wardrobe(sliding doors) + 2 toilets. Overlay wall tiles for both toilets. Free hood & hob. Plus he is very understanding & will try to adhere to your budget. I havent decided on whether to sign with him though. No harm getting quote from him.

Hope it helps.

kenny

Hi Oliva,

can you share the quotation with me? Your wall tiles is full height or 5 feet height? Only overlay and no hacking?

I had got mine quote and perhaps can exchange to compare. But no finalise as yet. Urs 4 room or 3 rooms?

kenny

mystiegal

Hi Zet peh / Olivia,

Can I have the contact to your contractor?
I'm planning to reno my whole house. Do any of you get renovation loan?

pls advise.

Jean

pandalene

Need some advice here.
I recently just brought a resale 4rm flat.
I thought of renoving just the Kitchen and 2 bathrooms.

anyone know the pricing?
- hacking the old cabinets, the sink and the Refrigerator base
- rebuild the kitchen cabinets and sink.
- changing the toilet bowls and sink for both bathrooms
- Fixing GlassPartition inside both bathroom

Anyone know the pricing?