Regent Singapore

mashi_mashi

Hi Jojo,

If i remember correctly, flowers are nt allowed lor. others mah, then i nt sure liao.
As i remember i hv ask Joanne abt it n she say flowers petals cannot. bubble can ar.

But best is to check wif them again.

pekkle

Oic. So as long as its not real flowers, still can throw like little papers and fake petals lah. Tks for all the info ladies!!

mashi_mashi

Oh, they say tat the flower petals will stain their carpet if use. as ppl will step on it n no one to clear the petals immediately.

haha...

dun knw true or nt...

xaverielee75

656921.jpg

xaverielee75

Hi Regent BTB...

I have got problem upload the picture after that, but if u gals interested in this theme, do let me know, I can PM the pictures to you.

me_jules

Hey Pinky! Thanks man! Definitely guarantee plus chop cannot chose this theme man. Think my grandmother will make a roundabout turn out of the ballroom... HAHA... But its looks very stylish and nice though.

me_jules

well, I like the candles one or the garden type one, with the scents... But I'm not so sure yet. Do they have a ching chong theme?

me_jules

lanterns? They hv lanterns? That's cool! Maybe I'll have the cheena theme for 1 night. haha, cheena inlaws will be delighted man.

Hi Mengmeng, no, I haven't had a wedding reception at Tanglin Ballroom before, but its alright depending on how many tables you want. It might turn out to be quite squeezy

eudora

Going to make the deposit today...

By the way, did you all find the bridal suite a bit turn-off? The one I went in the carpet like a bit dirty and the level not high at all.. Meritus bridal suite was better imo...