Rather worried now... What do you think?

scopefun

I read the internet and the views are 50/50 (Fock).

Recently I went to Genting, on the bus I chatted up a Singaporean babe. After which I asked her out to go to KL where I kissed her and sucked her nipples (she was half naked). No we didn't have penetrative sex.

The day after, I got a sore throat when I was back in Singapore. Now some folks think Hep B can be spreaded by kissing and some say never. She is 23yo and I don't know her sex history. I am now worried about Hep B and Syphilis because of the sore throat.

Also, on the next date, how to get her tested for STDs before we have sex? Any bright ideas? It's not that I don't trust her, but I am really scare of STDs...

So worried..

Firstly, you shouldnt screw around too much.. it you want to screw around, then don't worry too much. Want to screw and worry?

Secondly, casual sex with strangers with unknown sex history is more dangerous than with sex worker..

But to answer your question since you asked:

Hep B quite unlikely through kissing although it is not impossible. If you are so worried you should see doctor immediately and have post contact immunization jab..

If so worried about STD the best is to abstain from casual sex. If you can't control your small head then you have to take the risk.. And build up your immunity.. and also regular medical check.. and always use condom...

scopefun

I just checked with Dsc clinic via phone. "No no no, kissing is alright, it won't transmit STDs."

Focking relieved...

Nowadays, I tried not to think about STDs, but when I kissed her mouth and body and I got a sore throat, I panicked.

Come on, picking up girls is like an hobby to me... If I don't get the sore throat after kissing her, I probably won't be so bothered.

I always use a condom. ^.^

Hopefully Dsc Clinic is not bullsh|ting me... I don't want another STD scare, man.

Abstain from casual sex...? When you see the gorgeous lass, what do you expect me to do?

Fock STDs...

a_reader

You talk nonsense again to entertain us? Trying to tell us you are so good in getting girls? Come on, be realistic, with you this type of quality, I wonder whether the girl's eyes got stamp or you are just making up stories?

You claim to be knowledgeable and not frog in a well. So this type of question also need to ask? I doubt your IQ.

You are so well-travelled until nowhere to go, now can only go Genting???

Always full of bullshit. But good also, long time you did not entertain us already. I am bored on this lazy Friday afternoon.

uglydude

Why would anyone even contribute to this post...u guys seriously believe his kind of standard can get girls???...After looking at scope face on his crap blog....i dun think it is even possible for him to get a gf in the very freaking first place....his face alone is a JOKE

Wah so scope is really serious abt his comments while I always tot it's 99% jokes :p

Okie lah, scope's not tt bad looking if he can relax his face expressions instead of staring hard, change a new hairstyle(long hair with side fringe really makes the hair looks sparsely scarce and forehead higher. Short hair looks so much neater.

Go outdoor, workout n tone up more, use more skincare and lastly, ditch the ill fitting ah peK clothings especially clothes with prints/stripe!

You do not have to buy alot of expensive branded clothes but a handful of well-fitting clothes goes a long way. Jiayou!

Not too bad huh Scope, so many forummers witchhunted for u and You are now as famous as the underage prostitute on this forum .
Though it's too late for you to be an underage gigolo but you can try to be oldest gigolo in SG. You can make good money with that so called charm of yours.

scopefun

Ting Yi,

Don't care how some morons wanna mock at my looks. I decided to trust the DSC Clinic again... Hmm...

It's very tough to fight STD phobia. I like to kiss a woman... all over her body, and see her moan. Women are meant to be sexy.

Yeah, I have high forehead since young. Bo bian. Hehe~

Well... I'd be meeting the girl tonight... and close the deal. I'd bring condoms. But the sore throat is still around. Bad news...

Picking up girls is not really about looks only. Those immature jerks are merely losers in life with women.

scopefun

Chocolatte,

I am not a gigolo. Yeah yeah yeah, you ain't the first to say that. But I am not.

I just like to meet more women, they DON'T pay for my 'service'. I don't pay to kiss them.

Witchhunt eh? LOL~ I have an IQ of over 190, Chocolatte darling... What the fock they know? They can 'inflitrate' my facebook... they will find nothing. I don't think these witch hunters even know my name. LOL~

Morons... they have nothing better to do. So many women out there, and they have only time to witchhunt. What a life~

Lol. First time i see ur pic, scope. I think it's just the hair lah. Fix it and u'll look better.

Anyway it's true that men can seduce women thru the way they touch them and not thru merely gd looks.

Scope, if u r really serious abt rendezvous, better think twice. There's no free lunch in this world. Lucky once, twice but won't be forever, better to stick to a trustworthy partner.

Oh ya, u seriously need to change ur hairstyle, makeover if possible . I post some pics 4 u if I'm free.

scopefun

I just read online about USA CDC... reporting ONE case of HIV infection via kissing.

OMG! I am done for!!!

There is nothing wrong with my hair...

I can beginning to feel that I am infected with HIV... How can it be possible that day I kissed the girl I got a sore throat... and running nose?

Must be HIV weakening my body... OMG! I got to check again in 3mths...

scopefun

Cancer won't have such symptons.

我很想碰上一段美丽的æ‹æƒ………åƒæ—¥å‰§é‡Œé¢çš„女主角那样……
多情而令人陶醉。
å¯æ˜¯æˆ‘一直找ä¸åˆ°ã€‚
我很希望碰到那个很爱我的女人……一生一世……
但这样的女人找ä¸åˆ°çš„。
我很喜欢看日剧……很喜欢浪漫……
我很倒霉,因为我è¦æ±‚的太ä¸çŽ°å®žâ€¦â€¦ä½†åˆé‚£ä¹ˆçš„诱人。

dracano

Either Mr Scope here has dual personality or he's just fooling with us in this thread... I just can't trust what he writes here based on the things he had written in this forum all this while.

rofthelper

Nice interesting blog, Scope (å¸è´­éƒ¨), at first I mis-read and thought your chinese nick is å¸èƒ¸éƒ¨.

è€ç¬¬ï¼Œæˆ‘觉得你好自æ‹å“¦ã€‚真ä¸ç®€å•ã€‚

Don't think so much lah, your front hair abit bald liao. hehe.

Scope, u seriously need to change a hairstylist.
Why not you consider a shorter hairstyle like in the pic?
One of the more common mistakes that men with thinning hair make is trying to hide their receding hairline by growing the hair that remains on top to a longer length and combing it over to cover the thin patches. While this approach may work for a limited time, it soon becomes apparent that it is a comb-over and people start to find the hairstyle amusing.

Thinning hair and receding hairlines are an unfortunate fact of life for many men. It becomes necessary to change the hairstyle one wears as the hairline moves farther up and back. One point to remember when choosing hairstyles for men with very high hairlines is that keeping the hair shorter is often more attractive than trying to grow it longer.

1879614.jpg

scopefun

Ting Yi,

Actually I have high forehead lah... if you don't believe, maybe when I feel like it I'd show you the pic 10 yrs ago. The hair has been like that.

I don't pay much attention to hairstyle. Or really the issue is when I wanted to try this sort of hairstyle, I can't figure out how to. And I hate hair gel. LOL~

I don't think I usually comb forward. Actually if you see the pics, I usually comb backward.

I have been living with high forehard since college. So no problem.

Anyway, you can tell me how to do that hairstyle of Brat Pitt? If need gel, then forget it.

Pal, I can't imagine someone who stick to the same hairstyle for 10yrs leh..anyway hair will grow mah.. why not be more advantageous n find a more suitable hairstyle?

For a start, find a better hairstylist? If u dun like gel, u can try clay

scopefun

Ting Yi,

Aiyah... I am that simple kind of guy... bochap bochap type.

Surprisingly probably to you... I don't really bother about my looks. To me, a simple guy is a perfect guy... I just want a girl to like me for who I am, not for my hairstyle.

Thanks. I don't even know what is clay!

And now, I really suspect myself kena HIV... ... Need to do test in 3 months again.

If you know me from college... or sec school, that's my hairstyle... Simple comb nia. That's me... Mr Personality.

By the way, how you post picture here???

Haha u might like to check on clay with ur stylist.

hopefully u r fine, the waiting period is a agony. Meanwhile don't sleep ard in case infected to others n if the test is negative, dun go for cheap thrills n risk. U won't always be so lucky.

u saw the icon below? Upload attachment? Jus click on tt n upload.

I'm skeptical when scope boasts of his 100+ lovers but now I'm not so sure. It seems there will always be chicks willing to engage him at his level. No matter the inane or preposterous shtick which he uses to hide his obvious turn/come ons.

scopefun

Hmm... Clay on my hair??? LOL~ Actually I think my simple hairstyle helps protray a simple man feel. Why change?

I am in for a romance of the lifetime, but I can't find such a girl. You know I watched those Japanese drama about those gentle lovely girlfriends who truly love their guys... wow~ I want someone like that.

But in general, chatting up a girl and have sex is part and parcel of life before you meet her. Just say... girls admire hunks as well, the only difference is whether you approach the hunks and get laid. Guys admire babes, the only difference is I usually approach them.

Many years ago... I was on the bus to Genting too... there she was, I was too shy to invite her, chat with her... so...

Ever since STD phobia, I have been pretty tensed up. But when you have a woman in your arms, it becomes too passionate... LOL~

3 months, man. Guess I have learned not to kiss a girl in the mouth...

About 3~6 months ago, I met a woman about my age, just for fun I chatted her up, and we had sex, but I didn't kiss her mouth. Since I always use condoms, now kissing is more dangerous than penetration. Bad news.

Whether I get to sleep around depends on the women... not me. I won't resist beautiful women. And the condom should protect them as well.

Anyway, I don't see any icon below... What icon???

Waha, clay as in styling hair that type of clay not muddy tt type of clay.

Sorry but I can't empathy with your sense of romance, it sounds rather yucky ...waha..

You can see that upload attachment icon?
1879957.png

scopefun

Hehe...

Actually romance is romance... yucky or not... I am looking. Seriously... the gentle lovely women in those Japanese drama... WOW!

If I have one of those, I can stop the hunt. Yucky or not, that's what I want...

OK. I miss that button.

Then ur current babes doesn't look like them? Then hw they look like?

The way u made it sound like v porno leh :x nt romantic at all.

Haha wat pics u wanna upload here? Ur pics ar? New hairstyle?

scopefun

Looks? LOL~ I am not looking for clones.

What I want is... those romantic 'characters' in those dramas... What is a woman if she is only a cvnt?

Porno? LOL~

Whatever is... Still looking.

Yeah, new hairstyle... Botak, happy? LOL~

I just asked the new girl... woman I mean. Good news.

She was a virgin. So... no STD issue... ... Guess it's must be flu... if she isn't lying.

You want to see more of my fock face? LOL~ Gimme a break.

scopefun

何ãŒã“ã‚“ãªã«å¯ç¬‘ã—ã„ã§ã™ã‹ï¼Ÿ
ãŠå‰ã¯ç”·ãŒã„ã‚‹ã§ã™ã‹ï¼Œç‹¬èº«ã§ã™ã‹ï¼Ÿ
如何ã‹ï½ž
ãƒãƒãƒï½ž

scopefun

怎么ä¸æ˜¯é’±äº†ï¼Ÿå“ˆå“ˆå“ˆå“ˆå“ˆ~
一个男人和一个女人相拥åšçˆ±æ˜¯æ¶ï¼Œé‚£ä¹ˆæ¥åˆ°ä¸–界的人们就是魔鬼的产物。嘿嘿嘿~

开玩笑的。其实本人也éžå¸¸ä¿å®ˆã€‚

pink_dove

你的是邪淫, ä¸æ—¶æ­£æ·«ã€‚邪淫万万ä¸å¯ hor. 找个è€å©†å§ã€‚I mean åˆæ³•çš„è€å©†ï¼Œok.

说到钱嘛,财色å食ç¡ï¼Œåœ°ç‹±äº”æ¡æ ¹ã€‚

scopefun

为了一棵树放弃整座森林……
找个è€å©†â€¦â€¦å®¹æ˜“å—?è¦æ‰¾é‚£ä¸ªèƒ½çˆ±æˆ‘一辈å­çš„,能体贴我一辈å­çš„,能陪我到è€æ­»çš„……天下之大,美女之多,能说得上素质高的,寥寥无几。
找个女人倒是比较容易。谈谈æ‹çˆ±ï¼Œåšåšçˆ±ï¼Œä¹å‘³å„¿äº†å†æ¢ã€‚
普天下我想娶的……没有了å§~
什么å«æ­£æ·«é‚ªæ·«ï¼Œè¿˜ä¸æ˜¯æ·«ï¼Ÿ
下åˆè®¤è¯†ä¸€ä¸ª18å²çš„å°å¦¹å¦¹ï¼Œæ˜Žå¤©çº¦å¥¹åŽ»æºœå†°ï¼Œæ‰æœºä¼škiss她……

我也想找个è€å©†â€¦â€¦ä½†æƒ³å¨¶çš„å·²ç»å«äººã€‚看开了。自由自在其实也很ä¸é”™ã€‚为了找è€å©†è€Œå¨¶ï¼Œæ˜¯å¾ˆå¯æ€œçš„事。为了åšçˆ±è€Œå¨¶æ˜¯ä»¶å‚»äº‹ã€‚

多谢指教。ä¸è¿‡æ—¢ç„¶ç¢°åˆ°äº†å¤„女,性病基本排除。谢天谢地~就这样了。

Better take good precautions and rem to check her IC!! I had seen enough of yr pics, I dont wanna see yr face when reading straits times or watching the news.

scopefun

Will check in 3 months time, if nothing, will take the vaccination... Argh~

LOL~

Don't worry, I don't go after underage girls. Thanks for your concern... LOL~

lol...ting yi, I was wondering man / woman as well. I think Scope likes a woman who looks manly/tough. Well, it's a personal choice.

Haha ya...scope really 男女通åƒï¼Œreally versatile!

btw u saw wat he wrote to u? really made me burst out loud,, wahahaha...

scopefun

Junkie,

算你有点儿è§è¯†.

Ting Yi,

Man or woman? Gosh~ She is gorgeous!

Singaporeanã ï½ž

Denise80,

No no no... You don't understand the super standard of ä½ç”°çœŸç”±ç¾Ž.

You people have no taste~? LOL!

Haha ting Yi, yea I read what he wrote. I couldn't laugh when I read it frankly! I always have this stunned look and stumped for words generally when i get that fr certain type of men! U know... The kind of feeling where u duno if u should feel flattered or disgusted???

Scope, men and women have different definition of beauty. Anyway not all men have the same taste too. Apparently I just found that lady too tough looking. If I'm a man, I'll go for sora oi like my hubby.

scopefun

Denise80,

And what type of man do you think I am? LOL~

Trying to judge again a book by the cover?

1881300.jpg

Seriously, trust my taste for women...