PREVENT BREAST CANCER & increase cup size from A to C!

noknok

Hee.. we're all jus out to share experience ba.. am not out trying to sell or promote anything.

I dun think I'll use anything for long term.. After wedding will stop. dun wan anything to affect future baby.. No matter how 'natural' each product claim to be, it is still not that natural afterall.

To me hor.. no matter how 'credible' a company may seem, also cannot trust whole heartedly. Look at the China milk scandal.. so many reputable company affected.

Also hor, even for supplements right, not everything are proven effective and safe. Even those sold in GNC.. remember reading an artical somewhere. Can't remember exactly le.

btw, anyone tried Jamu (dunno how to spell it) before. Suppose to be a herb. Heard from malay friends it helps, but then it's heaty, so I dun dare to try it as I have acne problems.

mad_cow

Yup! Gd things must share share ma, Singaporean auntie SPIRIT! LOL!

From what i heard, during child birth especially breast feed, it is best to stop using =) Later baby got perky lips!! heeeeeee! =PPPPP

Are u talking about slim 10 case though, noknok?? Heard about it too! But good thing is after that case, all the products sold in GNC had to go through stringent tests, so it's much safer.. Sg gvt leh! got ppl complain they confirm check very thoroughly one. =p

cc lina i've pmed you!

aquaticbelle

anyone know if the BDS or the piinc is safe to use for breastfeeding moms? i've been nursing my 2nd girl for close to 18 months. i need such product to boost back my confidence.
any advice?

sugarrushh

hmm actually its a product to put on for the whole day... so breastfeeding is kinda inappropriate..

for bds u can try to put after ur breastfeeding period =) u can go for the trial to get it or see if u need me to get for u.. just let me know!

zestyzan

Hi, you mean the serum didnt get absorbed after application even after 2 hours? Then how does it work? What's the science behind it? TIA!

noknok

I dun think PINCC is recommended for breastfeeding mums. I myself won't use anything if I'm breastfeeding. Just to be safe.

sugarrushh

yes it gets absorbed.. cos it has Rapid Delivery System.. which reduces Bust Defining Serum ingredients to a size of 15nm (2,000 times smaller than our skin pores)? so can pass through easily.. yupyup trust me on that bah cos i put liao can wear my bra.. not sticky.. but it's just that.. nobody knows bah so better not to use for a breastfeeding mum.. you might wanna wait til stop breastfeeding loh =D

for BDS it uses the herb “Pueraria Mirifica”.. can research about it.. alot other pdts in the market use this to enhance bust de.. but most of them are quite sticky cos they're without the RDS technology.. and this one got insurance if any side effects.. so my bet wld be its safer and more effective.. if not waste alot of the pdt if stick to our clothes..

sugarrushh

whats TIA btw? i got the pamphlet with me bah if u wanna see the full details.. can pm me loh. unless u want me to cut and paste.. hehe but well it's a little on the pricier end.. so i guess older working women like us are more suitable for it bah.. if u're looking for something budget, can just try out any other pdt with this ingredient.. may not be as effective but worth the try..

madnugg

omg, after reading all the threads, i can even see very clear that Su***r**hh is a clone of K**n and J***y_ch**g is another clone out of Su***r**hh, which in fact originates from K**n? Just felt it even before i see the similarities in the way the messages are written... it is always best to change your style of writing if you wanna be a schizophrenic and not wanting ppl to know hehehe

lovv

I have personally tried this after doing all the research and most importantly it is 100% natural and safe...not only prevent breast cancer but also helps to enhance fuller and firmer breast, healthier hair, smoother skin and so much more...This is all about estrogen that helps to boost up our estrogen and thus treated from the root...

Maybe u gals would like to give it a try...

If you gals would like to find out more, can try checking this out www.femlovv.blogspot.com