Park Green

bbmaru

Ah Eng,
You be my babysitter than I give you ALL the face you want

ah_eng

Betty,
he is lovely when he is a baby only. Now he is a monkey...kekeke...u ask EIG..she can always hear my boys screaming.

bea,
do u know me? I nvr post any pics of myself leh. And I nvr slim down to my pre-pregnancy weight leh. Still got 3 more kg to go!

fanta

Ah eng,
How come many pple seem to know you huh? hee.....you must be very popular in school, your company, etc. So good....you only piled on 3kg with 2 pregnancies.

ah_eng

Bea,
ur son in that child care too?
What's his name? In which class now?

Fanta,
I not popular in school. More popular when out to work cos becomes more chatty...kekeke
My first preg, when giving birth gain a hetty 18kg..after 6 mths left with 1kg. 2nd preg, gained 17kg when given birth, then after 6 mths..left with 2 kg. If got #3, cannot imagine...jhahahaaa

fanta

Ah eng,
You still have room to add few more kilos, really dun want no. 3? Me gained 20kg, feel like a piggy at that time, eat non-stop. Luckily, still managed to burn off some fats....haaaa!

Bea,
You have a son too?

ah_eng

Fanta,
I believe that weight is not the putting off factor. U got a small frame. Will lose weight easily. Somemore now got pool and gym and court for u to exercise :p
Go and gv Lebelle another sibling. She will be very happy to have another playmate

fanta

Ah eng,
After a hard time of dieting, dun feel like gg thru it all over again. The most send Lebelle to your house everyday to play with your sons lor.....heehee

ah_eng

Fanta,
dun want lah...not I dun welcome...but scared later ur girl becomes boyish...at least she still has mobe540's girl as playmate now

fanta

Ah eng,
Wait your sons end up playing barbie doll with her, yah better not lah.....kekeke

Btw, when you 'open house' for us to have a quick tour?

bbmaru

Dear above mamas,
The govt will be glad that they have you mamas to encourage each other to have more babies... and if they (the govt) do see this thread, on top of the present baby bonus, they should consider throwing in a free slimming package at Marie France...cos putting on weight is one of the deterring factors!!

Ah Eng,
You dun open house also cannot... I think this is not the first time you are asked to open house leh

bricriu

Dear fellow PGers

A gentle reminder to all neighbours... please note that drilling is only allowed from monday to fridays 9am to 7pm and on saturdays from 9am till 12pm. Definately not on Sundays. I was rudely awoken at 8am this morning by insistent drillings. Even now at 1434hrs Sunday pple are still drilling. Cheers.

ah_eng

Bricriu,
I heard drilling sounds at my block on sat pm too. Bit disturbing. Luckily its not early in the morning.

Fanta,
I was home on weekend. Why u nvr come over ah?

Betty,
Nice to meet u!!
Next time must tell me how u maintain ur good complexion.

telok

Ah Eng, Carol
Nice meeting both of u & hubby too.

Ah Eng
No secret recipe. Dont know is it since young, I use Hazeline snow.....kekeke. Now never use oredi, use Lancome cosmetics (upgraded)
U are also a pretty mummy, shd go for a girl, she will be pretty like u

fanta

Ah eng,
I so eager to rush back fm office last friday, didn't get to see yr invitation.....paiseh. CNY go to yr house for visiting, k?

limay

Did anyone else just shift in? Looked out the window last night & realised that there are so many more lights switched on! Seems like everyone is rushing for CNY!

ah_eng

Betty,
I wait for pretty daughters-in-laws...hahaha
I have an ex-collg using Lancome too. Think its really good for mature skin. But again, I think u got good skin to start with :eek:)

Fanta,
anytime. Cos CNY prog very packed. Anyway, we are so near. Anytime when u wanna drop, just sms ;o)

fanta

Ah eng,
L visiting you this CNY? Long time didn't see her liao. Think she's getting prettier each time I see her.

Carol,
Did you manage to buy the towels fm the Ah Pek?

fanta

Ah eng,
The amt of aerobics she done nvr go down the drain.....hehe You let me know when she's coming & I'll try to pop by.

ah_eng

fanta,
not all will be affected by work stress...i am one who is not

Btw, Carol said tat she will be gg down today to Chinatown if time allows, else she will go only after the CNY liao.

fanta

Ah eng,
Stressed or not, oreadi pretty lor. You go to the pool got pple beo you or not?

Tell Carol no hurry. Saw that ah pek in the news last nite, really quite pitiful.

You know SJ well?

ah_eng

Fanta,

Beo as if pple thinking 'wah so fat woman ah'...kekeke

Ya..i saw the news too. Very pitiful.

Dun know SJ tat well. But we ever talked to each other lah. She is in the same sec school as me mah. And we used to wait for the bus at the same bus stop

fanta

Ah eng,
She knew it was you whom spoke to her or not?? She said she cannot tell was it yr sis or you....kekeke My sec sch happened to be yr neighbouring sch too
Ever considered where you want to enrol yr boys for P1?

ah_eng

Fanta,

hahaha..then I dunno liao :p
U mean ur sec school is Bedok View ah??
I planning to enrol my boys at Temasek Primary..near my mum place...but will be difficult to get a place. If not, i think Seng Kang primary school will be the nearest to our home?

fanta

Ya lor Ah eng, maybe last time took the same bus with you......and you know what? I got the same plan as you. May enrol my girl at Temasek Pri cuz I old girl mah. But the travelling makes me a bit headache....

hi ah eng,
Cannot sleep aah.... somemore sick. Then the confinement lady sucks! She INVITES her daughter here w/o my consent or didn't even ask me. I was thinking maybe her daughter wants to see her mom cos CNY her mom will not be at home. Its ok... Then my confinement lady dare dare cook for her own daughter using my dishes!?! I was fuming... but no choice, during CNY no one is available to take care of my meals and baby. So I tahan first, her last day, I sure fu*k her upside down. I am really angry. My mom and MIL also.... I dare not scold her now, cos I scared wait she ill-treat my baby. Phew.... Now old liao, quite good at tolerance! Dunno anyone saw her downstair today cos she is going to "chop" her passport(2 weeks chop 1 time). She is very fat, fair, short hair and with a big mole below of her mouth. No manners bastard! She isn't worth my 2.2K charges... Give her 1K still think too much liao. Cooking like SHIT, keep repeating the dishes. Somemore no appetite, face slim down. My hubby almost wanna kicked her out of the house yesterday night. He is damn angry becos of the daughter incident and the dishes she cooks for me! Me too....
Then I asked her what time is my baby's last feed. She said 1½hour ago AND she was feeding him again when I asked her this question. I was shocked and "say" her! I tell her cannot like that feed my baby. She answered me,"He dun want to sleep!" Then I "say" her,"He dun1 to sleep you also cannot keep feeding mah!" Now I kept reminding her cannot every 1-1½hour feed him. That's why she is not good, I am stressed out. When baby cries, I scared she go feed him again.

Wait, I kenna depression... then ParkGreen will have their 1st homicide case!

*Sorry for my language!

bricriu

wah ur nanny is really terrible!!! nevermind lah juz tahan abit longer then she will be gone. Enjoy ur precious gift from God. Stay happy, be happy and God Bless.

rchtym

Hi missylan,
Are you staying at Blk 6? My downstairs neighbour also got one new born baby which just move in few days back

Hi fanta,
Long time never see you. Have been really busy over my house. Once is ready will let you know. Then you can come with Rachel to visit me

ah_eng

Missylan,
ur confinement lady sucks!
Did u get her from an agency? If so, then complain to the agent!
She shd hv the basic manners to seek ur permission b4 her girl comes..cos its ur house not hers.
And I definitely cannot stand the way she treats ur Jia Le! I see ur msg oso feel hot! But u got very good tolerance limit. I older than u ...I think I oso cannot tahan her! Got to gv her some warning else she will take de2 chun4 jing4 chi3

telok

Missylan
Juz tolerate her for a little while or u can try telling her off indirectly. If she really cause u depression, is better to kick her off. Maybe can get yr mum or mil to help out for the time being.

Wishing you & family a HAPPY & PROSPEROUS NEW YEAR!

kenneth

Hi, I need some recommendations for vacuum cleaner. One that will not scratch the parquet flooring in our bedrooms. Budget around SGD200.

I am also looking for a microwave oven. Dun need those super expensive one with lotsa features as these are only nice to have. i dun want to pay a bomb for something i will seldom used or only used the limited functions. Budget abt SGD300

Lastly..here's wishing everyone a prosperous and wonderful lunar new year ahead!

sweetiepea,
That's why for the sake of my son, I have to tolerate her.

Rachel,
I am staying at Blk 12, my son is slighting over 2 weeks liao.

ah eng,
She isn't from agency, she is introduced by my mom's friend. Cos CNY, no one wants to take up my case. I can't scold my mom's friend also, cos he just say this auntie is available, didn't say that she is good. Just my luck... Yah lor, she doesn't even know basic courtesy. Cooking somemore like shit and alway same dishes. Yesterday night, she told me certain dish very nice blah.. blah...blah, I smiled and "say" her "U alway say this nice that nice, but you alway cook the same dish for me, how to have appetite to eat!" Somemore, found out she loves to lie!

Betty,
No choice, have to tolerate her, my son is in her hands. My mom and MIL cannot la, they dun dare to take care of Jia Le. Think they know how to cook confinement food onli. Never mind left less than 2weeks mah. I tolerate, her last day I will give her a BIG ANG BAO! I kenna depression, my hubby will be the first to kill her. Haahaa...

Wah, busts also can kenna virus 1 hah. Cos my fever comes and goes. Yesterday went for blood test cos I scared I dengue fever. Kenna bitten mah. Then the blood test show that I have virus and doc ask whether my bust painful or not. I thought was engorgement. But doc said engorgement should be whole bust, my case one part only. Ai yah, any mama got this problem before? Beri weird.....

GONG XI FA CAI

248356.gif

ah_eng

Missylan,
u poor mummy...got to endure with such confinement nanny and is down with fever. I had slight engorgement b4...so nvr suffer from fever. Just used the cabbage and cover the bust..will help a lil bit. But gotto regularly massage as well.