Park Central @ AMK

vulcanpro

Cool. So Park Central did about 73% compared to 63% of City View. I really wonder how will Natura Loft do in Dec. Showroom is coming up day by day and due to be opened in Nov.I can't wait to see the price then. Hopefully I can make a choice bet the 3 projects. With the bad economy sentiments going on,I think many will be very caucious.

City View's new showroom will be up tomorrow 2pm.

chewingum

wow Ced ~ thank you so much for the blog!
there's countdown machine somemore!
cute man ~~

i went to the PC site,
the info is correct as at 2.30pm

BLK A left 54 units
BLK B 33 units
BLK C 27 units
BLK D 37 units

i was told by a very rude lady in a very rude manner that
i am not allowed to take photo!!!

RUDE man !!!

adidas81

chewing> perhaps you can ask the rude person for the list of available units since she say can't take the pic. damn bo liao people

Ced> T.O.P. should be 4 Dec, put wrongly or changed already? great job anyway!

chewingum

nil--> yes, i work early in the morning, you too ya , so early !
suena--> i have decided drafting an email to the developer, she was really very rude ...

simba

i had a 'rude' encounter yesterday as well when i went to submit some documents. at the entrance, from a group of agents who were doing nothing, one of them asked me "what was i doing here". i just ignored him and continued walking in.

elspeth

how come suddenly so many rude encounters? the agents too satisfied with their commission?

M really rules the world

inzalid

maybe they think they already earned enough for this time round and no more potential customers already? anyway, it's a sick sick attitude.

sters

initially they are not v friendly alr. now that the potential pple (those tt go for ballot) are done with.. they jus heck care.

chewingum

there's no 'service' such word in their 'limited capacity' brain ...
$$$ filled up their brain...

i think i still can complain by doing description even without her name...
juz wanna voice out lor ~

adidas81

everything needs name. whenever i call up to check on something, i'll ask for the person's name. he/she will then be held responsible for anything. not that I want find some scapegoat, we have to protect our own interest

happyern

chewingum> dun be angry over it le.. It is not worth making yourself angry bcoz of this matter.

Smile and be happy!! =)

sters

suena> hmm if chewingum jus wanna voice out den its ok ba. but its really good to have a name so they know who to ans for it.

adidas81

sang> ya but need to pinpoint the black sheep. not everyone is with that bad attitude. we can't use one bamboo overturn the entire boat. have to be fair to them as well.

jane> you received via snail mail?? congrats!

chewingum

suena --> lesson learnt! thanks~

ern & stersang--> thank you~ no worries! i was actually quite angry at that moment but after a short while, back to normal~
actually i cant tahan this kind of ppl especially after 4-year staying in taipei.
things can actually be done nicely with nice attitude, nice manner, nice method.

for example, some boutique dont allow ladies to try their white top as the cosmetic on our face will dirty the top.
but in taipei, they will let you try and leave a gentle reminder --> ' dont let our clothes mess up your beautiful make up.'

see~ better right?

elspeth

jane>> congrats! u can now officially charge suena for ur display cabinets (for his cutlery).

chewingum> yeah...tp's and hk's service is way better. i think they learnt their lesson (to provide gd customer service) from the bad economic hit during SARS

adidas81

sang> powerful ba my translation! hahaha

taipei? singapore simply cant match their service standard at all! prob 10%

elspeth> thought i hinted better door gifts already......

sters

suena> ya v powderful ~ hehehe FYI. u not hint hor. yours is already telling us directly wat you wan for your door gifts.. but i think we din register it. hehee

lilacbliss07

thanks stersang, suena and elspeth~~ keke...

suena i checked online one.. mail haven received...

elspeth.. wat display cabinets?? i din follow the posts recently.. keke...

adidas81

sang> hahaha.. so you all get it la.... and get it registered.. not cutlery sets pls

jane> can check online meh? got link?

ecarg1310

congrats, Jane!

Look forward to mine being approved too.

Suena... you never read previous post by me ah? I gave the exact directions to navigate and check your HLE online. Hai... you hor... ownself go back and find! Haha...

elspeth

Jane> mentioned that with all the cutlery sets that suena will be receiving, he can rent your display cabinets to show them off!

lilacbliss07

naughty suena ar.. nv read carefully.. keke.. ya i rem grace got teach u before.. keke...

elspeth.. haha icic.. ok include my set too.. LOL...

adidas81

sang> you wear spects? contacts? or just did lasik? i said 'no cutlery pls' leh......

grace> haha guess u are the who never read properly, and to think jane forgot what she said?!

"yeah my hdb loan approved le.. so happy... =D" this was "Posted on Thursday, October 02, 2008 - 12:23 pm:" by jane, loan and hle are 2 different things...... this i'm still very clear

you 3 gals.... Pls show some appreciation to the developer and use their cutlery!

ecarg1310

oops! we take it as the same thing lo
Bleahz! :p

lilacbliss07

haha suena.. ya lor.. i tot it's the same.. HLE is the letter to show wat's the max loan amt u can loan le.. the actual amt will only noe after u paid the 15%.. =P

blurgal2701

sian.. PC juz called say din receive my husband's 2 months payslip..
we cfm got put together one lor.. if not how come they onli receive 1 month thn din receive the other 2 months.. that day the counter person also double chk for us and i did saw him looking thru all 6 payslips (mine and my husband's) and he says everything in order..
waste our time gotta go down again.. +_+"

adidas81

jane> but hle doesnt guranttee you'll get max loan ma

linda> similar case for me. just fax over can already. probably is melissa who called you? PC fax number is 64518261. save you a trip down.