Park Central @ AMK

chewingum

my fiance complaint that they dont disclose the price. you have to ask. ridiculous. for 4 room 15th floor, the price is abt 504k.

sters

ya lor.. availability dun tell pple.. price also dun disclose.. i really dunno y like tt.. how to plan? !!!

dotchan

wow i like this forum, it's like live commentary aboutwhat's going on there.

anyway, i've got a number just below 300 and my appt is tomorrow. AND i think we're notgoing to take it coz it's just a lot of cash to come up with the wedding and all. So hopefully one more chance for some of you guys.

good luck!

dotchan

hahaha. but i like it. at least all my initial questions got covered. i guess we're all thinking about the same thing.
now i'm just waiting for the half yearly balloting if not then i'm going for resale all the way.

another reason why i'm not so keen on amk is that we have to wait 2-3 years before it's done. and staying with my in-laws for so long is not something i'd want to look forward to... :p

anyway city view is re-launching end of this month in case any of you are interested.

sters

ya lor.. n v bad attitude.. i went down tt day they ask me to bring a blank cheque. best is prepare the biggest possible amt based on 690k.. den wun go wrong... - -"

chewingum

hi all , this is chewingum, the reporter ~
hahahahahaha

heard that the take up rate quite fast, now serving 60 smt,
each floor add on 3000

for your info,
there's light refreshement provided there ~

revarye

what to do, it is a seller's market now.

gogogogo chewingum!
u mean they are processing #60 now? do you know how many of these 60 booked units? if 60/60 then hahha ppl like me no chance already

>> each floor add on 3000
wah! i thought at most 2k

revarye

OoooooOoo.. stersang, we have chance!

although i still cannot decide if i want, but at least it's good to have the option open.. haha

chewingum.. hope you get your dream unit!

chewingum

Thanks thanks ~ i actually aimed 15th floor since the unit was taken,
i think i will go higher one~

ok babes and guys
i am gg to check it out ~

chewingum will update to you all tonight!

wish me good luck~

sters

blk D

30-231
30-233
29-231
28-231
26-231
23-231
20-231
19-239
18-231
15-231
13-231
12-239
10-239
9-231
9-239
8-231

sters

eh some 4 room some 5 room. hahaha total laio.. 231 are all 4 rooms.

233/239 are 4 rooms for blk D only

wilandsu

anyway i was wondering, 4rm and 5 rm is it same number system ah? cos if ppl at first out 5 rm then in the end opt for 4 rm will those opt for 4 rm in disadvantage?

wilandsu

ok think will see you on that day if there are any balance left... i am lookin at lower floors actually. hope there is 1 flat that wont busrt my budget..

wilandsu

me ah.. ahaha say liao ppl will laugh their ass off.. abt 475 to 480. Hubby say dun wan to fork out a single cent to pay off the loans. all use cpf.

adidas81

chris_baby>> They should expect something like this to happen(numberous calls) since they don't wanna release the price ma

sang>> ya, i guess they hope we bring the blank cheque with signature, then they can fill in the amount themselves. 5rm loft units first

just few hours and here is super super active! more updates please....

Thanks!!!

sters

ya i also agree dun use cash is the best senario..hehe no pple will laugh de.. we jus wait n see how lor. i also v sian ..

nicetoes

hi everyone, my first post here.
Also applied for Park Central, but selection date is only next Fri afternoon.. *sigh*
stersang: thanks for compiling! the list posted up for all flats taken up today...is that the final tally for today?

sters

haha..hi nicetoes.. wat is your queue no? i also next fri.. wat room u lookin at?

eh i not sure. its act from chris_baby who report live hahaha so i translate to here.

nicetoes

hi stersang, my number is 1823.. so supposed to be there at 2.30pm on fri.. u oso the same time?? actually we want four-room, but think by next fri, sure all snap up liaos. so we r hoping will have some five-rooms of decent pricing at least!!