Park Central @ AMK

elspeth

3 digits =)
was 812 or 817..i can't rem!

it was an unplanned application cos bf applied before telling me! diao...
i was just saying.."eh, amk got new dbss!"

next thing i know...application sent. =X

chewingum

welcome back elspeth~
have you settled the car repairment?
hope that everything run smooth to you!

wah i love to hear that the date can be brought forward ~~~
hmm shouldnt be a prob bah!
pray hard hard !

chaser25

I guess they wanted to give an allowance for TOP.

Hopefully, we can get in mid or 3 quarter of 2011. That will be great, renovation will take about 2 to 3 months minimum, plus you need to furnish the apartment.

Just wondering, anybody have a budget for reno?

blurgal2701

wah.. still reno and furnish ar..
think i juz fix up the lights.. throw in a mattress thn can slp in liao..
too broke to do other things..
hahahaa

sylphhaze

Haha.. is random de lah... but I really further leh... 45 mins from AMK by bus.. -__- my bf called me n sounded like he strike jackpot when someone called him to inform him the queue no. He was eyeing bishan dbss but decided to give pc a try as our first attempt.

sylphhaze

I think we will just do some lightings and carpentry work. All in (including furniture) think need 20K to 30K.

All current expenses got to cut cut cut...

blurgal2701

haha.. tv, fridge.. slowly slowly buy la..
anyway.. i got such gd neighbours rite.. i can juz pop in someone's house to watch tv.. HAHAHA

chaser25

Yeap..

I guess reno and everything will cost ard 30K, appliances will cost another 15K odd..

Total will need another 50K..Max..Darn..moving out is darn expensive..