Park Central @ AMK

revarye

sorry what's tiao bo li jian huh? my chinese is a bit cannot make it.. paiseh

jazzing

Another silent reader over here. Bought unit #XX-227 at block C. Ganjiong now as My hubby and my pay over the limit by a couple of hundred dollars. However we got a HLE letter (mid july) before busting the limit.

elspeth

welcome, jazzling, my new blk neighbour!

btw, anyone here has contacts for car repair? sigh...my bf just damaged his rear bumper... heart pain... trying to save money but such thing happened..

tomatoj

hee.. mine also black! Actually they quite kind, know that we spend so much on PC (no money for extra things) so give us a set of new cutlery!! =P

revarye

sorry elspeth, bf and i don't drive so i've no idea.. is the damage bad?

tomatojuice.. hehee erm but dunno if the cutlery is still in usable condition by the time we move in :p

ecarg1310

eh chewingum, still got ppl like simba haven't choose leh.

simba! look at totmato's updated units ok? I do the list after I come back, then post here specially for u!

chewingum

btw, it calls for a celebration~
my HTB and I went for a sumptious dinner after
being informed our Q number and too,
had a celebration after selecting unit.

we also took photos during signing contract,
crazy man ~~
hahahahahah

purchasing house is a big event !

ecarg1310

wa chewingum, u n ur hubby super happening lo!

linda... probably not everyone would like to reveal where they staying ma. n she din promise she will be telling us. so let's not force her. if she wan to say: she would have said 'i am proud owner of #xx-xxx liao!'

no need for us to ask her. so let's not probe further, else she will feel bad not letting us know as well.

chewingum

no lah grace,
that's not what i meant.

i mean, sang finally can take a rest,
no more worries abt the availability~

silly girl sang, no prob lah~

jazzing

Keep me updated on the group buy for mirrors if it goes ahead.

elspeth: depending on the complexity of the repair, i.e. damage to bumper only or does it include metal panels, but it will be minimum of around $200. you can go to any auto repair shop, preferably recomended by somebody who knows the shop, else they will "open lion's mouth"

blurgal2701

hahaha.. okok.. shall not ask further.. =X
sorry sang..

wah chewingum.. so nice u and ur HTB went for sumptuous dinner..
i tt dae after purchasing felt so heartache liao.. end up eat at food court leh.. lolz..

ecarg1310

waaa the buy mirror idea hor.... must be sent up to AGM for CEO's confirmation and chop! So many ppl want and so popular!!!

i noe la chewingum! :p *winks* eh u never go pa tor tonight ah?

sters

i no need to say anything i got many spokeswoman here hahahaha

i say sorry coz i not ur neighbour chewingum hahahaaa

ecarg1310

linda, at least u got food court leh. i board the budget airline after i bought, and reached another country around mid night and cooked instant noodles lo. HAHA~

inzalid

elspeth>> i haven't got a doggie yet but planning to get as soon as i move in to PC! my ideal breed is Pembroke Welsh Corgi, think have to write in to HDB to appeal coz this breed is not allowed for HDB...

Jane>> i saw your pompom's pix in your FB, she's ultra cute! where did you get her! i'm so envious!!!!

chewingum

sang no prob ~
since we are all park centralian
we are neighbours what ~

rev, our agents played with us somemore,
took photo with us hahaha

blurgal2701

actually.. so far those whu say wan to join buy mirrors onli got 5 ppl leh..

elspeth (elspeth)
That's Me! (lucky10)
joys (sterger)
jazzing
me

revarye

hehee i had mixed feelings the day i purchased... on the one hand, very happy and relieved.. on the other hand.. it's like omg, we have just spent so much money...

blurgal2701

tt dae after signing my hubby kip grinning for the entire dae.. cos he was soo happy..
thn he asked mi how i feel.. i say i super heartache lor.. HAHA

wah grace.. u more poor thing.. midnight thn eat instant noodles..

ecarg1310

i no money liao, linda. need to work overseas, earn allowance ah, else cannot afford PC.

i think i was the one grinning for the entire day... not so much of my hubby. my hubby more heart ache than me lo.

revarye

hehee yup.. don't be heartache.. my boss told me that buying house is a happy thing, so don't worry and worry so much.. things will turn out fine