Park Central @ AMK

wilandsu

true true.... haha but my boss and hubby are very optimisctic that property price sure dropped next year. I just say yah yah...

chaser25

Yeap, they are confident,but its hard to time the bottom and we are getting a place to stay, so it depends on what your objectives are, if you have a place already, then you can wait. If not, you need a flat.

*Cross my fingers that we get the right unit*

inzalid

i've heard ppl saying maybe abt 2 yrs and the property market will dip. but these things can't really say for sure lor...

wilandsu

because i recall in kovan melody, once you stepped put in level one. you have to go down a flight of steps to the pool area. so i was wondering. i do not want to be away from civilsations if i pick level 1

chris_baby

if only we have a pool too

inzalid

wah chris_baby, the maintenance will be very ex de leh... and imagine, it'll be like a public pool coz it's a public area... i already imagine our running track being used by other ppl ler... haha...

amethystc

actualli i hope tt we can have security lift system. my fren hse at bedok they have it. hdb leh but got intercomm. i tink its better that way.. not any tom dick or harry can enter our block..

inzalid

yah, i agree with May on the security system. i would prefer a better security system, coz after all we're paying so much more!

amethystc

but i tink difficult. i tink if i'm not wrong heard boon keng DBSS has that feature but of cos price also rocket high. tats y tat time i forgot read frm ware tat they were debating on this issue of u rather pay lesser w/o the security system or higher with the system. some say hdb why nid the system some say cos of wat we're paying we shld entitle to such previlege.

sterger

hmm..anyone with FB? wana have a CP group there? next time we could hold events/gatherings and make full use of the facilities in CP.. lol.

inzalid

if they can't give us the security feature, i think i would prefer it if they can fence up the running track (chris_baby mentioned earlier if i'm not wrong). after all, we are the ones paying for it, isn't it?

adidas81

looks like im outdated. Dono what's FB and CP.

Anyway, gf and me were thinking how to make use of the rooms. She thought of having threadmill! Then I say all floors same unit put thread mill then wow the view from outside will be stunning..

lilacbliss07

park central is PC le.. keke..

btw rgding the cpf contribution.. dat means even if u earn more than $4500.. u still contribute CPF based on $4500?

chris_baby

haha.. yah lor.. during the survey, i suggested to make the facilities more exlusive..afterall we're paying for it. i can already imagine those aunties come exercise on our jogging tracks every morning before they go to the market opposite PC

wilandsu

yup thats is true. So in a way you are cash rich but CPF poorer. and at certain age, the CPF contributions will be lesser. I dun rem which age. I think 50 plus.

lilacbliss07

wooo.. icic.. u all noe from wat age onwards den cpf contribution to OA is lesser?

ya if got more cash can add in to CPF acc urself.. but i rather save in my bank.. LOL... next time cpf also dunno can take out or not.. now already restricted to mthly allowance only.. sianz... cannot take out all le..

inzalid

the cpf contribution is also progressive 1 i think. from 40 will be a certain percentage then 50 and so on. think can go to cpf webbie to find out.

amethystc

den i nid to register FB liao. i only have multiply n friendster.. i tot enuff liao cos some of my frenz also urge me to sign up FB