OneThreeOneFour

11228.jpg

11227.jpg

11226.jpg

11225.jpg

Celebrating the love shared by our dedicated doctors, Anastasia and Keith ‍❤️
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
We sincerely hope that the virus situation will stabilise soon, so that our amazing couple can enjoy their sweet honeymoon and happy marriage ahead.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
As always, thank you to all healthcare front-liners for working tirelessly during this period, so Singaporeans can be that much safer
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Singapore

OneThreeOneFour

11279.jpg

11278.jpg

11277.jpg

11276.jpg

11275.jpg

11274.jpg

11273.jpg

Our lovely couple, Anastasia and Keith, are important individuals who are constantly putting in the effort to make Singapore a safer place. Their profession as doctors make their jobs extra challenging during the current COVID-19 crisis.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Thank you to all health heroes we appreciate your efforts during this difficult period.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

11386.jpg

11385.jpg

11384.jpg

Just the way you are
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Transport yourself back into back in time by donning traditional (pink!) hanboks in Seoul! At least that's what our couple, Jennifer & Alex, did during their pre-wedding last year.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Korea

OneThreeOneFour

11414.jpg

11413.jpg

11412.jpg

11411.jpg

Step-by-step
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Hand-in-hand, our couple Jennifer and Alex went on a relaxing stroll together in the temple gardens.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

11459.jpg

11458.jpg

Chasing sunsets with you
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
The Golden Hour is everyone's favourite time to shoot at; evidently so from Jennifer and Alex's pre-wed photos, which feature a glorious sunset glow!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

11498.jpg

11497.jpg

11496.jpg

11495.jpg

The City of Love: Paris! ❤️
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Our happy couple, Carmen & Yeng, went in search of a love adventure in the famous city of France, and boy did they did find one! Carmen and Yeng were completely enthralled by the man-made wonder, the Eiffel Tower. Looking forward to the day when the COVID-19 virus situation is under control and we can bring our couples back to this mesmerising place.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Paris

OneThreeOneFour

11702.jpg

11701.jpg

11700.jpg

The City of Love: Paris!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Our happy couple, Jenny & Alan, went in search of a love adventure in the famous city of France, and boy did they did find one! Jenny and Alan were completely enthralled by the man-made wonder, the Eiffel Tower. We are looking forward to the day when the COVID-19 virus situation is under control and we can bring our lovely couples back to this mesmerising place.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

11728.jpg

11727.jpg

11726.jpg

Hearts aflutter ️
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Having pigeons swoop in on your pictures is not a scene that is easy to replicate! But in this moment, Jenny and Alan had a picture-perfect scene and a truly memorable experience in Paris.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

11756.jpg

11755.jpg

11754.jpg

Lean on Me ️
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
We hope that everyone is staying safe and taking good care of their loved ones. We look forward to bringing our beloved couples to our favourite places all around the world again.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

11815.jpg

11814.jpg

11813.jpg

11812.jpg

Every sunrise with you is magic ✨
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
The dazzling waters of Lake Tamblingan is a picturesque scene that requires some effort to catch at sunrise; our couple from Hong Kong was practically glistening in the sunlight!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Bali

OneThreeOneFour

11978.jpg

11977.jpg

11976.jpg

11975.jpg

11974.jpg

On top of the world
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Throwback to our photoshoot for our lovely couple, Rex and Charisse, in New Zealand last Spring! We flew up to the ever dreamy Coromandel Peak to catch the view of the world beneath their feet; it was truly mesmerizing.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in New Zealand
Gown by @bridefullyyours

OneThreeOneFour

12005.jpg

12004.jpg

12003.jpg

12002.jpg

You're my cherry on top
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Cherry blossom season may soon be over in Japan and Korea, but it is certainly approaching Spring in NZ!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

12071.jpg

12070.jpg

12069.jpg

12068.jpg

12067.jpg

Through Thick and Thin ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Lake Pukaki and Lake Tekapo are the gems of NZ South Island, and the pictures are proof of the reason why!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

12092.jpg

12091.jpg

12090.jpg

12089.jpg

You + Me + 1 ‍‍
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Cheryl and Aaron had an amazing pre-wedding in Jeju, and they even had a special guest appear during their photoshoot! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Korea, Jeju Island

OneThreeOneFour

12157.jpg

12156.jpg

12155.jpg

12154.jpg

12153.jpg

You lift me up like no other
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
We miss the freedom of being in vast, open spaces surrounded in natural scenery, but we are doing our part to overcome this pandemic. Stay strong everyone!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

12192.jpg

12191.jpg

12190.jpg

12189.jpg

Take Me Away
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Looking forward to the end of this epidemic, so that we can roam freely in this beautiful world again!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

12207.jpg

12206.jpg

12205.jpg

12204.jpg

12203.jpg

Paw in hand
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
They say happiness comes in pairs; but they certainly come in fours as well! Our Singaporean couple, Phoebe and Jun Hui, were all smiles as their beloved furry friends joined their pre-wedding photoshoot. Named Peanut and Butter, the puppers were ironically as different as night and day: Peanut is very excitable and hyperactive, whereas all Butter wanted to do was to roll in the grass. ‍♀️
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Gown & Suit by @bridefullyyours

OneThreeOneFour

12355.jpg

12354.jpg

12353.jpg

12352.jpg

Always Be My Forever
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
This is one lucky couple who managed to shoot during the Sakura season earlier this year as the COVID-19 pandemic was getting serious. Thankfully for our Singaporean couple Jerald & Su Jia, they are working in Japan and were able to catch the cherry blossom season.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Kyoto

OneThreeOneFour

12511.jpg

12510.jpg

12509.jpg

12508.jpg

12507.jpg

12506.jpg

Perfect in My Eyes
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Our only cherry blossom photo shoot this year we are equally as disheartened that we had to postpone many of our cherry blossom shoots in Japan this year even though we were looking forward to them. We hope that we can capture many more next year instead!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Kyoto

OneThreeOneFour

12543.jpg

12542.jpg

12541.jpg

12540.jpg

Golden Days ✨
Feeling the withdrawals of not being able to travel around the world Here's a throwback to exactly 1 year ago, when we shot for Yuan Xiu & Winston during the glorious Autumn season.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

12621.jpg

12620.jpg

12619.jpg

12618.jpg

A Kiss Under The Auburn Leaves
We love capturing magical moments like these: when our couples are so in love with each other that they look absolutely natural in their photos
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

12687.jpg

12686.jpg

12685.jpg

12684.jpg

Auburn Days
Can’t get enough of the Autumn season! We love this season because you can get different shades of the warm tones of the Autumn foliage depending on your travel dates during the season. ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Nami Island

OneThreeOneFour

12793.jpg

12792.jpg

12791.jpg

12790.jpg

Our Love Burns Red ❤️
We adore Nami Island because it is where Winter Sonata, the classic K-drama that brought forth Hallyu (Korean Wave) to the rest of the world! We can’t help but fall in love over and over again when we bring our couples to this romantic destination that is like a treasure to Korea.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Nami Island

OneThreeOneFour

12852.jpg

12851.jpg

12850.jpg

Let’s Run Away Together
Our SGrean couple Amanda & Nicholas had a magical time in Japan, Hokkaido as they gazed upon the Winter-scape scene that was just like a scene out of a fairytale! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Hokkaido

OneThreeOneFour

12952.jpg

12951.jpg

12950.jpg

12949.jpg

12948.jpg

Better Together
The Wintery vibes of Hokkaido, Sapporo will definitely leave you speechless and wanting more. But don’t take our word for it, let us bring you there on your pre-wedding
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Hokkaido

OneThreeOneFour

13096.jpg

13095.jpg

13094.jpg

13093.jpg

I’ll let you take the lead, I know you’ll catch me if I fall
Feeling some serious Bali vibes amidst the virus lockdown! We miss cozying up with our loved ones on one of Bali’s beautiful beaches while watching the glorious sun set together.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

13100.jpg

13099.jpg

13098.jpg

13097.jpg

In a sea of marigolds,
All I see is you
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Flower fields are our couples’ and our favorite shooting spots; their seasonal occurrence make it all the more exciting when we manage to catch them in bloom!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

13226.jpg

13225.jpg

13224.jpg

13223.jpg

Queen of My Heart
Throwback to exactly one year ago when @naomineo_ & Hann braved the cold in Prague to get these stunning shots They were absolutely gorgeous against the majestic architecture of this historical city.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Prague

OneThreeOneFour

13290.jpg

13289.jpg

13288.jpg

13287.jpg

13286.jpg

Crossing This Bridge Together
@naomineo_ and Hann at the famous Charles Bridge in Prague We also brought them to the iconic Astronomical Clock, which is one of the oldest functioning clock in the world!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Prague

OneThreeOneFour

13407.jpg

13406.jpg

13405.jpg

☕️ Kopi, teh, or me?
Mai and Shimpei from Japan wanted to shoot at the sights in Singapore; where else better to bring them to than to a place that all Singaporeans love and frequent? The kopitiam of course! They definitely got a taste of our local flavours at this unique shooting spot.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

13463.jpg

13462.jpg

13461.jpg

13460.jpg

13459.jpg

Opposites Attract
Our Japanese couple Mai & Shimpei shot with us at the quirky Joo Chiat neighbourhood. The iconic shophouses rich with Peranakan heritage will definitely give your photos a gorgeous vintage feel.
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

13510.jpg

13509.jpg

13508.jpg

13507.jpg

13506.jpg

The Colours of You in Autumn
Autumn season is certainly a sight to behold: rich, Auburn leaves that envelopes the forest scene in a burst of red, gold and deep green hues; nothing is more spectacular!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Tokyo

OneThreeOneFour

13584.jpg

13583.jpg

13582.jpg

13581.jpg

13580.jpg

13579.jpg

City of A Thousand Lights ✨
We miss exploring the streets of Tokyo, famous for its vibrant Japanese culture and huge LED billboards that illuminate the night in a kaleidoscope of colors! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Tokyo

OneThreeOneFour

13645.jpg

13644.jpg

13643.jpg

13642.jpg

13641.jpg

13640.jpg

13639.jpg

The Only Two on Top of the World
The snow-covered peak of the mountain that we brought Justin and Jerelyn was completely enthralling!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

13705.jpg

13704.jpg

13703.jpg

13702.jpg

50 Shades of Purple
DEC is our fav time of the year: the holiday mood is enough to make anyone excited! DEC is also our favorite time to travel to NZ because you catch the gorgeous purple lupins! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

13751.jpg

13750.jpg

13749.jpg

13748.jpg

13747.jpg

Justin & Jerelyn had a magical time in New Zealand on top of a snowy peak mountain! They did not shoot in Winter though; the next few pictures reveal that we actually shot for them in Summer, when the flowers at Christchurch Gardens were in full bloom! ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀

OneThreeOneFour

13807.jpg

13806.jpg

13805.jpg

13804.jpg

13803.jpg

Let’s Grow Old Together ‍ Gloomy clouds did not spoil our optimistic couple’s photoshoot; in fact, it made the scene all the more dramatic and spectacular!
⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀
Photo by #OneThreeOneFour in Jeju