Haven't yet.. Early sep then go choose gownSame day as me! Gown fitting in Sep, meaning you have selected and confirmed the gown already?
Haven't yet.. Early sep then go choose gown
Ok Just worried I am too late.
Mine is 16 oct. I will be doing AD gown fitting and trial makeup early sep.. How about u?
At first I'm also worried I am quite late. But I think trying gown and altering if needed can be done quite fast. So I'm ok with that now! Hahaha just chill lor don't so stress you still have any other things to prep/settle?Ok Just worried I am too late.
I signed with Dawn's Wedding at JB for AD gowns. My AD makeup is with Valerie (in sg). I will be having a trial makeup with her but no charge leh.. I think it's better to do trial better than on the actual day makeup that is not what u like... Why yours need to pay for trial? Which bs is that?Same! Mine also 16 Oct
Which bridal you signed up for AD? Not sure if I shld take up the trial make up. My AD package does not include trial make up, need to pay $$ for the trial
At first I'm also worried I am quite late. But I think trying gown and altering if needed can be done quite fast. So I'm ok with that now! Hahaha just chill lor don't so stress you still have any other things to prep/settle?
I signed with Dawn's Wedding at JB for AD gowns. My AD makeup is with Valerie (in sg). I will be having a trial makeup with her but no charge leh.. I think it's better to do trial better than on the actual day makeup that is not what u like... Why yours need to pay for trial? Which bs is that?
Me also 16 Oct! I have not try gown or trial make up yet. Which bridal u signed up for AD?
Haha ok! Still have nitty gritty stuffs like preparing wedding speech, playlist, photo montage, venue decor to think of. How abt u?
Yvonne creative. You?
Mine is Louvre BS. Need to pay $$ for trial make up. still thinking if I shld top up money for trial make up not.
For photo montage, you DIY-Ing? Or getting professional? Just wondering
Photo montage I did it myself already.. The rest is same like yours and also need to prepare stuff for gdl like the wedding cakes etcHaha ok! Still have nitty gritty stuffs like preparing wedding speech, playlist, photo montage, venue decor to think of. How abt u?
You can ask how much the trial is then decide from there? If really no trial makeup then maybe u can find the type of makeup and hairdo u like and send her in advance before your ADMine is Louvre BS. Need to pay $$ for trial make up. still thinking if I shld top up money for trial make up not.
Mine is Louvre BS. Need to pay $$ for trial make up. still thinking if I shld top up money for trial make up not.
who is your coordinator? im LVB too..
How u do ur photo montage?Photo montage I did it myself already.. The rest is same like yours and also need to prepare stuff for gdl like the wedding cakes etc
hello, anyone buying mattress?
At least you get your beauty sleep
At least it's dinner.. Not so rush.. Got more time for your jm to prepare gate crash games if you are having them.
I bought from Sealy.
Are you considering to buy?
Yeah but also can't play too long. I think 20-25 mins max.
I think don't play too Long also good.. Haha. I ever heard of Jm play games until the groom cannot tahan, he left the bride's home and the bride has to beg him to come back.. Lol!
I bought from Sealy.
Are you considering to buy?
Wa... Really? haha then all these captured in the morning highlight video?
That I don't know.. Maybe the person didn't have vg.. Haha..
Is Sealy good? How much do you pay for mattress and bedframe?
Haha.. That's funny! You doing montage yourself?
I used iMovie from my MacBook. Quite simple to do, but don't expect fancy animations, there are only simple onesHow u do ur photo montage?
Wah. im not using macbk.I used iMovie from my MacBook. Quite simple to do, but don't expect fancy animations, there are only simple ones
Your bs or videographer can help you do? My bs can help me do a video, but I chose to do a wedding photos video. So childhood montage I do myselfWah. im not using macbk.
Hi all October BTBs. I finally done my prewedding shoot yesterday. Soooooo tiring! And the weather so humid! OMG! Now hoping that the pics will turn out nice...
Oooh~~~ I jus had mine on tuesday... Was so hot and humid also.. Praying the pics came out good.. Hope urs are good too..
Where did you take ur shots at?
Victoria concert hall and hort park! You? I sweat until my fringe was wet. zzz
Oooh... I went to National Museum and Hort Park... Reached Hort Park ard 5+/6pm and the lighting then was superb.. Clear skys and beautiful sunset.. =)
Saw some of the unedited pictures from the photographer's cam n love them already...
Hort park seems to be a very popular choice. I saw another 3-4 couples there too.
We wanted to take sunset too. But that day was gloomy and luckily the rain had stopped by the time we reached there.
BS said can go down select pics 2 weeks later. Feeling so scared. haha.
did the PG ask u to do poses or ? We pose until very tired.... :\
May I ask if we need to get approval from museum if we wanna do our photoshoot there?At the musuem, Photographer asked us to do the poses as we are unsure also.. Hort park we started improvising some and they guided us on some poses.. =)
We did some moving shots as well. ^.^
Currently waiting for the photographers to complete editing the photos and then gonna meet them to see the pics~ Can't wait~~ luckily for me, I dun have to choose pics for album as we wont be doing any albums..
May I ask if we need to get approval from museum if we wanna do our photoshoot there?
What is the fee?Yeap.. U'll have to check with the musuems first..
For example, I had mine at the National Museum. They did not have specific time slots but have to pay a fee to shoot inside the museum.
Below $200..What is the fee?
Thanks!!Below $200..
May I ask if we need to get approval from museum if we wanna do our photoshoot there?
Invitation cards? Traditional wedding cakes? Are you gonna diy anything?I don't know what else to do?
Except shopping for new bed.. GDL... bridesmaid meetup... Car rental...