NuBra Fan Club

noknok

Jaslyn, I collected liao, thanks for the coordination.

I saw some very pretty nubra at their booth leh.. but then they are not bringing in anymore. Playing with the idea of buying direct from nubra.com and vpost over.

My co. block nubra.com. sign. I go home and check out the price and see if it's worth it.

jaslyn288

okie okie.. maybe we buy directly will b much more cheaper.. =D let me noe ya.. =D

1) Regina ==== 12/12 (Fri) === collected
2) Shu Ai ==== 7 Dec (Sunday) ===> Collected
3) Aiko ===== 8 Dec (Monday) ===>> Collected
4) Starzy (geraldine) ==== TBC
5) Melissa (Mafia) === 7/12 (Sun) === Collected
6) Collen ===== Sp arrangement.. =D ===> Collected
7) Noknok ==== 12/12 (Fri) === Collected
8) Jaslyn(Jaslyn288) ==== 8/12 (Mon) === collected
9) Dixuan (Kachina) ==== collected
10) Shice (Ellen) === Sp arrangement ===> 8/12 (Mon) ==> Collected
11) Jerlyn (happycake) === 7/12 (Sun)==> Collected
12) Princessxue(Jasmine) ==== 5/12 (Fri) ==> Collected
13) Shandy ===== 7/12 (Sun) === collected
14) Charis ===== 14/12 === collected
15) Vain ===== 15/12

noknok

jaslyn, just wanna ask.. how many bras u need.. haha.. was thinking of buying like next batch ba.. not so soon i guess.

nixxy

I'll be interested in getting a superpadded if there is a spree going on. Wanted to get but always out of stock. Keep me updated ya? PM me if possible as I never really check back at this thread often. Thanks!

vianice

hi jaslyn, i've collected the featherlite today. thanks! by the way, i have tried wearing it but can't create the effect leh. initially i wanted to buy the superpadded too. well, think i need to learn hw to wear featherlite first before i buy another 1, either silicon lite or superpadded. please include me for the spree yah.

hey jaslyn, any idea i can learn how to wear with some assistant? i duno how to wear it. duno which side is up and down leh.

jaslyn288

YEAH!! consider mission completed.. last one will be collection due to out of stock and will be collecting later.. rest are collected!!! finally.. =D

Hi vian, u can try gO cktang the bra dept, it's toward to end corner de.. there are few sales ladies who actually can teach u de. but of cos lah, u have to pretend that u are interested lah.. I learnt it frm there, and after tat u nid some practice lor...

which is up which is down.. u can see at the box. there got instruction de.. btw, aunt anne or kim din teach u hw to see mah?? =D
u see carefully the 'U' shape will be at the bottom. u see the brand nubra trademark there? shd u at the top... hope is clear for you.. =D

no sure of anythg, feel free to PM or email or msn me.. =D

yuppie yuppie.. superpadded is coming in soon.. it's a HOT item so place ur order to me asap ba.. I nid to submit latest by tis friday... =D anyone anyone??? u may PM or email or msn me to place ur order de.. in your order, pls indicate the cup size n color n qty.. I will not noe if u dun mention... thank you...

Jaslyn

shu_ai

Hi gals, so sad leh...wore my silicon nubra for the first time and my stupid butter fingernails scratched the nubra and some silicon gel came out!!! *sobz* anyway, will the supperpadded give better/same boost as the silicon type?

jaslyn288

dun be sad ger.. me oso like tat.. haiz.. have to be more gentle lor.. ermmm... no leh.. silicon is the best among the three.. superpadded is nO.2 =D

shu_ai

Thanks Jaslyn! haha...well, I'm so flat-chested that even the silicon dun give much lift for me...so will give superpadded a miss! Thanks for the offer!

jaslyn288

Hihi, happycake.. no problem... PM me your cup size n color?? if I am not wrong, there are nude, black & mocha.. =D

but hor, so far, plus happycake, we have 3 buyers nia.. =D

Shu ai, silicon can get gd effect de.. nid more practice to get the q.. heehee.. tis is wat i did.. maybe u can consider my advise.. =D

sunglower

hi, is it cheaper to get the nubra from the booth or join in the so-called spree?? cos i need it b4 21st jan 09.. n i dont know what is good.. first time buying nubra..

jaslyn288

hihi Aiko, me nOt very sure wor.. kim did ask me wat color i want for superpadded and me to give the order (nid to include cup size n color).. so I will juz follow the website lor.. nude,black n mocha..

hello hello juliana, if we combine w/ min 8 orders, we will hv 20% dicount.. which is cheaper than you buy str8 frm the cart (booth).. =D you can have either featherlite, superpadded or silicon.. of cos price will b diff for silicon.. let me know if u are interested.. to place ur order, pls PM me.. =D

noknok

Juliana, just to clarify, the 20% off is from the booth as well. Same one. But if you go directly, they'll at most give you 5% discount. That's what the lady there told me when I collected mine. Also, if you wanna change size there and they have the stock, they dun really mind. She suggested another size when I went down so I din really collect the one that I ordered. But she's ok with that. Can ask whoever there to teach you how to wear too.

vianice

hey jaslyn,

so if we ordered the superpadded, when we can collect it? is the size is not alright or we decided to take silicon lite, can we do so?

jaslyn288

Hi vian,
ermmm.. provided they have the stock lor..
tis one i cant confirm with u de.. I will juz place the order of wat u want.. if u want to exchange at the end of the day, there is stock available i dun tink there is any prob lor.. =D

hehe.. =D
jaslyn

jaslyn288

hello gals...

Last call... anyone still interested??

Princessxue
Jaslyn
Juliana
Chocs
Clara
Liyin

anymore..??? kim told me tat stk will be coming in aft New yr day... =D

jaslyn288

Princessxue - superpadded
Jaslyn - Superpadded
Juliana - superpadded
Chocs -
Clara -
Liyin -
Aiko - Featherlite
Vian - Superpadded

jaslyn288

Hi Joanne,
No problem.. juz let me noe aft u seen n decision made ba.. =D

the cart is now located outside Suntec Mango.. =D

jaslyn288

Jaslyn - Superpadded
Juliana - superpadded
Chocs -
Clara -
Liyin -
Aiko - Featherlite
Vian - Superpadded
Joanne - KIV

=D

jaslyn288

Hi joanne,
dun worry, it's go by cup size..
so shdnt b any problem..

When upon ur collection, if u feel uncomfortable for the size u order, i dun think there is any problem to exchange provided they have the size for you..

ermmm.. so far, i only heard that most of us here exchange for type instead of size.. =D so no worries lah.. =D

Hi nixxy, i din receive you order wor.. would u mind to PM me again? =D

Jaslyn - Superpadded (Black)
Juliana - superpadded (black)
Chocs - Superpadded (nude)
Clara - Superpadded (nude)
Liyin - Superpadded (nude)
Aiko - Featherlite
Vian - Superpadded (nude)
Joanne - KIV
Nixxy - KIV

Please be informed, I will closed this tmr (30 Dec 08) @ 5:30pm.. =D

thank you.
Jaslyn =D

jaslyn288

Aiko - Featherlite
Joanne - KIV
Nixxy - Superpadded (nude)

Attn all ladies, I will submit the order today or tmr and shall update you for the collection date.. =D

**Hello hello Joanne, kindly advise me your decision latest by tmr.. =D

jaslyn288

Princessxue - superpadded (nude)
Aiko - Featherlite
Joanne - KIV
MayYee - Featherlite (nude)

=D

natelyn

is the spree still on? I'm interested but dunno which to get. Will be going down to suntec tomorrow and check out.

If not then nvm, will join for next spree then =)

jaslyn288

Princessxue - superpadded (nude)
Aiko - Featherlite
Joanne - Featherlite (nude)
MayYee - Featherlite (nude)
Natalyn - KIV

jaslyn288

Attn: Joanne, MayYee & Aiko.
I have just sent you an email. Your featherlite is ready for collection.. =D Please chk your email and appreciate you could gimme a reply to my email. =D

** for the rest gals who had ordered 'superpadded', kim told me that the stock will b coming in only next wk.. I will kip you inform once I got the news for your collection.

Shd you need any clarification, please don't hesitate to drop me a email, I will try my best to clarify your doubts. =D

Jaslyn =D

jaslyn288

Attn. to all buying superpadded.. =D
According to the seller (Kim), superpadded will arrive b4 14 Jan 09..

Please kip a lookout at your email or here regularly for my updates..

Understand tat most of us are preparing for CNY or busy with wedding preparation.
But pls pls, if those who are not interested anymore, I really appreciate if you could let me know earlier, tis is to avoid misunderstanding between u n me and also the seller (kim).

thank you..
Jaslyn =D