NuBra Fan Club

noknok

Jaslyn,

Would be glad if you can help.. am up to my neck.. arghh.. super tied up with work. I email you the list tonight can??

Sorry gals, I have not been checking my emails

jaslyn288

Okie noknok.. juz fwd to me ba.. =D convenient to PM ur msn?? maybe we can liases frm there? heehee..~~ =D

All ladies, those who have given us the order, dun worry.. I will complie everythg and will give u a email for final confirmation for the cup size.. hopefully i can be completed everythg by today or latest tmr.. den juz appreciate if you could reply confirmation immediately.. =D

after gather all your confirmation, noknok will submit over to the seller, anythg updated we will kip u inform.. e.g. the discounted price n collection date & time, etc etc..

thanks for all your co-operation.. =D

happycake

Hi all, yesterday i was at Suntec so went to the push-cart to take a look... The auntie told me that they are only left with feather-lite and silicon.. And i did ask is it that we can have discounts at $57 per pc if we buy in bulk? She said they already have no such offer.. only can give 20% off if we buy 8 pcs and above. But anyway, maybe she is not aware of your communication with Kim. She also mentioned that one person must purchase the 8 bras at one go, cos previously ppl ordered but never collect.

I am not sure if it's because they got no more super-padded or is it really that good, cos i wanted to check how the super-padded looks like, she kept telling me it is not as comfy as feather-lite. Now i really dunno which to get!

noknok

Jaslyn, I have msn but then I nv online one. Co. dun allow, so add already also no use. by the time I reach home nowadays is straight off to bed. Will it be possible to help me give kim a call to check with her?? cos someone did email me before about no such offer as well. Now I also dunno what is right.

ARGH.. Christmas is coming and I'm bogged down with so much work.

noknok

Oh yah.. if we need to go down al together, will it be possible?? cos Kim did mention to me before as well that last time a lot of people did not show up. Say propose 12 Dec?? 7pm??

jaslyn288

Hello gal, I have seen your orders.. erm.. those who ordered superpadded, sorry to inform tat superpadded is out of stock.. isit okie for featherlite?

Jus a gentle reminder, appreciate those who are interested but those who want to cancel, pls email n let me know asap.

my email address is [email protected]

thank you.
Jaslyn

kachina

hi i went down to the kiosk today and asked abt the superpadded. The auntie said it was out of stock and she is not sure whether they are stocking it up or not.

She kept pushing for featherlite or silicon. However, seeing that I was more interested in superpadded, she did mention that there could be stock coming in jan for superpadded. So maybe for those who want that can wait?

Anyway i decided to go for featherlite as I wanted something not so obvious, jus a bit of cleavage will do keke since this is my first time getting it!

jaslyn288

Hihi shice, Kachina & Shu Ai, *wave wave* noted your order.. =D I will kip u updated, thanks for being patient with me n noknok... heehee.. =D

jaslyn288

Hi gals, sorry.. I very ks, scare to miss out anyone of u here.. once I got all the reconfirmation frm the respective gals that I have actually sent out the emails today.. I will post the confirmed name of gals in tis thread.. if nothg goes wrong, I will place the order on thursday, latest by Friday..

okie?? =D

But, I really dun mind if anyone want to cancel the order, pls pls pls, juz let me know via email at [email protected]
do not wish to see any backout once confirmed.. Has to be fair to those interested ones..

Thanks for your co-operation.. =D
Jaslyn

shu_ai

Hi Jaslyn, THANK YOU for confirming my order!

Really appreciate the hardwork for compiling the list and just wanted to re-confirm my order again as I have not received any email from you.

Since Dec 8 (Mon) is a public holiday, maybe we could meet up for the collection at Suntec kiosk? Just a suggestion...

jaslyn288

Below are the confirmed list:-
1) Regina
2) Shu Ai
3) Jasmine
4) Aiko
5) Charis
6) Melissa (Mafia)
7) Collen
8) Noknok
9) Jaslyn(Jaslyn288)
10) Dixuan (Kachina)
11) Shice (Ellen)
12) Jerlyn (happycake)
13) Princessxue

**Princessxue, so sorry, think there is a miss of ur order.. can u email your order again at [email protected]

Yeah!! we have 13 of us are buying.. I will call kim tonight.. I will update you gals again tmr..

Once more, me n noknok are not the buyer, so dun wish to see any backout during the collection day.. if u tink, u nid more time to consider again, pls let me know immediately...

thank you. =D

jaslyn288

1) Regina
2) Shu Ai
3) Jasmine
4) Aiko
5) Charis
6) Melissa (Mafia)
7) Collen
8) Noknok
9) Jaslyn(Jaslyn288)
10) Dixuan (Kachina)
11) Shice (Ellen)
12) Jerlyn (happycake)
13) Princessxue
14) Shandy *sorry - miss u out. =D

**Princessxue, so sorry, think there is a miss of ur order.. can u email your order again at [email protected]

Yeah!! we have 14 of us are buying.. I will call kim tonight.. I will update you gals again tmr..

Once more, me n noknok are not the buyer, so dun wish to see any backout during the collection day.. if u tink, u nid more time to consider again, pls let me know immediately...

thank you. =D

jaslyn288

Hello hello, attention all ladies.. heehee..~~ =D
I aldy placed the order le.. Kym gOt all stock in hand.. yeah!!!

so princessxue, let me know ur order asap..
I nid to submit the confirm Qty for all cup sizes to her.. den we can collect our stuff at anytime!! yeah!!! =D

Excited ya..?? We're getting 20% off of the retailed price... so featherlite: $63.20 (aft %) & silicon: $127.20
Quick!! let's set a date n time..
tis sun?? or Mon?? =D

jaslyn288

1) Regina
2) Shu Ai
3) Aiko
4) Charis
5) Melissa (Mafia)
6) Collen
7) Noknok
8) Jaslyn(Jaslyn288)
9) Dixuan (Kachina)
10) Shice (Ellen)
11) Jerlyn (happycake)
12) Princessxue(Jasmine)
13) Shandy

Oops.. one nick n one name is under same person.. heehee.. =D pls give me ur real name.. incase same mistake again.. =D

Jaslyn

jaslyn288

Shall we set to meet on MON?? Please reply asap.

1) Regina
2) Shu Ai --- Yes
3) Aiko
4) Charis
5) Melissa (Mafia)
6) Collen
7) Noknok
8) Jaslyn(Jaslyn288) --- Yes
9) Dixuan (Kachina)
10) Shice (Ellen)
11) Jerlyn (happycake)
12) Princessxue(Jasmine) -- Yes
13) Shandy

thank you

jaslyn288

noknok, are u able to make it on monday?? or u hv any idea which can get altogether to meet at one shot? quite diffcult leh.. haiz..

I dun tink we can go batch by batch also.. anyone got a gd idea can share also... please... =D

if monday, possible, den shall me ard afternoon ba.. say ard 2.30pm??

shu_ai

Hi Jaslyn, I'm ok with Mon at 2.30pm. Considering the difficulty in gathering all 13 of us, is there any way we could negotiate with Kim and collect in batches? We could provide a listing to Kim of the gals collecting on this date and so on. Just a suggestion...

jaslyn288

okie shu ai.. noted with many thanks... =D
As due to other pple did spoilt market previously.. I dun tink it works..
as now, i oso dun tink all the 13 of us came in n chk at out thread here.. haiz.. =(

Therefore, I would appreciate all can meet up on monday or to the date that we can actually all meet together.. =D

shu_ai

I recalled that one has to order a min of 8 bras to enjoy the 20% discount. So since there are 13 of us, perhaps we have a case to negotiate with Kim if we have at least 8 of us to collect together on Mon? As for the remaining 5 gals who may not be able to make it on Mon, can Kim make an exception and let them collect on another day? haha...its a variation of the same idea basically...sorry, I very lor soo...haha!

happycake

monday i'm afraid i can't.
is there anyway we can transfer the money to Kim first? so that kim can be assured since she already got the money, and we can collect anytime we are free, maybe within a period of 1-2 weeks. but may be difficult cos hard to verify each of us. how about we use our IC number as I-Banking nick to transfer to her within a given deadline, ask her to take down the numbers so we show our IC upon collection? Erm, just a suggestion though! i doubt she will agree cos it's more work.

jaslyn288

Hey gals, anyone want to collection today?? I can do a special arrangement for you..
PLease let me know asap =D

Jaslyn

jaslyn288

Attention all gals.. heehee.. =D
Good news.. if you cannot collect it today, tis weekends or even monday.. nvm.. Please copy n paste the name list below, and write down your available date for collection.
I can help you to make arrangement de..

1) Regina
2) Shu Ai
3) Aiko
4) Charis
5) Melissa (Mafia) === 5/12 (fri)
6) Collen ===== Sp arrangement.. =D
7) Noknok
8) Jaslyn(Jaslyn288) ==== 8/12 (Mon)
9) Dixuan (Kachina)
10) Shice (Ellen)
11) Jerlyn (happycake)
12) Princessxue(Jasmine)
13) Shandy ===== 6/12 (Sat)

Appreciate all cooperation as I need tis to the seller.. thanks.. =D

princessxue

1) Regina
2) Shu Ai
3) Aiko
4) Charis
7) Noknok
9) Dixuan (Kachina)
10) Shice (Ellen)
11) Jerlyn (happycake)
12) Princessxue(Jasmine) ==== 5/12 (Fri)

jaslyn288

heehee.. gd!! ohya, princessxue, rem those lines tat i have mentioned in the email. heehee.. =D dun forget to sms me after your collection. =D

shu_ai

Hi Jaslyn, THANK U FOR THE GOOD NEWS!!!

1) Regina
2) Shu Ai ==== 7 Dec (Sunday)
3) Aiko
4) Charis
7) Noknok
9) Dixuan (Kachina)
10) Shice (Ellen)
11) Jerlyn (happycake)
12) Princessxue(Jasmine) ==== 5/12 (Fri)