NuBra Fan Club

lsntyl

my brand new, nude superpadded B is stil available too.

rayrachel

Sigh.. i went for a Massage yesterday.. those they put towel over you , you sit on a chair kind..

towards the end.. when he asked me to put my hands over my head, and as he tried to crack my back.... he asked me to inhale... he presssed my hands.. we heard a "crack!"

My NuBra front clips broke.... sob sob.......

How ah?? anyway to replace the clips?? i only wore it like 4 times??????????????????????

I need a new Cup A Black Super Padded though.. Kim.. can help??? can change the clips????? one side only... the other side still intact.. sigh......

lsntyl

think the more common ones are featherlite n superpadded. superpadded adds more to cleavage. They are all strapless and don't have the back so v versatile. Push up effect is good but support i find only so-so.

Then there is the silicon which I've not tried. Supposed to add much more to cleavage but also much more expensive.

lsntyl

Think it should still be there. If you want a B superpadded nude nubra, my brand new one is still available for sale.

adnl2002

Hi Jaslyn288,

I'm intertested as I will be wearing it for my gown (NOV 08).. any good suggestion like I wanna have more defined cleavage showing..haha.. thanks for everyone's help...oh ya.. may I know the pricing too..thanks

nixxy

The last time I went they ran out of superpadded so I ask to try the featherlite. In the end the lady went into the toilet with me and it was the most uncomfortable experience. I told her I prefer to try it without her help, she say she wouldn't peep but end up she say I wear it wrong and without asking or what so ever, she rip the whole bra off my chest exposing my bare breasts to her. I feel quite violeted and pissed. I hope you ladies don't ever let her follow you into the cubicle if you still want some privacy, it was a really horrible experience for me.

jaslyn288

Hi adnl2002, the last time i went they hv featherlite n silicon type.. My mua told me tat I shd buy the right cup, den the effect will come out better.. den aft i wore it, i realised that i bot the wrong cup but still can wear lah.. heehee.. silicon cos 158, it will give u a WOW!! effect.. hehe.. =p featherlite is ard 70++ if I am not wrong.. these price is you but it directly frm suntec.

Hi April, i oso feel uncomfortable if she follow me to the ladies to try out, so in the end, she juz demo infront of the stall.. lol
Den while still shopping, I went CK tangs, walking ard the bra counter, oso got sell but is not the brand 'nubra'.. I ask the sales girl there to do a demo for me, keekee.. learning again.. aftertat, I went home to practice again n again.. finally man!! wahahaha.. the method that CK tangs gave, is much more easier than suntec's..

so if anyone is interested,we can open a spree here.. hopefully can get more than 5 persons, will have discount.. discount price, has to get actual order then inform the seller, kim, after tat, den will know de... =D

ct_jo

Hi Jaslyn,
I'm interested, do count me in! My AD is in Dec, hopefully to get enough ppl for the spree before that.

adnl2002

Hi Jaslyn288
thanks..but 158 quite ex le but if can give WOW effect sounds fantastic... how many times can it be worn?

now there should be 3 ppl interested..anyone else?
coz I trying to get it before end of next week...

jaslyn288

ya.. silicon is expensive.. furthermore, it's light de lor.. erm.. hw many times ah, can be wore alot of time depend hw u take care.. it's to be washed under running water with abit of showergel..

erm.. gals, which type u are looking at? so far I know, there are featherlite & Silicon type.. and adnl2002, if u need it so urgently, as nid time to compile and etc etc.. or maybe u can try going down to suntec to take a look 1st den if u are ok, den u can buy it str8 away.. =D

For those still able to wait, hopefully we can get in as many pple as we can by say mid of this nov? =D

for those who are interested, there is cheaper one selling in CKtangs lah, but not very sure abt the quality.. can oso take a look there.. for more reference.

lsntyl

besides silicon and featherlite, there's also superpadded and seamless. Superpadded is similar to featherlite in weight but adds more cleavage as its padded, unlike featherlite.

noknok

I'm interested to get the nubra too... Is the $50 deal from Kim still on?? if yes, I dun mind doing the coordination part. Need 6 right??

jaslyn288

hihihi... noknok, i tink hv to check with kim lor.. actually i am interested with the silicon de.. hopefully can get all 6 confirmed.. =D

babylamb

Hihi I am also interested... what is the effect of the silicon one? So all 6 have to get the silicon or can choose another type?

jaslyn288

Hi gals.. shd b abt to mix n picks be.. think check with kim.. silicon will have a 'WOW' effect. it's light.. not burden.. no worried.. den there is featherlite. something like the normal bra that u wear wearing..

the $50 deal is like if can buy more frm the seller, she will give us a special price but tat was last time offer.. Now, we have to check.. but of cos noknok need to get orders 1st before neg with the seller..

please give your cup size oso if u are interested.
hehehe.. =D i have checked it out le, it is not necessary to take one size cup down de..

Noknok, I nid silicon cup B.. paiseh leh, I am very bad in coordinating job, thanks for your great help.. =D

noknok

Okok, I go email Kim later. But for now, can I roughly collate??

1) Noknok (featherlite Cup B)(or is silicon better?)
2) Engeng
3) Aiko
4) Jaslyn
5)
6)
Am I right?

jaslyn288

noknok, both are ok de.. silicon will actually have a real pushup feel..
featherlite also will lah, den featherlite got alot of colours de.. heehee..=D

mine is silicon cup B ohh.. heehee.. =D

noknok

Oh yah.. forgot

1) Noknok (featherlite Cup B)(or is silicon better?)
2) Engeng
3) Aiko
4) Jaslyn (Silicon Cup B)
5) princessxue
6)

One more.. Jaslyn, do you still have kim's email?? I can't find it. Thanks.

Was wondering if we can go down one of the fridays then we can choose.. hee

lsntyl

why don't you gals get the superpadded instead of the featherlite? Its as light as featherlite and helps give more cleavage. Think most of the gals from the previous spree got superpadded.

jaslyn288

hello hello noknok, I have PM you aldy.. check your mail okie?? heehee.. =D

Hello gals, for those who are interested, kindly give ur order together with the cup size.. if you dun not want to post it here, you may PM either noknok or me.. =D

babylamb

Yes I am interested.
As I dun wan my cup to appear too big, is it still recommended to get silicon? (But I want something that can push up and provide support)
If it is looks too big then I will just get featherlite one.
Currently at C-D cup so not sure what size to take.

jaslyn288

hihi aiko, silicon doesnt look big...
if can, u can logon to www.nubra.com
to see the real thing, u can go suntec city n take a look 1st.. after several research i hv made, take your own cup size.. but afterall, still depend on individual.. =D

engeng

Hi Noknok/Jaslyn,

Am ok to collect on any friday. Any chance of getting it next week though? Going for 2nd fiting end of this mth, thought of trying it on

I debating between superpadded and silicon. Any advice???

ashgirl

I just saw the post for the spree here. Didn't know you girls have been collecting orders. Count me in! I wanna get one of it too.

I emailed Kim on thurs to check on the buy 6 nubra @ $50 but she didn't reply me. Did you all managed to contact her?

happycake

hi girls, i am interested as well. Can i still join in the orders?

I am not sure to get superpadded or featherlite. My main purpose is to have cleavage but do not wan to look too big... also shld i get my usual cup size or 1 size smaller? cos i read that someone recommended getting a smaller cup.

jaslyn288

hi happycake, sure.. we are still onz..
ermmm.. frm the research i have made lah.. get rite size is better.. but still up to individual de.. or if u still not comfortable, u can make a trip down to suntec, ask the sales person to let u try, but hor, she sure ask u to buy one size smaller de.. make ur decision fast wor.. =D

jaslyn288

hello hello.. heehee.. all your private messages will actually directed to your email de.. juz chk your inbox ba.. =D

princessxue

Hi Noknok,

Go to Edit Profile, under preferences, see if there is a tick under "Do not send me "Private Message" e-mails from other board users". If there is, untick it. U can check your pm msg through your email account.

noknok

Jaslyn - Thanks thanks

I've sms her and she called me back liao.. She's concern that the so call confirm order is not confirm, cos she said the last time round 13 ppl ordered but only 8 picked up. Also she said the exchange rate had gone up, so it's $57 each now. She need the exact size and type. So those who confirm wanna order can email or pm me please. I'll collate and send you gals the confirm list.