NuBra Fan Club

jaslyn288

Hi ger, the cart is outside Mango Suntec.. U may take a look there den let me know ur decision ba.. if u buy directly frm the cart, it will be a retailed price de.. =D

comatised

I want 20% discount! It is so expensive to get married!

As I'm a A cup, do you think the effect will be too fake? But I think really need to push up abit or else not nice right?

Okie, I'll see if I can make a trip down to the cart this weekend and let you know soon!

Thanks Jaslyn!

CHeers!

jaslyn288

No problem ger.. hee~~ i will suggest u to take either superpadded or siliconlite.. nO kua zhang n fake oso de.. take a look there den let me know ba.. =D

kiwawa

ic, will make a trip down to the cart one of these few days...

Jaslyn, if i order from u, how long will i've to wait to collect? where to collect?

Jane, thanks for your advise

ducky81

Hi Jaslyn,
I'm interested to the Nubra but i'm super new to this... so i'm lost...
Can advice me on types, which one is better and prices too? I'm in between cup A and B... :p
By when need to confirm order with you and how long to collect?

comatised

Hello Jaslyn!

Don't think I have time to go down to suntec to check out the nubra

Can help me order superpadded for cup A please?

jaslyn288

hi mika, appreciate if you could PM me your order.. Please state ur cup size also so tat i can chk stk with the seller.. tks.. =D

snow19

hi jaslyn,

the supper padded bra tat i bought hor, i think cannt wear liao le no longer sticky liao le even though i wash it thorougly. even i put on a dry skin it will drop down oso....

rayrachel

snow19>
wah...how do u wash ur Nubra??
u supposed to just wash with plain water leh...

actually best to buy the cleaner...
and add a few drops to the sticky part...rub rub a bit...then rinse with water can liaoz...

i think u washed too thoroughly and thats why the sticky part no longer sticky....

I wore mine for more than 10 times still very sticky leh.....

snow19

hi rach,

i wash like wat the auntie teach me leh. wash under the tap water first, then put the shower foam then rub over at the nu bra then rinse it off...

rayrachel

wah... i never knew had to use shower foam??????
i've neber used that.. i used to just wash under running water and then dry it....

RUB? i think u have rubbed all the stickiness away liaoz...

Later on, i bought the NuBra cleanser....just drop 2 drops..and gently 'rub'..almost like touching it only..and then rinse off...

I think from ur description.. u rub too much...

shower foam is so strong..just imagine washing off all the stickiness...of coz not sticky liaoz....

snow19

hi rach,

i use tat method on my featherlite nu bra but it still as sticky as before, and i didn really rub tat hard. i oso gentlely rub it. anyway is the auntie at the pushcart ask me to use shower foam to wash it.

jaslyn288

Hi Snow19, hw many times u have washed?? you can bring back to the cart on sunday?? the seller will be there.. maybe she can help.. let me know ya.. =D

yess, shower foam can be used, and shower foam is not strong as washing clothes detergent. just gently rub, den wash under the running water den hang to dry..

you may use the nubra cleanser.. very subjective to individual.. =D

Hope this helps.. =D

kiwawa

Hi Jaslyn, is the 20% discount still valid if I order from you?
I need a featherlite C-cup nubra by this weekend...having photoshoot next tue, got stock?

jaslyn288

Hello puffymouse, yeshhh,. still valid.. let me chk the stock with the seller and get back to u asap..
u hv any other alternative which i can contact u? PM ur contact or email ba.. =D

kiwawa

Hi Jaslyn, thank u for ur reply...I've juz gotten my nubra from the suntec pushcart this evening...went to suntec for dinner, kaypoh dropped by the cart and was recommended this new stock by auntie - seamless featherlite nubra...liked it very much, heard that it was almost selling out...so brought one on the spot :p

bibao

- blue sapphire , thanks for sending me the link. Had help me alot in getting alot of info which i do not know. =)

-Jaslyn, Do u mind advising me on types, which one is better and prices for the different types too? I'm in between cup A and B..
And also by when need to confirm order with you and how long to collect? =)

Thanks alot!!! Hope to hear from u soon.

hilton

I followed the nubra.sg website and saw that there is a shop at Sunshine Plaza selling the NuBras. Does anyone know whether those are the genuine ones? So far, the messages here tell me that the one at Suntec pushcart are genuine ones.

Hope someone will be able to answer me on this! Won't want to spend money on fake ones. And Jaslyn.. are you still compiling orders?

jaslyn288

yup.. still compiling.. =D
not very sure abt the shop at Sunshine Plaza, think is newly opened.. if can, juz dropby to take a look.. =D

sunbunny

Hi Jaslyn,

I just went for my gown selection today for photo shoot in a couple of weeks and I am also asked to get a Nubra, though I am a size C person..

I am also interested to get the Nubra and I was wondering how much it would cost.

winterglee

i noticed the nubra.sg is selling original silicon while the one i bought at suntec is silicon lite (30% lighter than original). perhaps that explains the price difference of $99 and $159. anyone bought the silicon from sunshine plaza, pls share your experience here

bluejas

my BS consultant asked me to get a silicone bra for my wedding gowns. Any difference between lite & original when wearing? which 1 give a better effect?

bluesapphire

From what i know, the difference btw both is that the silicon lite is lighter but I felt the diference is not significant to pay another $50 more. I will probably wear it only for my wedding day.
I bought the original from sunshine plaza and the lady patiently showed me how to wear it. The fact is we have to know how to wear it to acheive the cleavage!!

anikkiy

Hi Jaslyn,

I need to get a Nubra by 30 Apr 2010 for my photoshoot.
Pls advise on your pricing and whether the silicon Nubra is available. Have PM you too.
You may also email me at [email protected].

poponta

Hi all, I have a brand new Nu Bra feather lite superpadded bra (Cup A) for sale at $45. The box is still sealed. Original price $69.
Interested parties, pls pm me. =)

worldangel

Interested in getting Superpadded Nubra...need to get it before 18 June as I will be going for my photoshoot. Possible to place order and get it around that time? If not, I will make a trip down to Sunshine Plaza to get...

lokiewedslydia

issit cheaper to buy fr states? im gg ther nex mth.. gg MACY's to see
any recommendation? ther r so many variety!
is super padded heavy?
im afraid it'd slide off!! witness tt in a club be4 while dancing..