NuBra Fan Club

jaslyn288

Hi blue sapphire, this link tat you gave is actually the same as www.nubra.com
hee~~ and actually the same thing selling at the cart. Pricing diff cos there is freight charges incurred.. you may choose to ask friend for help, to save the cost.. =D

like i said, has to depend on individual, whether u are on the quality or the value..

Hope tis helps you.. =D

jenniferchia

hi jaslyn,
u recommend me to buy the nu bra lite / super padded right...
if i wan quality and got a 'very GOOD' push up effect - silicon lite is it good than the super padded??
I checked in the website is superpadded is design for smallest breast to give more push up effect....

so now i thinking which is more suitable me ler...
advice pls..thanks...

jaslyn288

Hi jen, not really tat the superpadded is for smallest breast for more pushup effect lah..
cos superpadded's material is juz our normal bra with maxi padding de..

den siliconlite, the name aldy tell u tat is made of silicon.. depend on individual's liking de..
hee~~ if u want, you may make a trip down to see the different den u make ur decision lor.. I oso dun want you to buy a wrong one.. hee~~
after ur decision is made juz PM me your order den rest, I will arrange for you for the collection.. =D

Hi supergirl, has to depend whether there is available stk lor.. if immediate stk, shdnt b a problem for you to collect at anytime de..
Dun mind, PM me your order for me to chk stk with the seller.. =D

snow19

hi jaslyn,

can i check with you wat is the diff between Nu Bra and a Nude Bra? i saw 1 shope selling Nude Bra quite cheap. i wonder wat is the difference between the 2 bra.

jaslyn288

Hi snow19, there are alot of diff brand.. they are good ones, there are good ones.. so depend on u are going for the value or the quality lor..

I heard those Nude Bra, is the value.. cheap and only can wear few times..

the one that I am recommending, is nubra.. so far, doesnt give me any problem.. is expensive lah.. but I tink worth it ba.. hee~~

there are few selling in CKtang oso de.. on the average price.. no review at the moment yet.. maybe anyone here knows, may can share share.. hee~~ =D

bluesapphire

Hi snow..i have been doing some research myself because i was also wondering the difference. Nubra is the authentic patented brand from USA,i should say the rest are all copies of the idea.
the difference with Nubra is the adhesive and silicone used are FDA tested and safe and used for more than 100 times. That's why it cost more..it is always the quality.

mosaich2t

Hi Jaslyn,

I'm interested in getting the silicon nubra. Read tht its better to wear the nubra for gown fitting (which is tomo)! Thus the rush to get it now ^_^"

I've pmed you my order and enquiry. =) Thx!

jaslyn288

Hi Linda,
Sent you a reply.. But it is not necessary to wear it for gown fitting de wor.. unless is ur final fitting.. =D

dun mention ger.. hee~~~ blue's is much more clearer than mine wor.. lol

jaslyn288

Hi jasmine, it shdnt b de.. did u wash it?? if yes, may I know wat kind detergent u are using? mine are still very sticky leh..
cannot b de.. even it is old stock.. waiting for your reply..

Hi chocz, kindly PM your order so that I can chk stk with the seller. den I can let you know the lead time for collection... =D

jassiemint

hi jen i dunno y not stick ley, will u face like the nubra going to drop kind of situation? my breast not big one.

hi jaslyn, i wanted to order from u tt time but cannot wait so went to suntec to buy during the IT show period. sigh, not sure ley, will it become not sticky?

bluesapphire

hi jasmine, it has nothing to do with big or small breasts. Did you apply moisturiser on your body before putting it on as it will not stick as well. It has to be on clean and dry skin.

jaslyn288

Hi jasmine, I tink u better go back to the cart again? Normally the seller (boss) will be there on friday de.. No suay lah..
tell her seller know, see wat she can do.. let me know, if u are able to go tis friday, I will highlight to the seller oso..

yup, dun use lotion/moisturiser.. juz kip dry jiu okie le.. =D

snow19

hi jaslyn,

i wash the super padded bra thorougly but somehow i try again this morning, it drops again not as sticky as before, is it bcoz my bust is too sweaty tats y it drops out. or is it bcoz i forgot i apply lotion on my bust in the morning then afternoon i put on my nubra then after tat it become not sticky anymore. is tis the case? but after awhile it sticks again leh, but im scare later drop out although im wearing the push up bra singlet to support the nu bra. in case it drops hehe...

jaslyn288

Hi gers, for cleaning wise.. you may choose to use mild soap to wash and rinse under running water.. dun sun tan it, juz hang dry in the shade or in the toilet..

Yes.. u may nid to kip your body dry before putting it on.. make sure no air in between or else it will drop..

jasmine, no.. if u are dry before putting on, no air in between, it wont drop even u sweat de..
and hor, I suggest u better make a trip down, sekali, urs really got any deflect, maybe the seller will exchange with you leh..
u tink abt it, and let me know ba.. I will see wat I can help u de.. =D

winterglee

i also find my nubra silicon not very sticky after maybe few tries only. luckily my gown is tight at bust during my ROM last mth, thus it didnt drop down. but i can feel its not secure like will drop anytime. ever since, haven try it again.

it seems not only 1 having this problem...

Mine is ok. I got the Featherlite and used for 7 hours, washed, dried then kept. A few days later, during my PS, I used again, still sticky.

Oh, also, when I first bought, I was trying for at least 20 times before storing is back. Haha!

jassiemint

hi winter, same here i bought nubra silicon first time almost dropped off liao .

is it other nubra is better on sticking?

bluesapphire

Hi jasmine,the adhesive is very sticky, wonder why yours can drop. Is it the way it is worn? The lady at the cart told me to clip first then stick but i found out from the website should be stick,press ,secure individual cup than clip. This way the cleavage is also more obvious.

sleepyskies

Hi jaslyn,

I'm new to Nubra..but intend to get 1 for PS next year. Can email me the price/item list? Email add is: [email protected]. Thanks!

bluesapphire

Hi Sleepyskies...my friend was at sunshine plaza for lunch and she told me there is a nubra boutique on the ground floor..just opened. maybe you can get more info from there. I think it is on bencoolen street.

claretta

hi gals, received a link abt NuBra® Shop at Sunshine Plaza. the NuBra® Original Silicone selling at S$99!! any idea if its genuine?

mikadozy

Hey Claretta ... I bought a featherlite from the Nubra Shop @ Sunshine Plaza yesterday.... they showed me certs from USA so its genuine!! Wearing it out today ...

p.s. Nice shop toooo

jomlsg

I am interested in getting a super padded nubra for my gown fitting on the 18/7 and following closely for my photoshoot.

Pls email me the price for super padded nubra, i need it urgently... thanks

jaslyn288

Hi Janet, I am so sorry that superpadded is currently out of stk... stk will only arrive end of this mth.. OR u wanna conside Featherlite or siliconlite? Please advise by PM me.. tks.. =D

jaslyn288

hi lai, nvm lah.. it's okie.. =D
ermmm... I will suggest superpadded or siliconlite.. for your consideration.. =D
If u dun mind, u can PM me your cup size..?? hee~~ Jaslyn

jaslyn288

FYI.. I am not the seller here, juz compiling orders for those interested parties so tat can enjoy the 20% off..
therefore, I may not be here all the time doesnt mean I have MIA but I will try my best..

If u have any enqiry/order/doubts, fastest way is to PM me..

Thanks for your understanding.. =D

kiwawa

hi Jaslyn,

i'm new to nubra...would like to seek ur advise.

i'm a C-cup, understand that there're already padding in my bridal gowns (for my photoshoot in bridal studio)...so din want to look too heavy-on-the-top...wonder which nubra is suitable for me?
should i get featherlite nubra?
is siliconlite suitable for me?

jaslyn288

Hi ger, ermmm... wont leave a heavy look den.. actually have a nubra, is juz an option to u, so tat u can have a better effect when u are wearing your gown.. =D

actually which one is more suitable, is v subjective.. or maybe u can make a trip down to the cart to have a look and compare, I oso dun wish u to bring a wrong thing at the end of the day.. =D but of cos, to compare the both tat u mentioned, i will suggest siliconlite.. hee~~ not because of the price, cos it really give me my ideal effect.. hee~~ I do have featherlite oso, but maybe I am too small ba.. it is juz a normal bra to me..

Make a trip down ba, den let me know ur decision via PM me.. so tat I can arrange with the seller for your collection.. =D tks.. =D