NuBra Fan Club

winterglee

any girls tried the other silicon new version? think its $169. can share if its good or lighter? thinking of getting another 1, duno y, only tried few times of my silicon and i find its not as sticky. what can we use to wash it?

bluejas

Hi Jaslyn

i have replied and confirm my order..

thanks for your help!

sabby598

just wanted to share my experience. wore my siliconlite for photoshoot. started wearing abt 7am until abt 10pm at night. v secure!! n gave a v gd effect for photoshoot. v happy with it! heard fr some of my frenz who bought other brands they had rashes after wearing theirs. but i didnt develop any rashes at all =) i will highly recommend the siliconlite version. more ex but i feel worth it cuz dun give any problems =)

jaslyn288

Hi ger, u may visit www.nubra.com OR make a trip down to suntec which the cart is located outside Mango.

If u wan to get some discount, you have to place ur order here..

Hope tis info can help you... =D

cha_cha

is the nubra spree/ordering still available?
can i know the price? considering whether to buy here or the push cart.

Is the push cart still there?

mrs_kan

Hi Jaslyn,

I have actually ordered from you few weeks back. Would you be able to give an estimation as to when we can collect it? Cos I need to know if it will be in time for my PS. Thanks.

bluesapphire

i noticed most brides here ordered the superpadded instead of the silicon. I was told that silicon is more suitable for gowns as it gives a fuller and natural look. can anyone tell me please....thanks

snow19

hi jaslyn,

i got a problem to ask you, why the super padded bra not so sticky after i've use it for the 1st time for my photo shoot. yesterday i try to use it and i was sweating n it drop. is it becoz i didn wash thoroughly tats y it wasnt sticky?

jaslyn288

Hi snow19,

Yup, u have wash it with the cleanser or shower foam thoroughly de.. do not rinse with hot or warm water..
just running water will do le..

u try again and let me know.. okie?

thanks.. Jaslyn

jaslyn288

actually both are okie.. cos of the price, silicon is much more expensive than superpadded.. hee~~ =D

to have a better effect, siliconlite will b better.

piinkplatypus

hi jaslyn!

is the new silicon nubra i ordered a few wks back ready for collection yet? =) heh coz going for gown fitting again this sat, n photoshoot in 2wks!

tks!

bluesapphire

Is there anywhere in Singapore selling nubra besides the push cart everyone is talking about?
I went down on 2 saturdays and they are not opened?

claretta

Hu Jaslyn,

will like to make an order. but can i decide which one to get when i get to the cart?
Either superpadded or Siliconlite (Nude colour - either cup A or B). are the items in stock?

thx!

bluesapphire

Hi Jaslyn,I am new here. Just curious why the ladies here are going thru you for nubra orders. What is the price difference ordering through you? How is the pick up like? Sorry if I asked too much.

jaslyn288

Hi blue sapphire, no lah.. hee~~
cos order thru me, can get 20% discount mah.. hee~~
PM me if u are interested ba.. =D

Jaslyn..

yew

Hi ....
anyone can advice which one should i get ... my size is quite small ... sometime wear A size and sometime is B size.
I am thinking if i should take the push up nubra or silicon nubra ....
Anyone can suggest? I am wearing low cut for my eveing gown.

jaslyn288

Hi (yew), i suggest u can either take superpadded or siliconlite.. for your consideration,
shd u have any enquiry, you may PM me ya.. =D

yew

Hi Jaslyn,

I went to the store just now ... Still not sure which one to buy.
Why u suggest this 2?

bluesapphire

Hi Yew,
I understand that brides should get the silicone because it is looks natural and gives a fuller look. The reason why some are buying super padded is because the silicone lite is very high priced $169 i was told....

jaslyn288

huh?? no lah.. original Nubra selling at suntec is S$159/= leh.. if order thru me, you can have some discount... hee~~ =D

bluesapphire

A colleague of mine bought the lastest summer 2009 nubra collection with matching panty from Japan on her business trip.They have bridal collection that are very romantic...wow
they told her Nubra is now producing in china so now it is more affordable....wonder if the suntec cart has it too..check this out
http://www.nubra.jp/