NuBra Fan Club

jaslyn288

Hey gal, has anyone done the collection???

Just a little update here.. =D

NOT COLLECTED:
1) Winter 1X Superpadded A Cup And/OR 1 silicon lite (really not sure of the cup) (NUDE)=>22 MAR
2) Pinjie 1X Fealterliet B Cup
4) DS_Gerl 1X Superpadded A Cup (nude)
5) mushie 1x Superpadded A Cup (Nude) - 23 mar
6) Kris 1x Superpadded B Cup (Nude) - (Cancel order)
7) JE 1 x Silicon A Cup & 1 x Super-padded B cup (Nude)
12) Pink: 1x Silicon or Superpadded A Cup (nude) - 20 Mar 09 (if possible)

Rest of the gals, appreciate if you could your items asap cos it might run out of stk again de..

Just a reminder, all stks have arrived.. =D

noknok

I wanna ask a silly question.

The other day I was watching this taiwan show, then the host sort of mentioned she wear two nubras, one on top of the other... dunno if wat she says is what she practice though.. anyone tried it before??

mushie

I ve collected mine =)

1) Winter 1X Superpadded A Cup And/OR 1 silicon lite (really not sure of the cup) (NUDE)=>22 MAR
6) Kris 1x Superpadded B Cup (Nude) - (Cancel order)

jaslyn288

Thanks gal.. =D

Hw abt the rest..??? I would appreciate if you cooperate and let me know if u have collected.. thank you.

jaslyn288

Hello gal,

I am having a spree now..
Anyone interested, I would appreciate if you could PM me ur order.. For seriously buyers okie?? thanks.. =D

jaslyn288

It's $79 for featherlite & $89 for superpadded..
order frm me, u will have a 20% off.. =D

Let me know asap ba.. =D

ds_gerl

jaslyn> i can only collect on the coming long weekend... this weekend not ard that area la... will update once i've collected...

jaslyn288

hellO! it's by your cup size de!

DS_gerl>> can nO problem... juz let me know which day are u are going at least one day advance so tat i can arrange for u.. okie?? =D

Dear all orders frm pin&jie, you have to let me know which day u can go for your collection. so tat i can inform the seller (kim).. den she will make sure auntie b there whole day.. cos if not, they may juz go half day n i wont b know oso de.. so therefore, to prevent any mis-communication, nid your cooperation okie??

For my spree.. i nid to compile all the orders latest by Thursday, so tat i can submit to the seller (kim), if she has enuff stk, we can collect in v short time.. or else we have to wait till next shipment.. when, we dunno de.. okie??

So all interested members, kindly PM me ur order asap ba.. thanks.. Jaslyn =D

pinjie8275

Hi Jaslyn

I am back! Thanks for helping.

The following are gals who have not collected/replied:-
2) DS_Gerl 1X Superpadded A Cup (nude)
3) JE 1 x Silicon A Cup & 1 x Super-padded B cup (Nude)
4) Pink: 1x Silicon or Superpadded A Cup (nude) - 20 Mar 09 (if possible)

We would appreciate it if you could at least reply us even if u r no longer interested in getting. Else, the poor auntie will be holding on to the stocks. Pls co-operate.

winterglee

hi pinkjie and jaslyn, collected mine just now

thanks alot for this spree!

1) Winter 1x silicon lite A nude (collected 7 apr 09)
2) DS_Gerl 1X Superpadded A Cup (nude)

winterglee

btw girls, silicon lite only left 1 box A, no more B. they have another new silicon lite version with like push up foam inside, $10 more. not sure if this is better, weigh about the same as my silicon lite.

thanks twinkle for your input, i got A too
I also feel B cup will be too big. so for us, getting 1 size down is better :p

ds_gerl

hi pin&jie & jaslyn,
i will be gg to collect it on this fri ard afternoon....

2) DS_Gerl 1X Superpadded A Cup (nude) - 10 Apr

jaslyn288

Yes gal, i recd and replied u.. ermmm.. i have to chk with the seller for the stk den i can cfm with u wor.. can chk ur email n gimme a reply??

thanks gal.. Jas. =D

ds_gerl

morning jaslyn, u mean u dropped me an email??
I cant access my email in ofc leh… wat is it regarding huh?

ds_gerl

pin&jie & jaslyn,
i've collected mine...

justemi

pin&jie & jaslyn,
i've collected mine...

sabby598

i walked past the nubra pushcart last wk n got the original silicon nubra w pushup... the effect is v gd! (but i tried it like at least 10 times b4 i finally got the right position to create the effect! hehe)

but i tink i got cheated lor.. i paid $159 for it... hahaaha =S

sabby598

hi shermaine!

i bought B. im 75B. the auntie at the kiosk asked me to get B. u can ask her for advice when u're thr.

nope... it was still sticky even aft i keep pulling it off to get the right position.. keke. n the auntie told me it's the lightest amongst all the rest available in the mkt.. cuz i asked her i wear n run ard will it suddenly drop off anot! keke... in fact, the first time i put it on n took it off.. it was sooooper sticky! so i feel v safe w it =)

jaslyn288

Hi jean,

I got ur PM!! hee~~ chk ur email ba.. actually once i got ur PM, and i replied, the reply will go to ur email box de..
no worries ya..

kiddyu15

Heyo Jaslyn,

Sorry, I got mine already.. Cos needed it urgently (today) Haha.. So went ahead to buy it.. I bought the silicon one.. I'm between cup A and B, was going to get B but Aunty suggested I get A.. Remembering your advice, I was hesitant then she brought me to the toilet to try.. And A gave a better omph.. So I got A.. Hee.. I might get another featherlite one for normal wear tho.. Cos feels so carefree without the band and straps.. Will PM u once I've decided! =)

mrs_kan

I intend to wear nubra with my gowns, is there any specific type of nubra which I should wear? Do we wear it on top of the padding with the gowns?

noknok

Just to share. Bought a nubra quite some time back thinking to wear it with my gowns. But on my photoshoot day, my MUA ask me to use masking tape instead. Hee... The effect I must say using masking tape is way better then the nubra. So my nubra ended up in my bag. I tried putting the nubra on top of the masking tape but it din work.

vivi0908

i never wear nubra before, but i need one for my outdoor photo shooting,please recommend which type suitable for wearing outdoor even when sweating still very secure....please and thanks

jaslyn288

ermmm... for me, my mua did a gd job for me.. so giving the effect tat i want.. lol

gals, dun worry, having a nubra is subjective de.. is not compulsory...

my advise, siliconlite is the right one to buy.. but is not cheap, so must tink twice b4 purchase..

Yup, i wore thru out all my PS and my AD, din drop at all... must wear the correct way lor den will give the rite effect... so, practice make prefect.. but tat time, I got no time to practice lah, so i get my mua for help.. lol

I tink hor, if got any question hor, maybe can PM me.. easier n convenient oso.. rite?? hee~~ =D

lizray

Hi Jaslyn

I am interested to get the silicon nubra - B cup.

Please let me know how much and how to go about paying.

jaslyn288

Hi Liz, no problem.. =D
Maybe later,I will PM you the details for your confirmation.. okie??

Hi Mito, I will check it out and give u a reply asap..

Jaslyn =D

bluejas

Hi Jaslyn

im interested to get the Nu bra but am new to this...
How do i go abt placing order and whats the price like?