NuBra Fan Club

winterglee

thanks twinkle! looking forward to your review after fri

jaslyn288

Please update if u have collected.. thanks.

1) Winter 1X Superpadded A Cup And/OR 1 silicon lite (really not sure of the cup) (NUDE)=>22 MAR
2) Pinjie 1X Fealterliet B Cup
3) Nat 1x Superpadded A Cup (black) & 1x Silicon A Cup => 26/27 Mar
4) DS_Gerl 1X Superpadded A Cup (nude) & 1X Featherlite A Cup (nude) => 27 Mar (after 6pm)
5) mushie 1x Superpadded A Cup (Nude) - 23 mar
6) Kris 1x Superpadded B Cup (Nude) - 23 mar
7) JE 1 x Silicon A Cup & 1 x Super-padded B cup (Nude)
8) Elainewu 1x Superpadded B Cup (Nude) & 1X Fealterliet B Cup (Nude)- 28 March 09
9) gladz: 1xFeatherlite C Cup (nude) (13/19 Mar)- COLLECTED
10) Jenjo: 1x Superpadded B Cup (black)(17/19/27Mar) -- COLLECTED
11) Snoopy: 1 x Superpadded B Cup (black colour) - 24 Mar 09
12) Pink: 1x Silicon or Superpadded A Cup (nude) - 20 Mar 09 (if possible)
13)Jac15: 1 X Supperpadded A Cup (nude)- 27 Mar 09.
14) starlyte: 1x Silicon lite A cup (Nude) - 21 Mar 09 --> collected

shermainelim

I would like to place order too. But am not sure which size to get. Silicon or supperpadded is better to wear under wedding gowns? is superpadded really padded? and advise? tia.

elainewu78

1) Winter 1X Superpadded A Cup And/OR 1 silicon lite (really not sure of the cup) (NUDE)=>22 MAR
4) DS_Gerl 1X Superpadded A Cup (nude) & 1X Featherlite A Cup (nude) => 27 Mar (after 6pm)
8) Elainewu 1x Superpadded B Cup (Nude) & 1X Fealterliet B Cup (Nude)- 28 March 09 - COLLECTED

jaslyn288

Hi Shermaine, have u place the order with pin&jie? she is on biz trip.. i help her to monitor.. this spree is closed..

maybe if can, wait for the next round? or make a trip down to the cart.. but there wont b any discount if u buy direct..

So sorry for the inconvenient tat caused.

thanks..
Jaslyn.. =D

1)Winter
2)Pink
3)Kris
4)mushie
5)Snoopy

Just to check whether the above 5 gals, have u done the collection?? Please update..

thank you,
Jaslyn

snow19

hi jaslyn, i would like to check with you. do u wear the super padded bra for the photoshoot?? or is there any gers inside here ever wear the super padded bra for Photo shoot???

mushie

hi jaslyn,

i haven't collect mine. last heard from pin&jie that the stock will not be rdy by 23/24 mar, so i didnt go down on the stated date.

wonder are u be able to check with kim when supperpadded cup A (nude) will arrive?

jaslyn288

Hi snow19, i have frds wearing superpadded for PS.. for me, i wore silicon.. hehe.. =D

Okie.. I will chk with kim & shall let u know asap.. =D

snow19

hi jaslyn, so does the effect look nice on it??? with the help of the MUA the cleavage is more deep is it?? silicon too exp i dun think i can afford to get one. i think i get the super padded will do.

jaslyn288

hahahaha.. u got mua's help and she knows hw to put on for you.. i dun think there's any prob lor.. =D

but hor, have u place the order with pin&jie?? if not, possible to wait for the next round?? =D

thanks. =D

ds_gerl

Hi Jaslyn, did u get any reply from Kim on the arrival of stocks for both superpadded (A) and featherlite (A)? I plan to go down today. but if they r not here yet, then i dun hv to go liao...

natalie06

hi, just to update, I've collected mine.

3) Nat 1x Superpadded A Cup (black) & 1x Silicon A Cup => collected
8) Elainewu 1x Superpadded B Cup (Nude) & 1X Fealterliet B Cup (Nude)- 28 March 09 - COLLECTED

ds_gerl

Jaslyn, no worries... I'm not in rush to get them

Juz wanna ensure that stocks r in so that we wun waste our trip there...
Thanks for the follow up.

jac15

Hi Jaslyn

No worries.. i had left my contact no with the lady (not the boss) , she mention that the stock will arrive in two day time and she will contact me. I will let you gal know if she had call me.

snow19

hi jaslyn,

so i juz need to bring the super padded along then ask the mua to help me wear???

so when is the next round of ordering. i nid the super padded before 22 of April.

lovelee

Hi Krissy02,

W.r.t. to your posting on Monday, March 23,2009-3:26 am

May I know if still avail?

Your order is #6) Kris 1x Superpadded B Cup (Nude)

Pls PM me the details - when to collect from the cart and price. Thanks

jaslyn288

Hey gals, kim told me tat stk will be arriving coming mon or tues... she will cfm me again, on monday... hope is a gd new to you.. =D

ds_gerl

Hi Jaslyn,
I was at Suntec today and had collected my order for Featherlite A (Nude). According to Auntie Anne, the new stk will arrive in a few days' time.
FYI, those that have ordered for Superpadded A, there's black in stk now.

3) Nat 1x Superpadded A Cup (black) & 1x Silicon A Cup => collected
4) DS_Gerl 1X Superpadded A Cup (nude) & 1X Featherlite A Cup (nude) => collected for featherlite

jaslyn288

Yes.. I have contacted KIM yesterday.. did u see my post earlier.. the stock will be arriving on either monday or tuesday... Kim will immediately inform once arrive..

I will update to all once the hot cake news received..
thanks... =D

starlyte

Hi Winterglee,

I'm very satisfied with the effect silicon lite gave. The pushup was really superb. Can see the difference before and after wearing it.

Cup A was just nice for me. If I had gotten cup B, the front clip would be very near thus not giving the pushup effect. In addition, my gown was very low cut. So a larger cup size would mean that the upper part of the nubra would be slightly visible.

Anyway, you can make your final decision when you're at the cart. Anne will let u see the difference between the cups. Personally feel that her recommendations are good.

winterglee

hi jaslyn, is there stock for silicon lite A or B?
i be going down most likely next wkend.

hi twinkle, thank u sooo much for your review! it really helps me to decide

jaslyn288

ermmm... the spree for pin&jie has been closed.. those interested, if u dun mind, have to wait next mth.. =D

whether it's help or not... all subject to individual de.. as all our size are diff.. most impt is ur judgement.. if u listen too much advise, u may get the wrong thg oso..

like mine, listen too much frm the cart n ending get a wrong size for silicon.. sobsob.. =(
after researched, den i know tat mine is in between cup A & cup B, i have to get cup B.. if find it too big, i can place it higher, still can get the same effect de.. lol

well, still to say again.. advise is still a piece of advise... afterall, most impt is ur own judgement.. =D

snoopy00

hi Jaslyn & Pin Jie

I have updated my status sometimes back that I withdraw my order due to price hike. Sorry.
8) Elainewu 1x Superpadded B Cup (Nude) & 1X Fealterliet B Cup (Nude)- 28 March 09 -- COLLECTED
11) Snoopy: 1 x Superpadded B Cup (black colour) - 24 Mar 09. Updated 19.03.2009: Withdrew due to price hike.
14) starlyte: 1x Silicon lite A cup (Nude) - 21 Mar 09

starlyte

Hi Winterglee,

Do go down and "try" the different sizes. Anne will place the nubra directly over your bust to let u visualize how the bra will fit.

Think it's also good to have a rough idea of how low cut your gown is. Gotta choose a size that doesn't show the upper part of the nubra.

Hi all Nubra users,

How did you gals wash the bra? Me washed in it warm water as instructed but some part of the adhesive seem to "clump" together after wash and it's not as sticky as before... Very heartache coz have only worn it once...

jaslyn288

har???
NOOOO!!!! rinse it under the running water.. den use shower foam, use ur finger to rub gently.. den rinse under the running water again... aiyooo.. =(
heartpain for u...

ermmm.. din aunt anne teach u meh??

jaslyn288

Dear gals, good news!!! those who ordered thru Pin&jie.. All stocks arrived!!! you may collect them at anytime.. pls quote you are under pin&jie upon ur collection. =D

Kindly update the order listing once u have done for your collection.

thank you.
Jaslyn (on behalf pin&jie)

starlyte

Aiyo... she told me to wash with shower foam... didn't say have to use warm or cold water... Saw from the pamphlet inside the box to wash with warm water...

Haiz... think I have to get another one. Jaslyn, I have PMed you my contacts. Pls contact me if you're organizing another spree.

jaslyn288

huh?? she did told me to use shower foam den rinse with running water de leh.. all in one line.. shdnt juz told 1st part and din tel u the ending de leh.. lol

jac15

Hi Jaslyn

I had collected mine..

8) Elainewu 1x Superpadded B Cup (Nude) & 1X Fealterliet B Cup (Nude)- 28 March 09 -- COLLECTED
11) Snoopy: 1 x Superpadded B Cup (black colour) - 24 Mar 09. Updated 19.03.2009: Withdrew due to price hike.
13)Jac15: 1 X Supperpadded A Cup (nude)- 27 Mar 09.<- collected
14) starlyte: 1x Silicon lite A cup (Nude) - 21 Mar 09

agag

hi, i'm new to this thread and am interested in the nubra. Can you please send me the types and price please?

ds_gerl

Hi Jaslyn, thanks for the update on the arrival of stocks.

Hi Jac15, i think u hv copied an older order list...

to avoid confusion, i hv separated the list into 2: collected &amp; uncollected... here's the updated one... for those that has ardy collected, pls move ur order to COLLECTED / CANCELLED: such that Pin&amp;Jie or Jaslyn has a clearer picture on the "unclaimed" ones.... =)

NOT COLLECTED:
4) DS_Gerl 1X Superpadded A Cup (nude)
7) JE 1 x Silicon A Cup &amp; 1 x Super-padded B cup (Nude)

COLLECTED / CANCELLED:
3) Nat 1x Superpadded A Cup (black) &amp; 1x Silicon A Cup => collected
4) DS_Gerl 1X Featherlite A Cup (nude) => collected for featherlite
8) Elainewu 1x Superpadded B Cup (Nude) &amp; 1X Fealterliet B Cup (Nude)- 28 March 09 - COLLECTED
13)Jac15: 1 X Supperpadded A Cup (nude)- 27 Mar 09. <- collected

jaslyn288

Hey gal, thanks.. lol

Just a little update here.. =D

NOT COLLECTED:
4) DS_Gerl 1X Superpadded A Cup (nude)
6) Kris 1x Superpadded B Cup (Nude) - (Cancel order)
7) JE 1 x Silicon A Cup &amp; 1 x Super-padded B cup (Nude)

Rest of the gals, appreciate if you could your items asap cos it might run out of stk again de..

Just a reminder, all stks have arrived.. =D