NU-BRA

nicatan

hello gals,

did any1 buy the above or other similar brands? wld like to chk if it realli stays on skin and gives the push up effect as im considering to buy it.

bindi

hi syt,

i bought one : Good bra

it really stays on skin. Will give a push up effect if adjust properly.

baby5556

hi...pardon me for so sotong, where u gals gt the bra from? hw much does it costs?

thx

bindi

hi baby5556,

got it from my cousine fren. she's selling at sgd 45

think tangs and metro (69.90) selling rite now

nicatan

hi bindi,

thks!! will go and but it.. was tinking of nu bra but its selling at $158.. do u knw the diff btwn the brands?? quite a big price diff horr.. $60 and $158.. r we allowed to try??

hi baby5556,

isetan scotts lingerie sect. has nubra..

bindi

hi syt,

not sure abt the diff, but mine is from china.

think at dept stores, allow to try.

go have a look.

bindi

hi syt,

i find it ok lor, but must adjust a bit lor to make it balance.

but think wear more times will become 'practise make perfect'....heheheh

nicatan

hi bindi,

thks for all the info... me scared will drop wen i wear them out... imagine if they jus drp onto the floor in public??!! sure duno hw to hide my face... kekekek

bindi

hi syt,

wont drop lah, me jump here and there also didnt drop. If drop dun noe where to find a hole to bury my face in...hehehe

hazel79

bindi,

does it works like push up bra?
I am interested to buy. Can i get ur cousin fren's the contact number?

angel88

Hi pyzhang
nu bra is silicon gel bra pad in skin colour that you can just stick to your breast. It acts like a bra but does not have any string or hooks. It is promoted that it can create cleavage and can be worn with tube, back revealing clothes. Can anyone comment if it can be worn under swimming costum and if it will drop when in contact of water or if you sweat too much? By the way, does it cause skin allergy?

bindi

hi angel,

for wat i noe, if your skin is allegied to elasticity, then would advise not to wear it as you will feel the itch.

i dun noe whether it can be worn under swimming costume. Nvr heard of ppl doing so.

hi hazel,
can email me at [email protected] your email address so that i could give you the contacts.

hi cakey,
not heavy lah, more natural instead, i feel.

smallonion

hi angel...i hear from the sale lady for othr brand, it cannot be use for swimming as the chroine will spoil the stick of the bra.

heavenz

hi all~

i bought a similar brand called "Flaunt" from Metro @ Paragon for my prom night last december. It cost me $69.90. Actually there were 2 such bras on sale at that time but after comparison and opinions from friends, i decided to get Flaunt cuz it comes in a very "class" packaging and it can last up to 120 washs.

i've only used it once and want to sell it now cuz not much use for it =)
anyone interested? please drop me a mail @ [email protected]

coyote

There r juz too much brands in the market. Anyone tried the following brands can give me some feedback on the staying power n ability to create cleverage? I dunno which brand to get.... Tks!
Nubra
Flaunt
Secrets (something)
U Me

ah_bee

i had the nu bra too. my feeling is good to wear the nu bra. u can do exercise too.

i buy from my friend at $39.90

ah_bee

Hi Giggler

Sorry, i gave u wrong information. the brand is Uni bra.

Not u suan ku lahh, maybe u no notice it

jingjing

tried U me brand and should say it is very comfortable. however only worn once so don't know if it will stick well the second time after washing.

okipoki

Just bought this secret-bra from metro @ $39.90. Havent try out tho' but seem stickly when I peel off the plastic. They have another that is much thinner but kinda X. Do check it out if u are intereted.

snowysoul

Hey i tried my U me Bra Today..Like not very good leh...Keep wanting to give way like that. Think mayb Nu Bra better..So disappointed..Keep have to press my bra to make them stay on. Just first trial though..

zann

trazz,

got so cheap meh..i tot the nu bra they selling is u me bra at 49.90...

bb5556,

the name is u me lor...

baby5556

hi zann, been seeing u everywhere heee

thx for the info, but wish to say something here ;p, Y SO MUCH price diff???? i bot mine at metro at 39.90 leh last week!! if the watson 1 is also selling U ME bra, then can i say the quality is the same>???

think i maybe wrong for the above said, it may be imitations ;p

zann

bb5556,

oh u also saw me around...maybe cos i too kpo...haha...but i hardly see yr nick leh...

err why the price difference i dunno...cos i never use...u mean u bot U Me bra at metro 39.90??
if different brand then not surprise different price...

baby5556

zann, as what u mentioned usaw the 1 selling at watson is 19.90 = u me bra??

so i was eondering y price diff if it was same brand....hmmm,,,, blur liao...or u wanna reconfirmed again?

greenie

hi gals, is this Nu bra really gd & effective? i am thinkg whether to buy it 4 my wedding day? any comments?

zann

starz,

dunno leh..nvr try...i also still considering...any more comments from people who use b4?

bugs

hey girls , i bought flaunt which much more ex , but i think it's the same theory, so once u sweat or after a while the bra will still come off. BUT it gives u a gd effect of 'blossom'!

metta

ladies,
the price difference is most prob cos' some of them are from China! I have China colleagues in China. Told me they bought for only abt RMB80 (S$16).Anyway, I believe most of the brands sold here are made in China (we can't differentiate anyway, right?). So, it depends on how much the sellers here wants to jack up the price. Just make sure u get a good quality one. Eg. see the quality of plastic 'strap' holding the clasps and the clasps itself etc.

bluesky

sgn : huh, after a while will come off. Then, when you are outside, will half way drop? Then how?
So if you wear it to dancing, sweat, then will come off?

baby5556

bluesky, wahaaaaahaaa, you are so funni, no lah, it will not drop lah unless unless the adhesive is no longer there, you will be able to feel if the adhesive is there or not before u wear it mah

i think metta is correct lah, seems to from china cos all in chinese characters, if from foreign countries, there will be lots of english characters on the box instead...hmmm,, since like that wondering metta's friend be able to get a BRA for us??

metta

bb5556,
aiyah, sorry lar. Colleagues are in China. Don't think it's convenient to send over. One of them told me her neighbour wore it to play badminton! No, it didn't drop, but I was more worried about sagging!