Nick names

watching

How do you choose your nicks? Do you choose feminine nicks if you're a girl/women and vice versa? Or genderless? Anybody here who uses his/her real name?

You can see my real name

Yaris in sgp didn't come with my favourite blue. Only the dark navy blue that is so yeaky to me and xiao ding dang blue. They have it on the new vios though.

wa lau watching, don't be bored with my registered nick leh.... i'm trying to contribute what.. just wanna state that i didn't include the colour as well.. hehe

you don't comment so much. what abt yours? :p

watching... u r not very observant on the road. Quite difficult not to spot a vios in the South East Asia region.

lemme guess... it derived from the previous issue with bf?

as in....

"i'll be watching you", just like in the movie 'meet the fockers'.

Sharepoint is the name of a software used by our company as a platform for our intranet and I am incharge of setting up my department intranet. It is giving me a lot problems initially and quite frustrated, matched my mood then, so I used it.

if that's true, doll must be very chio lor haha

nice tomato pic there vios! hope tomato doesn't look like that hehe.

Hi, milo

Yes, it’s a Microsoft product and I heard that our company get it free or at minimum cost with other MS products…it seem like MS is not making much profit from this and have min tech support for it…plus our IT dept is understaffed...we are left to swim for ourselves after one training session…can imagine the chaos…

VPN we are using cisco

Tomato (girlytomato), are you a gal or boy?

Miyako san, you nick sound Japanese and san is use to address a man in japan…

yeah i also imagine doll to be chio too!

Miyako san, i imagine u look v jap!

Vio, u sounds young!

salsa reminds me of someone who's sexy...ooh la la!

A few of the nicks I "proposed to" Sgbrides were rejected, so I just used a nick one of my ex-es used to call me - baby doll hehe

There is nothing doll-like about me haha

babystorm

Sharepoint, is it? Thought it's for both genders..

Ting Yi, a hotel staff thought I'm a Jap when I was overseas. If I'm a jap, this will be my name. Miyako Honda. Haha.

susanna, don't believe salsa one bit.

of cos i sound young, becos i'm only 21 even though i look like 23...