My Hair Loss Problem

Hi everyone..

I have this hair problem since I'm in my teens.. I've been losing hair since then and I'm 30 now!!

My hair is so thin that my scalp can be seen so easily.. I never dare to let my hair down as it'll be even more obvious. it seems that its due to my oily scalp.

Anyone have any good recommendation to help in hair growth and keep hair healthy?

thanks xuesha.. Can i ask if u oso got hair fall prob? Does it help in reducing hair fall n increases hair growth rate? Hope to hear from u soon. Thx!!

ziyee

hi, u can try nioxin shampoo n scalp therapy. then follow by follicin tonic. u can get them from some hair salon. dun waste money going for costly scalp treatment. gd luck

fionau

Sorry to reply late.

yup, i have hair fall problem and oily scalp.

After using the products, no more oily scalp and the hairs fall problem being control now..

I can see more baby hairs coming out now

rinairfan

Me too having hair loss recently...

I did a research n find out that it could be due to stress, childbirth, fungi infection of the scalp or iron deficiency. But since urs is from teen maybe u should check with doctor if u ve iron deficiency. For me I think I ve all the conditions... I ve fixed an appt with national skincentre n hoping that this is reversible! Just in matter of few mths my hair loss is so visible. I ve used medilook shampoo, minimise hair loss but did not stop hair from falling more than normal...

verang12

Hair loss is a very common problem among people. In most cases abnormal loosing of hair is a sign of health problems. What is abnormal loosing of hair? Do not panic if you loose from 50 to 100 hair per day – this is normal. If you clearly lose more or you see hairless spots on your head – see your doctor.

So 50-100 strands of hair loss is totally normal and in limits, but if you still want to have stronger hair against hair loss, i advice you to check the following web page, where you can find recent best 10 shampoos that help you to recover from your hair loss problem and they are really great. The page ALSO has information about the possible reasons of hair loss.

http://www.iknowhair.com/hair-loss-shamp…

I advice you to give Nioxin a try. In the web page above you will also find some other information than just shampoos, such as how to prevent hair loss and what are the common reasons of it..

Also i advice you to check the Bosley company, you will see their link in the web page above, where you can get free consultation with Bosley Medical physician, they are hair loss experts and one of the best world wide and the consults are totally free of charge and you will get the correct information without spending a dime and then decide your next step.

Easy access to bosley company below

http://www.iknowhair.com/bosley-company

Hope this can help you

patriciafe

I have been losing my hair for over a year and a half now and its making me nuts. I miss my long thick wavy hair! I've research thyroid issues for months now and I'm 99.99% that is where my hair loss issue is coming from. However I do not have health issue and do not want to pay out rages costs to get tested because I am unemployed. Does anyone have any suggestions?
I luckily have a family and boyfriend who love me very much and they are very supportive. However, I feel less and less like the pretty girl they tell me I am because of my hair loss. I really want answers, but I'm not sure how to get to them.
Any suggestions would be helpful! I'm glad there's people like me out there, at the same time....I wish none of us were having this problem!

hi patricia, i'm trying out shampoos from saloon and serums from saloons.. the shampoo indeed made my hair less oily.. but it still doesn't stop the hair loss. when i first use the serum, i feel that my hair loss is lesser.. but after a couple of mths i feel the hair loss back to normal.. i also feel damn sian abt it.. wat's worse? i'm getting married next year!!! hope the makeup artist will be able to do a gd job..

btw, i went to visit a doc and he prescribed minoxi 5% to me. he's a GP. i'm not sure if he knows abt hair loss or not. but i see his clinic selling such products.. i have yet to try it out coz i read that 5% is more for guys. and it may cause "unwanted" hair growth. anyone there using minoxi 5%? any improvement?

vanya

Hi troubledbymyhair.....i have a wonderful solution for your problem, can improve hair growth n minimise hair loss. it make use of galvanic technology....interested, you can email me at [email protected]