Mils bullying Dils with words!!!

wat_are_dreamz

Haiyo, break it off la. All of u are making this sound like a kindergarden playground. LOL.

SM summarizes the situation well. We are not saying tat Galileo isnt having a difficult MIL. Its just her attitude n handling style is extremely negative n she is lying to herself when she states tat she is at peace not talking to her MIL. Which wife says her husband is a wimp? Then the wife is no better cos she chose the husband knowing who he was n now go ard insulting her husband in front of complete strangers.

Evon, do you always go to your bf's house, so often that you feel obligated to help his mother to cook? Do you help your mom to cook in the first place?

Sorry, but this sounds rather strange to me. You are the guest and it's not like you are being treated as a part of the family. So, you should always be the guest and let her children help her cook.

May,

dun bark if u haven't got the teeth... after awhile pple figure u out to be a puppy.

u have no consistency in your stance.

it may not be your objective to prove yourself, but your actions and posts betray u. royally.

kittenpie

May,

dun bark if u haven't got the teeth... after awhile pple figure u out to be a puppy.

u have no consistency in your stance.

it may not be your objective to prove yourself, but your actions and posts betray u. royally.

------------------------------------------------

there, you just said it.

forum to you is a place to pose here pose there set up reputation, etc etc.

what bark what bite? you just said it - you think this is an arena for people to set up playground hierarchy.

again, i declare you insane to insist that i am here to prove something. in fact, what you just said is something so new to me, i think you are speaking from your imagined realm or something. are you actually speaking from your own perspective?

i wont ever meet ANYONE of you in real life. so what do i have to gain in PROVING something? maybe you are the one who has something to gain from talking about all your achievements here, since you do meet up people from here.

i dont know, maybe, ego? i think i must have metaphorically emasculated you through something that i said such that you will launch all that nonsense about who is better than whom to me.

all of you here are better than me. all of you here most probably earn more than me, more successful than me, etc. so what do you expect me to do in my interactions with you? talk to you in a subservient tone? back down in every single argument? and when i dont, you come back to slam me down with how successful you are in real life compared to me? and when i dont back down, you say that im trying to prove that im better than the person im arguing against?

this is jawdropping stupid.

--------------------------------
perhaps due to previous incidents, but u should also realise u're not the only strong person here.
---------------------------------

wah piang. if i can count the number of times you use the word "should" here. you should this you should that. we see the same things as you do just that we do not verbalise it. stop using words that make you look crazy.

kittenpie

? is this all you can come up with in response? what is this supposed to mean? dignified silence?

i have exposed you, haven't i? you wayang kulit man.

not really, when u start using "all of u", "u pple" and those phrases... it tells me that u're determined to think it's u against the world...

pple in this mental state, often dun make sense to anyone but themselves... too lost in it liao.

u can tell me u're not trying to prove anything, but then your words, actions and hostility shows otherwise...

how can i be exposed when i have no agenda...

kittenpie

moron. you really ought to brush up on your reading comprehension. why dont you go re-read the thread. you probably didnt even take english literature in O-levels.

when i told Galileo about how i would throw out the MIL, you probably thought i was boasting about how tough i was. what i was trying to do is to EGG her on, to instigate her to think in that direction. hey someone would, so why shouldn't she?

so you think i was putting up a show about how smart, tough, rich i am, when i was attempting to incite her in order for her to consider alternatives.

poor reading comprehension, and still insisting that you know everything. next thing you are going to do, is to tell me what i had for lunch. you have really humiliated yourself, dude

both of you are not even on the same page. Take steps back and look at how you are responding to the numerous threads. It has little to do with your english comprehension but how much you really understand your own actions and behavior.

clark

to be honest, May it is you who has humiliated yourself with your behavior and words.

Throw out the MIL ? If others were to take yr 'advise', they will have to suffer for it.

Are u on medication ?

clark

the advise for Galileo should be take it or leave it.

either one.

No need to be childish to do a tit for tat. it's never ending u know. why live life like this ?

kittenpie

clark,

you are dying for me to give you a little attention right, you tiny freak? why join in the fray?

there you have an answer from me, you frightful midget

kittenpie

kent & lois lane (clark)
Username: clark

Post Number: 396
Posted on Wednesday, October 20, 2010 - 4:38 pm:

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
the advise for Galileo should be take it or leave it.

either one.

No need to be childish to do a tit for tat. it's never ending u know. why live life like this ?

-----------------------------------------

you know the meaning of being devil's advocate or not?

damn it, another person whose mind is as straight as an arrow who cannot appreciate literary devices

1.3k in 6 months. Why the repeated emphasis on the number of posts? Its actually shooting yourself on the foot.

kittenpie

milo,

stop hanging onto every word i say and trying to use them to paint a mental portrait of me. recently, you have developed the habit of stalking me from thread to thread.

all you want from me is some validation, is it? ok, Milo, you are a very nice guy, a good guy, and nothing i ever exchanged with you was personal.

number of posts do not mean anything to me (as for you, i don't know). im only answering to my dear friend Clark and in a tongue-in-cheek manner. pls go to dictionary.com if you do not know what "tongue-in-cheek" means. i can't be explaining every little thing to you all the time.

I'm not... u have been repeating this post count like a broken recorder.

And who's stalking you? LOL

kittenpie

dont need to put words in my mouth in your frenzy of confusion.

i only mentioned it ONCE and it was addressed to you. it was a posting yesterday or something, i recall.

this type of thing you also want to talk to me about. it this bohliao or something? leave me alone lah ... or i will have to start ignoring you ...

kittenpie

milo,

you are stalking me.

from thread to thread.

just like when Scope was here, you stalked him.

you stalk anyone who disagrees with you.

you dont need to deny it, it is all there.

There's a lot truth over what sm and powder said. Things you labelled as being crazy and patronising.

Don't carry a historical baggage in the way you interact. Each time when trying to engage in the topic, somehow... you would take it that I'm bringing it on personally.

kittenpie

often, you jump to any conclusion you want and validate yourself by telling yourself " i am seldom wrong"

if you are only capable of thinking in a straight line and not able to read under the lines, i cannot teach you.

if you are going to put words in my mouth and telling me what i am thinking (the shameless audacity of it), i can't stop you.

anyway, im not here to strike posture and create reputation like some of you are. you can brand me as something or another but it is ultimately your prerogative. even if this forum only enables anonymous posting, i will still participate, which is something that you people who attach plenty of ego to your online persona will not.

all exposed. exposed today

kittenpie

silly, silly milo ...

im not even going to open that link.

you take your online persona overly seriously, my friend. keep on trying to argue and prove this and that.

ease up!

I wasn't even engaging you actively in here. It was powder, sm and clarke. But you decide that I was the one STALKING you. Great analysis.

Eh, why me?

Did I engage her? NO.. I wasn't in the least interested but just replying to a post by Clark.

I have been reading but as "Galileo" said, "Silence is Golden" and it is quite applicable in this thread given the way things are going.

Should be

"Regimental Sergeant Major" - normally the highest ranking non-commissioned officer in the camp - who is suppose to be the "disciplinary master". He owns the parade square..

I was saying that "Silence" is applicable in this thread... not the whole forum.. and the reason is that it is not going anywhere.

yes, sm... but it also means... one could easily manipulate the situation by shooting ridiculous claims to shut it.

watching

There is that extra oomph in May's gut the way her tongue rivals with some other tongues. Her verbosity that weaves its way is unparalled when more nuance is practised. She has a real opinion and she is not camouflaging her thoughts, now. Having an opinion does not necessary mean a stagnant opinion. Naturally, one isn't going to follow the rhythm and tide of the demands of any forummer she or he deems biased or illogical but ideally, everyone is more discerning.

The animosity between Milo and May has been brewing for a while now, scowling at one another. Fine tuning one's vocals is certainly not taking precedence over harsh, cold lashings at boiling point. More are coming in, oscillating their vocal cords in the illusion of a siege.

Milo,

Don't understand your point. How could one manipulate the situation to shut it down?

This is just a thread.. if there is nothing much to discuss about, the thread will die its natural death.

miamivice

This is hilarious.... I just love this forum.

BTW, Milo is a fag. And he's fat. And he's going to be my bitch when he completes his transgender operation.

sm, its another setup stage... when the plot is uncovered, quickly masked with diversions with personal groundless allegations.

Fake advises, TS was made use of as a decoy for other agenda... literally play acting taiwanese fantasies.

And now come the fake identities cracking and laughing at self created jokes.

clark

Welcome back johnny. We missed you.

watching...your england si bei power leh. can rival sambel belachan.

Hor say lah.

kittenpie

The animosity between Milo and May has been brewing for a while now, scowling at one another. Fine tuning one's vocals is certainly not taking precedence over harsh, cold lashings at boiling point. More are coming in, oscillating their vocal cords in the illusion of a siege.

--------------------------------------

where got?

no have.

i dont pitch myself against anyone in particular.

im only here to express thoughts and share ideas and comment here and there. if what i say helps anyone, fine. if it doesn't, i just take it im reinforcing my personal beliefs by writing it.

i dont have any particular attitude against Milo or whosoever or whatsoever. he just happen to kena more from me, that's all

kittenpie

no picture some more, you know?

i could be a man or a teenage boy or a giantess for all you know ....

the funny things that happen on internet .... ha