Love & Co at ION Orchard Mall

ronaldmac

Hi all brides & grooms-to-be,
just thought of sharing with you my experience with wedding band specialist Love & Co. I just selected my wedding bands with my fiancee at Love&Co and I really liked their service and their band designs. Perfect place to get beautiful WBs. We shopped around the local jewellers like L** H**, S** K**, Tian**, Gold****, some international brands like Cartier & Bulgari and decided finally on Love & Co. Really worthwhile as prices are pretty reasonable, surprisingly. Oh, I bought it from their new shop at Ion Orchard.

zerochristy

Wah glad to heard the you got your WB fm L&C. I got mine from Raffles City outlet

bibao

Hi ronald. u went Ion orchard branch... i was there on sat. The customer service gal is very nice. Great services!!! Thumbs up! me and hubby choose very long till nearly all the shops are closed le. The SA nv even show any black face or try to ''chase'' us away. She still can help me make calls to ask abt the bands i enquiry. She also pulled down the front door cos all the shops all close doors le. den she ask whether she can pull down the door halfway lidat but we can continue viewing... me feel so paiseh.. but she is really very nice. by the way, her name is Cindy!!!

ronaldmac

Hi Min > I was at the Ion store, but was there on a weekday. Yes, i rate them excellent for their service too! Thumbs up!

snow_tea

Hi, can i roughly know how much are the rings cos I have a budget in mind. I'm afraid I will get a shock when i walk into the shop. haha...

bibao

oh.. well u need to roughly let me know what types u lookin for or interested in. They have different designs... Actually they are not very expensive at all la. still ok for me. u have to tell me u want what kinda wedding bands for urself and hubby... or u can go their website see.... u shld go down the shop. their services are super great even if u did not buy anythin at all...

ronaldmac

Snow Tea£ºthey have a wide variety of wedding rings, so hard to tell you the exact prices. But just for your reference, its from $400+ - $1,500 depending if there are many diamonds or not.
Agree with Min on super great service. even if u r browsing, they take time to explain and assist

bibao

Ya! Very gd services no matter u go down to see them hw many times!Me and hubby went to vivocity for a movie yesterday so walked in to look look see see since i only been to Ion and suntec branches, suan bian went in to see the LVCpromise. We managed to see all the designs for tis serie. Me and HTB saw the sale consultant Cindy who served us over at Ion the last time not long ago.. But yesterday when we saw her, she was busy so we were attended by another consultant who is Ryan, who was also being transfered from Ion to Vivocity. Great services!!! We managed to shortlist the LVCpromise,one of the designs. I could not find the design on LVC website so cant paste the pic here.. But can only say its beautiful. Before discount, one pair is around $2700. For the female, theres diamonds, for the male, its plain. After 10% Citibank discount, its around $2500 ba.. still within our budget!!!!!! Will go down and find cindy and ryan when its time to buy.

fleur_bunny

I also am considering to purchase WB from Love&Co at ION. It was quite difficult to locate the shop but now i know where it is. It's near the Orchard MRT station.
There's a promotional pair of bands in rose gold and white gold that my HTB and I are eyeing. It is one of the best designs that we've seen so far and it's only $1000+ for a pair. Plus the ladies side has 3 diamonds. So pretty good deal.

bibao

normally for WB, diamonds spec is a range de.. example: VS1 to VS2 will be stated.. Not like proposal ring...

sdexxxxd

Hi there.
We bought the LVC promise from Love&Co, after viewing from LeeHwa, Goldheart..all in the same day..made the decision within an evening..

Got the pair which had one diamond for both guys&gal, and the gal's one had 52 small diamonds on the rim. Both of us think it is very unique, and very different from the traditional WB designs which are plain.

Total damage close to $3,500 after a 10% credit card discount.

Had to wait 10 weeks for custom make though. Can't wait to wear it!

ronaldmac

Hi all.

The staffs from Love & Co. called to inform me that they are having promotions currently. Is when I purchased any solitaire or their promise WB, I will get a free Love & Co's couple watch. I have seen the watch, it looks really nice!

hudsonbaby

heyheys ronaldmac! i have bought a pair of WB over the weekends at love n co. YES!!! and i gt myself the couple watch. it is so pretty that i dun bear to wear can?! lols.

xiao_poohpooh

Hi hudsonbaby;
Good to hear that you got the free watch. Did you entitle to 10% discount too?

They also have this very special engraving methods. Picture or thumbprint engraving. very innovative!

x1a0ling

hi...just want to ask how you find Love & Co.'s rings? I heard ppl commenting that the gold concentration is very low...not worth the price. Any opinions to share?

smoo

My fiance and I bought our WB from L&Co. I must say, they have very good service. I went round Jewellery Street at ION to recce and L&Co was the first store I went into and in the end, my fiance picked the same when we shopped ard on another day.

But I wish they have promotion leh. 10% discount (credit card); we still busted our budget.. 2.5k a pair. Heartache.

Will be collecting them next week.

Anyone did the thumbprint engraving? Quite keen on that.