Lost Fat..How?

pevelyn

From 45kg till now 70kg..I dont know how to slim down..Anyone help? i dont have much money like few k..i eat as normal just few years back i try to eat sliming pill..after stop..it shoot up and up...haizz

fat_ger

Hi Eve,

I tried alot of method like you in e past, but all fails.As because you are not sure how to increase your metabolism rate, hence is hard to burn the extra fats away.

sushisushi

eve,

i can really understand ur feelings. it really demoralize the whole of u. juz to share, i'm undergoing acupuncture slimming now. been there for 1 month and i lost 4kg already. was recommended by meiting. u can see her name appearing at some of the slimming forum. she's very nice and friendly. she's not busybody but because her cousin encountered many kind of cases before and dun wish we girls to walk the same path as here again. u can actually email her at [email protected]

she can help u. =)

dizonne

hi eve,
dun be sad..all u need is a bit more determination n push.

I lost about 7kg in 2 months. I know it's not alot, but i wasnt realli that overwgt to begin with...this was what i did..

1. Bring food to work. Items includes brown rice, steamed(or panfried wif VERI little oil) fish/chicken, plain boiled veg, steamed egg/tofu. Try to take less red meats..n increase your intake of fruits and vegetables...Eat less salty food oso..
2. No eating after 8pm. Coz ur tummy needs time to digest ur dinner. If you eat after 8pm, the undigested food will all become fats.
3. Eat heavy breakfast, normal lunch, and little dinner.(Refers to amount of food.)
4. Drink lots of water in the day. I force myself to drink a glass of water every hour. This helps to reduce water retention, and flushes out your toxins. Of course, try not to take in water after 8pm. This will cause puffiness...
5. Try to exercise 2 to 3 times a week. Doesnt need to be strenuous exercise. Just go for a jog in the evenings after dinner for half an hour. As simple as tat.
6. If you wan ur tummy yo slim down faster, u can try doing crunches every nite before you sleep..Start with maybe 20, then increase gradually. You will determine your own speed. Dun force urself.
7. You can oso try sucking in your tummy. Initially will be not used to it..but after awhile, u get used, and u will do it automatically. THis helps you to tone your tummy muscles..

Waes I mentioned above are not very difficult to do, and it doesnt cost u a single cent. All it needs is DETERMINATION and PERSEVERANCE. Do keep mi updated in ur progress k...

ALl the best to you..JIA YOU!!!

superfamous

running really helps. try doing it 3x a week, min 30min. can build up to 40min once you are used to it.

your knees will also thank you for warming up properly & wearing proper shoes.

i dont watch my diet at all and snack alot and drink plenty of sugary drinks (all no-nos :p) but i found that running was quite effective in burning fats. by the time my ROM came around, can feel that i lost weight even though weighing scale doesn't reflect it, my dress was a little loose..

and you can incorporate pushups, tricep dips, leg lifts, situps to tone up. nobody wanna see flabby arms, especially if you are wearing strapless :p

fat_ger

Hi Eve,

Yup, you can try the acunpuncture slimming mention by jolene. Coz it really help a person to slim down, just like mi and my frenz.We took up the package too and feel that the money is worth spending.

dizonne

im reali doubtful abt these so called slimming centers and these btbs who claim to be from there...If they are reali tat kind and tat helpful, and tat active in e forum, y is it tat they onli post in slimming threads, and the no of posts are so low??

It is really up to individual to judge if one is a REAL btb or not. Hate those peepz who try to take advantage on the 'wanna be pretty bride' mentality of BTBs...Heaven is fair...Got eyes to see de...

Just my 2 cents worth..

sugarrush1

xiaokeai: hmmm... anw i realise tt this thread not only brides come in leh... got alot of young mummies, sch girls also come in one.. maybe cos google easy to search for what they want and just happen that their topic is here? well for me i'm just reading up and checking for my sis cos she getting married. hee.

eve: haha me too. i tnk tts bcos we dun have muscle. i read in some mag cos muscles not developed so when we run itchy? i always thought is cos i allergic or something. super super itchy until i wanna tear out my skin.

sugarrush1

eh.. i dun really know of anything that can help.. trying to exercise.. maybe u can try swimming instead.. or try gyming.. i dun dare to swim thou cos my figure isn't that perfect.. haha i'm taking up wellness sanctuary program instead. if u really wanna slim dwn thru exercise, try swimming.. =D wun feel that itchiness!

zestyzan

I guess you feel itchy cos your blood starts to circulate, my guess...Have you all heard of TRA? The Right Approach? There's many post on this wonderful program. I think so far, this is the most comprehensive program I've seen around, its specially designed for modern people like us.Its alsovery practical, safe yet effective, you just need to follow the 3 mths program conscientiously, that's all!

You know there are prog that make you starve, replace your meals, or make you sweat out till you can't, its definitely effective but us being ordinary people, not celebrity, can we maintain that kind of program for long?
That's why I still recommend TRA, for those who don't know what it is, do find out for yourself. Then if you're keen to know more, I can help.

elainelp

i saw alot of post abt TRA too, it is abt dietary also? I will be under acup + dietary control 2. kill 2 birds with 1 stone

zestyzan

It teaches the right diet, its for everyone..not just for those who wants to lose weight, the prog focusses on the 3333 diet. This, together with the suppplements and the frequent consultation,( I do weekly to twice weekly consultation for my clients) TRA will work! BTW, consultation is free, you just have to pay for the supplements. Its worth it!

ctlk

I've slim down 4kg and shrink 2 jeans size by just changing my lifestyle. It has been almost a year and I'm still maitaining my weight. It is all depending on your consistency and persistence. Anyone wanna follow me?

zestyzan

Hi Eve, can you PM me? So tht I can share more. Thanks! Now there's a great drive to help everyone lose weight, and go Gold Coast for free....

lilzest

Hi Eve, join us, get Roz to do the inbody analysis...
Roz, you're one of the consultants rite? That's great. let's call for more TRA testimonials.

littlezhuzhu

Hi, i am interested to know more about TRA.

I have spend thousand on slimming salon & health supplements till i broke, been exercising 2-3 times weekly, control my diet and all don seem to work at all... just don't know why my weight keep increasing from 55kg to 62kg now...

How much is the TRA supplements?

elainelp

agree with jasmine, if did not change lifestyle figure will not changed. i also under acupuncture weight management program which is same as jasmine, progress not very fast hor slow. lost 15kg within 3months and have not hit my 20 kg target.

fat_ger

yup..acupuncture slimming is gd.. i slim down by 10KG with the help of this program. still able to maintain my weight. Afterall, you need to have strong determination and mindset.. jia you all slimming buddies.

jassiemint

Hi elaine,

wow long time never see you here. how u going on? wah, 15kg weight loss le ar? not bad liao la. i got 16kg loss but not enough, then muscle still under and i want to target 4 more kg to look better

sugarrush1

hee jas u and elainelp rsults both v good wor, jiayou!

yea i went for acup slimming too lo

hope tt we all can lose the weight we want healthily no matter wad method la
cheers.

jassiemint

thanks reb hee my gown fitting date closer le. must cut off more fats. 16kg only reach healthy so I lost 16kg le still need to lose more and tone up.hit 4more kg. elaine must jia you ok? you still have 5kg only!

sugarrush1

eh u not in msn ah, wanna ask u sth.

wooo when is the gown fitting date? btw u can still change ur fitting one ? or is it the final then after tt cant change le. if so den ni bu shi must lose before tt.

yea i also feel their specified target more for healthy de. think tts why consultant ask we all go for more..

jassiemint

just online, just now show offline. haha, i haven confirm bridal studio but i wil have gown fitting on november. nope final still can alter, my parent in law asked me dont continue liao. they said im slim enough. my hubby say so. i very sian.

still wan to drop 4 more kg ley.

zestyzan

Hi Peishan, if yu want to get your free inbody analysis and a better idea of what TRA prog is all abt, do drop me a note at 98006632. Its a 3 mths package worth ard $2K. I will teach you how to get back your investment in the fourth mth of the prog!

elainelp

hi jasmine sorry for late reply. was busy with my baby and just started work not long ago so no time to be here.

yes. I stopped few week in between my program and now is abt 2months of it. last review was 14kg fat loss and didn't weigh myself for pass 2 weeks,that time was 15kg of weight loss.

5 kg to my target. hope I can do it as I am the lucky one didn't really discipline

sugarrush1

jas, anw yea its like tt de.. u know my mum ? she also took 3 mth prog ma, actually she can continue to lose more than her 12kg also but my dad they all convinced her not to go down summore. i suspect he v jealous liao =p and summore he keep feeding her eat durian, so bad lo, my mum wanna slim dwn but keep kana psycho but them not to...

i think u shld continue la
nvm jiayou we will support u! ask them dont tempt u la.. spent so much effort liao just abit more left

littlekiddy

I had juz lost 3kg for a week for tis method.

Breakfast: 2 slice of bread & a cup of coffee.
Lunch: A bowl of brown rice juz add some salt.
Dinner: A bowl of brown rice with some steam veggies.
1 apple & a glass of water b4 every meal.

Try tis if you believe it.

jassiemint

kiddymummy I tried similar method before but my weight was stagnant after lost 2kg. my fat was a lot suppose to lose more de.

haiz think im that kind of person need to spend money on program one. lucky worth it else my money gone to drain again

june_

now im taking 1 product which can help to burn up our body fat & the most important part is no need to diet & no need to take any meal replacement. consume meal as normal.
This is the product i found most effective & the easier.

june_

within 2 weeks i already can feel the different.
the product call D'Tone & D'Green.

D'Tone & D'Green

Morning ~ D'Tone

Most people do not realize that the delicious and nutritious food they eat everyday bring about problems. In this 21st century,
one of the common weaknesses in food is "it has lost the life force". Modern food processing has nearly destroyed 100% of the enzymes
in food, i.e. it does not contain any live enzymes. "Life" in food means that which is rich in enzymes.
Enzymes are therefore essential substances in life itself.

Night ~D'Green

Fiber is an important component in ensuring healthy digestion in the human body.
When there is a lack in fiber intake,damage occurs in the structure of the digestive tract which results in
digestive problems.Experiments by both Chinese and Western physicians proved that decaying matter and
toxins in the large intestinespermeate into blood vessels and are transported to each and every organ and
cell, leading to intoxication of the body.D'Green which is rich in oligosaccharides and fiber helps the body to
remove accumulated feces and effectively rids the body of toxins!

jassiemint

hheee for me i tried acupuncture slimming program with detox, dietary planning and acupuncture treatment. had my program done in 3mth plus and my fat loss was 15.8kg. can try too. (=

lilzest

Hi, I think if there's one product that can make me lose weight without dieting, I will think 3 times! It may help short term but what will happen without that amazing product? I will gain weight back isn't it? Its common sense, frens. We gain weight because of our lifestyle, so to lose weight, we have to change it! I'm on TRA, I love this prog because it teaches me abt the right approach to lose my fat. I still eat normal meals but I learn to choose my food wisely. The supplements (a range, to target various aspects of weight loss) help by supporting my body by reducing carbo craving, increase thermogenesis, increase fat metabolism etc. I don't even need accupuncture or external means to help me lose my weight. Its a natural process, and that's why even after the 3 mths prog, I'm able to maintain it, normally.

applecp

I am drinking a kind of milk shake that will help to replace one of my meals so that i will not exceed my 1000 calories a day. Quite cheap also, cost you about 3 dollars plus a day. Reduce my water swollen face also... So far, I have reduce 3kg after drinking for about 1 month plus.

lilzest

Thanks for sharing Caiping, but this is only short term weight loss, I definitely cannot lose weight that way, I attended a talk by a cardiologist who said that women above 40 will stop losing weight ( unless of course you do something)...interesting rite? For men, abv 60.

jassiemint

yup agree, even me this year 29year old, my body also hard to lose weight le(so much different than when im 18 year old) lol

ya lo, true that unless is do something on body else very hard to lose weight lo(no need to wait until 40 year old). i was gained alot of weight during these 5 years lucky i did under acupuncture weight management program managed to lose 16.1 KG of fats.

fat_ger

As we age, our metabolism rate will drop hence is hard for us to lose weight. so start from young and maintain it well till old. I also lose 10KG under the acupuncture program, from M size to XS.

jassiemint

yeah fat ger is right. I lost 16.1 Kg and my dress size dropped from XL/L to S size heeeee

lost another Kg recently too