Leonard Drake

stars26

hi diamond42,
can i join you in buying for 30% off? i stay hougang.. so consider near near lar.. but i only want to buy 1 or 2 items.. issit ok for you?
and do u have the price list b4 discount? u can pm or email: [email protected]

whiteveil

Hi diamond42

thanks for your input
i think i will try orchard since its nearer to my hse

quite impressed by one of their therapist SANDRA frm that branch

elmobb

can i check with you all if anyone of u going to any beautician using dermalogica for facial besides LD ????

missylan, retail price for special cleansing gel is 59.80 right so after 25% should be 44.85...

diamond...think we will have alot of kaki to order loo....

niuniu

Hi missylan, I have a brand new Special Cleansing Gel & Ultracalming Cleanser. Intend to let go at $42 each. Interested? We can trade in sengkang as I'm staying at Compassvale. [email protected]

elmobb

Hi Diamond,

Can't seem to find any beautician using Dermalogica Pdt so I tot of trying out the facial at Compasspoint LD. Can i use your membership no ? N wat other info do i need to have ?

elmobb

hi missylan, is it ? thanks ! mayb i pop by and check the price....find LD quite ex leh...from all your posting each facial seem to cost 100+ and also i didn't want to sign package :p

diamond42

Hi elmobb,

Do you still need my membership no? If yes, can i have yr email address?

For those interested to order the products together, pls take note that in order to make sure no one cancel order at the last minute, lets do it this way. Transfer the $ to my bank account once you are ready to place order.

Take note that only more than $1000 then we get to enjoy 30% discount. Below $800, only 20% discount.

And sorry i dont hv the detail price list. Becos usually i checked the price at LD then i go order from dermal beauty.

eteh3

hi hi...

sorry for missing for so long.
diamond42,
will go check my mailbox today ok? will revert to u.

I'm one who signed up with plaza sing br. i think the service is ok. not too bad. at least my therapist Connie is nice. maybe the other therapists not as gd lar.

At least she initiated to give me all the products to use when i sign up the $1388 package.
Going for my 2nd one next monday.

crystaldome

Hi jojopepper

I've been with CWP branch since many years back. They always randomly appoint therapist to me, so I don't think can select. Anyhow, I quite like May, she is very patient and friendly.

jojopepper

hello crystal,
so how do u find the service at the CWP branch?
Are they pushy or hardsell?

i'm thinking of going there for a trial but scared that i may be forced to sign up a package on the spot. :p

crystaldome

Well, I guess its their 'job' to sell packages to you
I do reject them at times when they want to sell me their promotional packages, just say I will wait for other promotions next time since I still have many sessions to go, or say I'll go back and consider. They are pretty cool abt it! In fact, I've recommended 2 friends for trial sessions, they liked the facials very much, but hesistated to sign up for packages due to the price. They left the shop without any problems
So don't worry.

SengKang,Punggol & hougang shopping khakis,

Kindly prepare to top up LD skincare products. I have e-mailed diamond42 my order. Please e-mail her your order too so that we can have our order processed earlier. Hope that we are reach 1K to get 30% off.

tweet

If u are an ocbc card holder, there is 50% off the trial price. Saw this promotion at the HBF outlet.

badgal

Yup tweet. I saw the promo when i was shoppg in compasspt last wk. Veri tempted 2 try, bt I scared later they chop chop my head n I dun like the feelg of gog home regrettg tat I ever signed leh. Actually I oredi hv a pkg somewher n hv been wif the place for 4 - 5 yrs. Juz happened 2 see their promo n look veri attractive for mi 2 try out.

tweet

Hi Winnie,

If you are happy with your current place, then stay put lor... If u do want to try out at LD, just stay focus if u do not intend to sign up any package with them..hehehe.. if not bring along a friend who does not "suay-ed" easily.

badgal

Hi tweet

Yup... I'm happy wif my current place, juz tat after many many yrs at the same place, u get a bit sianz after a while. So I tot of tryg out a different place to see how my skin will react wif different products. Oso I'm interested in using their Dermalogica Pdt. So manyb I tot the facial will help mi 2 decide wat's gd for my skin.

Is anybody still takg order? I tot of piggy back u gals too.

badgal

Hi tweet

Yup... I'm happy wif my current place, juz tat after many many yrs at the same place, u get a bit sianz after a while. So I tot of tryg out a different place to see how my skin will react wif different products. Oso I'm interested in using their Dermalogica Pdt. So manyb I tot the facial will help mi 2 decide wat's gd for my skin.

Is anybody still takg order? I tot of piggy back u gals too.

tweet

Winnie,

Think Diamond is consolidating orders.
But think u should try out samples first b4 buying as Dermalogica products are quite ex.

badgal

Hi tweet

Hw do I go abt gettg their samples? Can I pop by the compasspt branch n ask them to give mi samples w/o go for their facials or signing for any pkg?

elmobb

winnie, yes u can pop by compasspt branch for samples...tats wat i did the last time round...though they will only give 1pack...

niuniu

Ladies, there's 50% off any facial with 'Face Mapping Analysis' & Derma samples for 1st time customers. Only for OCBC credit card holders. Check it out.

yuki31

Would like to check if anyone using the skin smoothing cream?

I was recommand to use that for my face by LD but was told by Dermal Beaute that if I have acne skin then i should not use it.

I had brought a bottle already. Should I use it? As I have acne skin

jojopepper

I've booked a trial facial with LD next week.
Would it be convenient if I quote any of your membership no. for the discount?

niuniu

Hi jojo, why don't u use ocbc credit card then u'll get 50% disc, better than member recommend disc of 30%.

tweet

Actually u can use OCBC card and if u're contemplating to sign up for them, u can quote a member's membership. So u still can get :
1) 50% off using OCBC for trial
2) 20% off ig u sign up anything >$800
3) U and your friend can still get free gifts depending on e value u sign up with them.
win-win situation

diamond42

Hi yuki,

I suggest that you bring it back to the LD outlet and check again on the skin smoothing cream. But from my own personal experience, dermal beauty always give the right advice as compared to the therapist in LD sometimes.

diamond42

I have two tubes 10ml of Active Moist to sell away. $2.00 each, anyone interested?

If yes, pls email me at [email protected]

For those still interested in piggyback on dermalogica orders, pls take note that as a safety precaution against withdrawing orders, i would need you gals to transfer at least 50% of the $ amount ordered to me first before i placed order with dermal beaute.

I understand that trust is required in this situation but i have also heard in the forum before that there was a gal who used to help to cosolidate orders and she ended up with a lot of items after the buyer decided to back out last minute so i need to prevent this incident from happening to me as dermalogica products are expensive. Your understanding is greatly appreciated.

diamond42

Hi Janice,

Yes, You can request for Grace when you called up to book your appointment BUT if Florence is the one who answer the call, then she would not allow you to request for therapist. So keep your fingers crossed that Florence is not going to answer the call.

Florence is the senior therapist. If you cannot get Grace, you can request for Clara if i dont remembered wrongly.

ettusias

But why can't we request for our therapist? Haha, pardon my kaypo-ness. Sometimes though, my face would be very red after the facial.
Thank you for the replies!

diamond42

Hi Janice and Whiteveil,

It is true that LD practice the policy whereby customers are not allowed to request for therapists. LD believed in that each of their therapist is well trained and each of their facial skill is the same. I was told of these when i voiced out my unhappiness for unable to request for therapist.

However, i always like to request BUT whenever i encountered Florence, she rejected me.