Late night chatters !

kickapoo

this thread are for folks who feel bored at work(i am one of those), at home and want to talk about anything at these 'wee' hours.

Let's start our tcss !

darkness

helo...i now in a mess...wife want divorce say no feeling...but actually got third party outside but dun want to admit..."accidently" found a chat history...but can this be proof

sadelmo

GOLDEN EYE.. an old james bond movie showing just now 7pm channel 5.... now listening to王傑 sad sad song...

kickapoo

my work schedule is fairy simple i work 4days and off 4days in a row - 2morning 2night 4 off. so actually i got plenty of time. my partner work 8-5 so whenever i off i would find her. but sometime my 4days work fall from friday to next monday so for this period she have to understand and find her own program most of the time she will stay at home or have outing with her father n sister. there must be a certain amount of trust and understanding. this is common for shift workers.

awakened

yah.. kickapoo, I just realised that you're still working when I scrolled up and read... it's not easy managing a relationship with the demands of shift work.

awakened

anyway... darkness, PI not cheap hor. What do you intend to do with the evidence if you manage to get hold of them? Your wife asking you for alimony?

sadelmo

His is still ok bah.. i think the worst are those in service line working until 9 to 10 pm 7 days a week with off days on weekdays.

andee

darkness... from what i know, my best friend whose parents divorced and had 3rd parties involved too. and from what i remembered then, his dad had some msn history and email history too and was used. but not sure after that. sorry!

btw, i have finally finished making my jam. whee!

kickapoo

Just had my lunch!

andee low : tat was fast !
aelic: you are right i think thoes really jialat! no time, no life.

andee

yup yup.. traditional french jam just needs 2 and a half hours. learnt it when i was living in france.

andee

family friends are french so i always head there to stay... when school is in, of course i gotta be back here... my peers are getting married next year and heading to france for honeymoon. itinerary planner! haha