Laneige Skin Care

marriedgal

tks whiteveil. i've just bought their WSP. ha, me blur sotong, only to realise that it is to be used only once/twice a week. thot can use daily. i also bought their make up base (purple colour) and the clear liquid foundation too. their make up base quite good tho... =)

whiteveil

ic.....but actually u can use the WSP everyday or every alt days....just apply a thin layer instead

diamond42

Hi marriedgal,

I am using their clear liquid foundation. Not bad and mine is running out but i wont be getting anymore as i decided to switch back to Averine products under dermalogica.

Hi Tweet,

Personally i find turn and turn essence losting the initial effects. I still prefer the vitamin C.

sheauping

Hi diamond42, which vitamin C are you referring? Is it the Clear C? Whats the effect after using? My skin quite dull, do u think it helps?

I've ask someone to buy for me the wbe & wbp from korea. She sold me not half price but nvermind, its still cheaper than s'pore. Really feels diff after using these product. My skin before use was quite dry and nose area got peeling sometimes. Thanks gals for the recommendation! Very tempted to try other pdts.. want to get something for my eyes...my problem is dark circles and lines... someone commented the future age eye serum not so good here... need some more feedback from other user... very tempted to buy... hee... see if got chance to get a cheaper price again.

diamond42

Hi Sheauping,

Yup, i am referring to the Clear C. For me, i find my pimple marks diminish a lot and skin more radiant.

For dark circle, i still recommending Bioxil - Circle Vanish. Excellent!

sheauping

Hi Diamond42,
-how much is the clear c?

-Are you also using the pore tightening essence?Effective? & how much is it? To use after toner is it?

-Where to get the Bioxil? From Laneige? How much?

-Anyone can recommend good eye serum for lines?

- Anyone knows the price for Star white eye spot? Any commend? How much?

Sorry, i so many qns...

jen_ruh

Hi Sheauping, you got lobang someone buying for you from korea? Wah, so good..How much did you pay for the wbe & wbp? Even if its not half price but if its cheaper than s'pore, its good enough already! Ha..ha... can pass him the msg to buy for me the next trip... hee... just asking.. can reply me [email protected]

diamond42

Hi Sheauping,

I cannot remember the price of Clear C and pore tightening essence. Effective for me.

Bioxil is bought from any salon that carried Dermalogica and Bioxil products. Leonard drake is one of them. Cost $79 before discount if i dont remember wrongly.

Yup! Yup! U got lobang?? I don;t mind too as long as it is cheaper in Singapore. :D Can share with me at [email protected]

sheauping

Hi both,

actually was my fren's cousin's fren, i think so la, to buy for us. That time, I pay $56 for wbe & the wbp i think is $31. Really can save some $ though not as low as i thought of ... think she markup, but nevermind lah give her some "che ma fei" ok lah since I still can save alot. She happi i happi lah.. I'll check with my fren see if her cousin's fren got travel korea again onot. Think i still wan to buy 1 more set to standby...hee..

tweet

Hi Diamond,

Does Bioxil - Circle Vanish help get rid of fine lines ? I'm using the Laneige Star Eye White Spot, dark circle seem lighter, but now like got fine lines coming out...

diamond42

Hi Sheauping,

Err...sorry to say that she really marked up a lot because i paid $55 for both WBE and WSP. But then my friend no longer travelling to korea so no choice have to buy here.

Buy in korea should be 50% cheaper. That means WBE which cost $69 in SGP = $30++ in korea and WSP cost $42 in SGP = $20++ in korea only.

diamond42

Hi Tweet,

Ever since i used Bioxil - circle vanish, my dark circle is a lot lighter. For fine lines, i really did not observe. Overall, bioxil is better than star eye white.

sheauping

Wah, their price in korea really that cheap hah?

My fren said her cousin's fren going Korea next week... now wonder still want ask her to buy onot liao...

I've been to Korea twice for tour liao, that time still dunno about this brand yet..wasted! Think my hubby won't want to go there again!

How ah...???...But think ask her to buy still can save $20 plus althogether leh... better than nothing leh...ya, think ask her to buy again coz no other frens can buy 4 me

blurbaby

That time when at Isetan Tampines when they first started out.... Had a free trial by the Korean staff... Find their product very good.... WAnted to get the product but right now was tied down by my current product... Plus i am having my outbreak.... [Sad] Not sure if it is because of the product use that cost the outbreak...

sheauping

Really? so we can get cheaper in S'pore liao? I'm also interested to noe the price

****Hi any one tried the Laneige future eye serum or eye cream? My undereye quite dry and scaly, not sure if it does help?

Is that so? I just bought the new generation WSP Plus. It's pretty good but I find it uncomfortable to wear a face full of slimy stuffs overnight!!

jen_ruh

anyone know the sequence to use the following for day & night? Too many things to apply so not sure which way then the things that we appled can penetrate to our skin effectively. Thanks!

- Water bank essence
- Water sleeping pack
- Pore tightening essence
- Clear C
- Toner
- Moisturiser

jan193

jen ruh

1) clear C
2) toner
3) pore tightening essence
4) water bank essence
5) moisturizer
6) water sleepin pack

Dorami

Do u mean layer all 6 products in the order you describe on the face for both day as well as night?

jan193

yuletide.. water sleepin pack is meant to b used only at nite.. 1-2 times a week.. but i noe of others who used them ebery nite

pchosg

need to sell laneige sensitive mild skin refiner 130ml, free 15ml mild emuision for 35.
bgt 38 brand new. price tag still there.
selling as bgt extra set miscommunication with fr.
interested pls email to [email protected]

diamond42

Hi sheauping and all,

The lady (laneige korea) just replied my email. She said if order below $500, 20% off retail price.

For order above $500, it will be 25% discount off retail price and for order above $1,000, it will be 30% discount off the retail price.

Anyone interested to combine order? Pls email me at [email protected]

diamond42

I have a water basic mini set to give away for free. Consists of Arrange Skin Refiner 1 and water manager Emulsion 1. Interested, pls email me at [email protected] with your home address.

They are trial size items.

susanfoo

I love clear C. I apply it at night before my toner. The next day, my face is supple and clear. Water sleeping pack is good too. Face feels soft the next day.

diamond42

Hi bluberi,

WSP cost $45 or $46 in SGP if i am not wrong.

Hi Whiteveil,

Is there WB sheet mask available? Where do you see it?

HI Susan,

I agreed! Clear C is great!

diamond42

Hi bluberi,

WSP cost $45 or $46 in SGP if i am not wrong.

Hi Whiteveil,

Is there WB sheet mask available? Where do you see it?

HI Susan,

I agreed! Clear C is great!

sheron

the sheet is currently advertisted in mag.
i would also like to noe how much is the price.
do update us if anyone find out.

whiteveil

yup....their new product is the water bank sheet mask....but dunnoo hw much yet so anyone noes pls update here thanks!

i dunno y but so far i tried so many of their products including wsp and clear c and din have much effect on me
the only one i like is their soft peeling gel. makes me more radiant after use.

inuovi_gal

i'm oso a Laneige user too.. so happy to c this thread n to exchange comments with u all gals...
in the past im using inuovi bt recently they always run out of stock till i gave up hope on them ar...
N jus happened that i came across Laneige n give it a try.. wa.. really nt bad ar.. =p

Hi diamond,

i realised u went to Leonard drake rite??
can advise me which beautician/consultant u attach with huh??i want to do facial there leh bt dont noe who to look for leh... i mean i wld want to have a nice person over there to 'guide' me leh.. can help me mah??
Thanks in advance...

diamond42

HI Inuovi,

Yes. I went to Compasspoint outlet and usually Grace does for me.

Hi chairine,

Yes, just put on and sleep.
very good!

Hi sheauping,
I guess it is up to individual. :p

twinstars88

thanks diamond, but i called the Laneige salesgirl, she said put all yur toner essence everything first and WSPack will be the last to put on b4 u sleep

tweet

Hello Doramon,

E sales gal is not wrong. It's e last step of your night regime. Put on your tonner etc first, then put on e WSP and go n sleep.

tweet

no, they do not have yoghurt eye mask.
only those paste on types under your eye.

tried the star white eye spot b4. Did not see very effective results after 1 tube.

brunch_brunch

i just bought the sleeping pack. can anyone advise me how to use the sleeping pack?

and how are the effects like?

many thanks