Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

delin88

Piggy, goin mar sch hols brg my boy along.
ok i try try try to plan aft cny..mit for dinner.
i busy everyday Dan got hmwk. now goin out aft wk v diff liao.

btw ur EDD so fastttt!!! mar/apr..gosh..time flies!

piggy12

Delin,
hahah ya if i pop ard wk 37/8 it will be another 7-8wk nia hahah... cant wait now whole body ache

koikoi

bear with it piggy...
will come very fast lor...
before you know 7-8 is up liao...

me clearing my ml, thus hard to come online...

delin88

oh koi so u at home most time...wah so good loving the weather more sleep shiokkkk!

piggy, me no preg, oso body,neck,leg ache...how? hahahaha...
can't wait for cny hols...hehehe

piggy12

Koi,
wah till now still clearin ah so shiok...
i tell u hor i so fed up with tt Mdm Sadiah lo.. she suppose to come n help me massage last wk den she say busy push this wk den no reply when until yesterday i sms her again she say no time after CNY... bth... so scare after i pop also like tt... now tinkin if i shd jus go to Jamu origin but ex

btw saw the pic of Shayne Birthday.. v nicely taken u employ PG to take pic ah??

Delin,
aiyo no preg can go massage any time unlike me limited massage n ex... ya cant wait for CNY holiday..

koikoi

i still have aunty jenny...
u want her number?

delin, i work half day everyday...

piggy, yup i employ PG...
I suppose to hold the bday party at a club but the slot taken up.. so gotta cut my namelist into half...
thus nv invite you all...
sorry....

zodiacstar

HI
anyone used Aunty jenny 83305461? wana know how is the massage process like as found there is an other aunty Jenny 9*******

Thanks very much mommies!

cherinet

I have a Spa Treatment package which I have just signed with them on 5th April 2013 to let go @ $688 + GST = $736.16

It is a very good deal which I have negotitated with them as I was the First Timer under the Street Deal coupon.

It includes:
12 sessions of Aroma Massage (45 mins)
12 sessions of Body Scrub (abt 10~15mins)
12 sessions of Aromatic Steam (abt 10 mins)
5 sessions of Ear Candling

If you are interested, please PM me or email me directly at [email protected]
Payment can be by monthly installment to directly to me.

Joy1100

I normally lurk around and just read the posts for information.

Decided to sign up and post here because i felt that all mummies planning to hire a masseuse should know of my experience before contemplating hiring Jenny (xxxx 5461). I have no issues with her massage skills - she is good. But i do have issues with her punctuality and sense of responsibility.

So far, i have had my massage by Jenny twice. First time was fine.

2nd time, i texted her weeks ago but she never replied. Only after 5 days, she replied saying that she is back in town. Whether i wanted a massage. So, that was my 2nd session with her.

I scheduled a 3rd session with her. It was suppose to be on a Saturday. We mutually agreed on a timing for Saturday @ 2:30pm. Jenny texted in at 12nn on Saturday (day of appointment) saying she cant make it because she has guests at home. OK, so we postponed it one day later @ 3pm. She was a no show. Texted her at 3:30pm, no response. Called her at 3:30pm / 4pm also didnt bother to pick up my call. I can understand that sometimes masseuse may run late due to an earlier appointment overrunning it's schedule. But the fact that there is not even a courtesy call or sms to inform the next client is not very profession. It's 9pm as i am writing this, still no sms or call from her to explain why she MIA-ed.

I am a working mum so over the weekend, time is precious because i still have to run errands in preparation for my child's arrival. It was very frustrating to have spent the day at home waiting for a masseuse to show up only for her not to show up. I could have spent the day more productively.

So mummies out there planning to hire a masseuse, if it's reliability that you are looking for, you better think twice.

I will post if Jenny finally does reply to me.