Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy12

Koi,
actually i wan those 2hr playgroup but those playgroup i lookin at no kindergarden so scare mus keep changin environment no gd for him.. Safra 1 is ok but ex wor n it more like a Childcare ... but if i cant find suit 1 am considerin Cherrie Hearts n Safra 1..

koikoi

if sending for 2 hrs, then go cherieheart lah...
they having open hse leh...

safra more advicable to go whole day...
which i intend to do so lor...

piggy12

Koi,
i cant confirm yet shd be ok... u sms k...
the corporation 1 is new n less student at the moment n best is not under HDB so better more space n area too..

koikoi

hahaha
okok i dun mind go there and see too...

so far still hope to get first choice, otherwise 2nd choice also not bad...

piggy12

Koi,
ya lo i am still lookin ard all so ex sian~~~ wanna check out St James 1 but lazy....

Lyn,
i tink my HB more happi anyway hope everything smooth n i can finally close shop n go travellin hahaha...

hahah Kyler v funnie nowaday he will walk to me ask me baby where? den when i ask him sayang baby didi he will go didi didi~ hope he wun attack him when he is out.. yesterday he go n bite my BIL gal faintz....

delin88

piggy, u same me lah..v fast can knw it's a boy.
the kyler & dog video v cute..from running ard..and now biting ard ah? haha

koikoi

Good morning all...

Piggy, ok let's set 16th first lah...
btw 15th I'm on leave... if u free etc/ on leave we can go see on Friday morning.

Kyler so cute... so fast know what is didi...

piggy12

Delin,
nope he been try to bite pp be4 the video den last wk dunno y go n bite my BIL gal... faintz...

Koi,
dun tink i be on leave tml i may go to check out 2 school near our area it montessori sch.. u interested if u r i checkout liao let u know..

hmm i dunno Kyler know didi anot but he know wat is baby n mei mei when i told him didi he jus repeat after me haha..

koikoi

okok actually wat are the 2 ard our area huh?
i haven do my home work yet...
only check out safra...

hehe... kyler so smart lah... learn fast...

piggy12

Koi,
i tink kid at their age learn v fast 1

hmm 1 is the Little Wonders Montessori at west wood the other is Ichiban MOntessori cos both r like those terrace house not HDB so keen to go n check out...

piggy12

KOi,
no i went to taka sales so din make it in time will go this wk to see keke.. but on 2nd thots the location not v gd if i not driving.. i am also thinkin of my 1st school in JP... but long waiting list i heard..

piggy12

Koi,
taka sales still on but till sun got additional 10% for taka card... now got sales but no additional 10%.. went to her some tiger product cos tiger this time round got fair...

piggy12

Koi,
such thing cannot predict mah.. n i heard from news the jap govt intervene last wk so expect further drop who knows.. wait n see lo.. since still got 2wk +..

koikoi

delin, yes we went... silly weather...super hot and we sweat like hell...

Piggy, what time u wan??
I'm bring Shayne with me...
can i have the address to the corporation rd again?

koikoi

so wat time we wanna go?

Your are invited to our Island-Wide Open House
Period: 6 Oct 2010 to 23 Oct 2010
Time: Mon - Fri : 7.00a.m to 7.30p.m Sat: 7.00am to 2.00pm
Venue: No. 2 Corporation Road #01-13 Corporation Place Singapore 618494

piggy12

morning ladies..

Koi,
maybe ard 11/12? cos i tinkin of check out the montessari sch also... haven check with my HB thou.. hmm or Fri u not workin n u wan to go on Fri it ok no need wait for me

koikoi

actually after lookin the map, i dun like this location...
it's by the expressway and lots of vehicle passed by... not healthy leh...

piggy12

Koi,
Pat is over my budget alr.. $1300 per mth leh...

ya but it along the mrt 1 leh not the 1 behind wor... but i most prob i will put in safra cos easier for me to pick him up while my HB pick up Kayden nex time..

piggy12

KOi,
if can dun put now cos high chance of gettin sick often if can wait till 18mths...
yes tt Pat's is v v ex... if 2 will be 2K leh no $$$ haha..
ya haven go n check out the safra thou i also thinkin of the 1 in JPT keke..

koikoi

the one at JPT is cheaper than safra...
I just call to check...

infant care after safra member and subsidery $844.50... faint...
but no choice lah...
they go early, learn fast too...

piggy12

Koi,
not really la.... i goin to sent Kyler to GUG first den 18mth den to CC.. ya JPT 1 is my First skool cheaper but waiting list v long... maybe after work will go n see keep forgettin...
i got many friends bobian sent IFC end up keep fallin sick end up absent from sch often also n the parents also tired from takin care etc...

koikoi

ya i know..
anyhow i tot of putting Shayne in on Jan...
so as to secure a place for the playgrp...
so gotta bear the 6 mths in infant care lor...
by 18 mths, can go cc liao...