Ladies Out There (New thread) Here to Share

piggy12

delin,
i tink previous outing also got cant remember..

Lyn,
i thot u dun liek this job wanna change?
so ur office movin wher???

piggy12

hi Cat..
this lyn la mus be v free tt y finally go n create a/c lol~~ so how u ? see u often go Europe work mus be v busy..

Lyn,
the most recent house at Koi house lo...

milk_powder

wah exclusive ladies club? guy intrude abit hor.. lol

hi all, ya im from the "gathering for 30+" thread. So far organised 2 successful outing (mixture of m/f). If care to join can hijack to that thread or drop me a pm, den can add every1 up to fb. Planning to expand/merge the groups to widen social circle ^^.

best82dude

Hi milk_powder,

Emm..yes! should ask if any ladies interested to join us for next outing..

You may go in "Gathering for 30s" thread to check it out..Our grp is expanding ya..

Anyway,can add me in msn at [email protected]

coolie28

Hi Morning Piggy,

Emm..doesnt know who is Cat?
Havent see her post chat with me der..
anyway, nice to meet you ya..

hey,sleepycat, hi hi hi!! heee

Emm..gathering for 30's I went in see see la..
Got younger than that wo..i saw born on 86 also join la..heee
Let see how lo..

delin88

morning all! me haven reach 30 yet!...heheee

Lyn, u still in contact with ...? u knw who...
ive seen ur pics in fb liao.

delin88

err...dunno tat time we at BK raffles city u there o not ah?
i rem janie, me, cat and lyn..tink u left already dat time aft our dinner at aerin..
so u haven met him b4.

coolie28

lyn,yes!! they gossip you wo..haaa!

you got msn/messenger can add me ya then we can chat lo...
they talk about you..see your photo in FB leh..haa

piggy12

Cat,
oops... lol~~~~

Delin,
i doubt he know leh cos we nv told him we saw him mah lol~~~ anyway he can only recognise Lyn lol.. i hope lyn din go n add them in f/b lol~~

piggy12

Lyn,
wahahha i know u won't mention us la but u got add them anot? lol delin use similar name leh they will know if u add them to f/b lol~~ i tink COolie is sayin we tokin abt the photo in f/b nt the other gang i tink...

piggy12

oh.. btw my HB say Spain stand a chance to win the championship so which team u gals tink might win??? hee i quite like Brazil wor..

strawberry_love

pls lah, u think they bo liao meh

what??? i din even add Coolie...how she know what photo are we talking abt??!!!!
btw, who is Coolie???? i dun think i've ever chat with her b4 & then she came out to blar blar blar w/o knowing the details!

strawberry_love

delin, to my understanding he forgets easily except babes, if he remembers you, it means that u r Hot!!

piggy, u meetup with coolie ah? y nvr update?

coolie,
for god sake.., why shld i deny?!.. i dun even know ur name! kaoz!

piggy12

whahahahhaha.... smileguy mus be stalking our thread daily see we gt badmouth him anot lol~~~

Lyn,
i tink coolie referrin to our posting this morning delin tokin abt ur F/b foto.. actually i dun really know wat coolie referrin also..

smileguy

piggy
i am a silent reader mah..haha..dun play play.haha...jus nice i saw u al post wat bk lo...

Delin
My memory is super gd lo..though is jus a 1 min glance at jp :p

Lyn
Wah so fierce but I cant go hme,i am stil at work.hehe..

piggy12

huh??? no la i no meet up Coolie la.. actually we only chat here mah not really know each other la...

Delin,
hahha i am sure Coolie will be v glad to add u:X

Smileguy,
huh wat post wat back? wah silent reader somemore ah.. chey...