Joke

scope, your words counted for nothing, just as the iphone user thread, how you continued to insist on things that are clearly incorrect. That wasn't the first either. Earlier on, you suggested that I was from another forum, after doing a search, I found why. You are just as unwelcome over there, spamming to promote your crazy blog.

What a sick individual. your blog explains how much a lamer and loser you are blaming the government for being jobless. All your stupid lies didn't add up. Your German marriage plan disappeared?

but, you are right, this thread is about jokes and you fit perfectly 'bad boy'.

Watching, tempt u?? really?? as already mentioned.... since bidding goodbye, you went on and on. What's to entrap or tempt? Not everyone thinks like you.

watching

Milo,

I said leaving days ago and not months ago. To come in and provoke me to react and hold my words against me a second time in a row, that is guaranteed entrapment. You have not added anything new that I don't already know. I am pretty well aware of the type of arguments that passes for intelligent comment here. Pretty much bull shit. You would have people believe it's just that exit topic. If I do come out and start lunging at you, you'd take the back seat while someone else stands at the helm. The way has been paved. Without assistance from others, can you single-handedly tackle the other person ? It's the same old story.

" Not everyone thinks like you." - I know not everybody thinks like I do. I also know many people cannot get much across on their own merit but leverage on other peoples' words, eg. the entrapment thingy you repeatedly accused me of. You are an expert in knowing how far to stretch that entrapment thingy before it snaps and stings you.

Clark and scope all wrote to you and you responded with WHY you want to leave with not just one but continued posts. If you want to leave, just do it. Your actions contradicts your communicated intent. That's no entrapment. I'm pointing out exactly what you are doing. Your need to explain your exit repeatedly isn't questionable and laughable?

Not forgetting how dear Clark reacted back then to powder subsequent responses in the forum. Its really bullshit. I don't see Clark doing that now.

scopefun

Milo Meelo,

Your way of association is number one nonsensical.

Technical stuffs and appreciation of preference the same meh? LOL~

How predictable you are...

Jobless of cos blame govt. It's not that I have not gotten the education, made the applications, and open to a wide range of service terms. So? What's your fug point, Milo Meelo?

Obviously, I was not the folk who claimed this is a fug land of opportunities, nor am I the folk who made so many PMETs from fug lands out there to compete here... and I am not the only wise chap to scream about govt's policies.

Seriously, why the fug a moron like you and those PROFESSIONALs at CHC employed...? LOL~ Thanks to meritocracy...

Hehehe~ Moron...

it is the lack of integrity. You belong the group of folks that talk big, blame the government but not yourself for not getting employed. Somehow your memory is failing you for all the bullshit about your global exposure etc. Pretty sad fantasy.

watching

Milo,

"Clark and scope all wrote to you and you responded with bullshit crap about WHY you want to leave with not just one but continued posts. If you want to leave, just do it. Your actions contradicts your communicated intent."
- 'Staggering' remark. I 'never' expected you to not to make low level comments like this. You could never look beyond much less acknowledge that standard comments like these no longer have effect. I'd leave Milo, but before that, you and I have some unfinished business to settle. You have a way of pushing my buttons.

".....pointing out exactly what you are doing."
-Save your nervous arguments for some other fight where at least you have a small chance of success.

" That's no entrapment."
-Who are you kidding ? ".......blah blah blah... BUT NEVERTHELESS LINGERS. 506th post goodbye.... 512 and still going on." Yeah right, you did your best not to piss me off, you didn't have an ax to grind. I shouldn't be tempted to lunge at you.

"Not forgetting how dear Clark reacted back then to powder subsequent responses in the forum. Its really bullshit. I don't see Clark doing that now."
- You already juxtaposed that to Clark a few posts ago. I see where you're going in this........appealing help from your brother in fine prints, he needs to be hauled in indirectly. You need salvation, again ! You can never go against the tide, much less fight your own battle. You have a cowardly disposition and oh boy, it shows.

scopefun

LOL~

You are really an idiot.

In a meeting, if some engineers and politicians are discussing how to handle nuclear plants, talking about it, questioning, and discussing means loss of integrity?

Assh0le... LOL~

Like I said... everything necessary has been done on my part, I am NOT the chap who talked about land of opportunities, nor the chap talking about more FTs for PMETs jobs, nor even the chap who told Singaporeans that quality jobs is an issue in Singapore...

Which hole has you been hiding all those time, moron... LOL~

Go on, and attack blindly. You make me laugh...

watching

As for the unfinished business Milo, when you accused me of entrapping, it is absurd how someone who seriously falls short in reading can read entrapment. When Mirrorcelcius put forth an entrapment (the sex plea) with comprehensible (but deliberate) Ah Beng-fluency in an encrypted clause (albeit a funny one), it slipped through your fingers. Do you really have the acumen to discern what entrapment is, Milo ? Can you decipher secret messages, if any at all ? Initially I thought it was just a language thing that blinded you when you accused me but it came to my attention you lack cognition skills. But those aren´t the driving forces for citing entrapment. You harbour ill-will when you foisted entrapment on me. I´ll tell you why.

You saddle your misrepresentations of things on me when there was a group. And when I establish you misread, not only do you pull the houdini act on that; you uncover your warts by slyly shifting your story to something else. Note, the latter, is a falsification of records. In your own terms: "twisting and turning". It isn´t so much about misreading but covering up and worse......you tamper with your story and put the blame on others. Just like a low-rank-criminal in custody who keeps changing his story to acquit himself and tells of how some badass is to be blamed for the things he did. O, let me put it in a different perspective, a suspect removes doubt when he keeps revising. Think for a little while if you have become a "convicted criminal" or have remained a suspect. This cycle repeated itself, you waited until the next stir to claim entrapment again. Until you realised that you stretched it too far and changed the term to "stirring shit".

Suppose all the above is wrong, it isn´t ill-will, then, on what grounds did you base this entrapment accusation ? At no point did you go into the specifics in an in-depth manner. You did nothing to address this criticism by me. You never got around to clarify that. Your entrapment accusation was told and retold without substantiation and you presented it as the truth. By constant repetition, you hoped it will be accepted. Don´t whine about insults when you have been at it too. You focused on that but avoid the core of your accusation. You just skirt around it, by copying and pasting what I wrote and pretend that you thereby have supported your position with incriminating evidence. You need the correct algorithm to make a computer programme executable, likewise, when you embark on this path, you´d better show your train of thoughts. Don´t just pluck things out of air, if you do, you confirm it is really ill-will. And if you lie to me to acquit yourself again, be warned.

I know you will not make a worthwhile comment.

clark

Milo...why do u like to push everybody's buttons ?

I have never seen someone so disliked by so many people.

I am still refraining myself and keeping to my words.

scopefun

This Milo Meelo doesn't even understand the fug use of Integrity... even when this will be second time I enlightened him. LOL~

Repeating the same fugging crap does, it seems to him, make himself sounds legit...

This guy is delusional.

clark

Watching, your england more and more power.

You came back stronger.....welcome back !

Ignore Milo lah....he just cannot get along with others.

clark, u r so right, I should just agree that you are superman and scope is the super guru that every employer should recruit when sent applications. Its all the government's fault. Reading his blog gives me the creeps, what kind of stupid weirdo for years is blogging all these craps and going into forums to draw attention to it??

After 700 over messages, you finally bother to care to offer some concern for those asking for advise. Does anything you mention matters? Your barkings for years does nothing really.

watching for 2 years continued to audit every message I wrote in the forum. That's pretty sick.

clark

oh milo, i dun know what to say to you anymore.

You are beyond hope !

Can't you see yrself who for u really are ? You are the type of person that everybody shuns away in school or in the workplace. (btw, did u fail maths..i have over 800 post till date)

Yes ! you can call me superman.

my god. how stupid.
I said : "After 700 over messages, you finally bother to care to offer some concern for those asking for advise. Does anything you mention matters? Your barkings for years does nothing really."

Did you think your 800th message was about offering concerns? stupid fool. Not only does your math fail, your reasoning completely illogical. You better see a shrink.

scope... go on. blame the government and spend all your time with your freaking stupid blog believing you are somehow good. Continue bullshitting and talk nonsense on topics you knew nothing of and refusing to admit even when its flat in your face. Useless bum.

watching

Milo,

One liner reply again ?

"watching for 2 years continued to audit every message I wrote in the forum. That's pretty sick."
-I can't make out which of the following applies :
1) if by 'taking on' somebody else and me in one go is supposed to make you look less insecure. The avatar Clark is no challenge, dedicating so much to him in that post is a dead give away.
2) whether you're appealing to others for help because you talked about me in third person and sneaking in the word "forum".

Both 1) and 2) apply ?

You can always use the easy phrase "leave the forum if you say so" against me if I come back months later or hours later.

I am writing one liners because that's about the amount of time required for you.

clark

watching...milo is all yours.

But be careful, he is having a hard-on (i.e. keep asking others to be harder, etc)

come on.... more... that's all? I know you enjoy it so much despite saying how much u want to leave. bullshit. You never will. You will continue to stalk me waiting for the next message i post

it takes much to offer sincere advice, really simple to throw insults irresponsibly.

Its really simple. Nice, 3 MORONS followers known as the OTHERS. lolz

watching

You guys go "play". And continue to ruin the forum while you're at that. So long !

ps: I've always thought that you (Milo) do your best to ensure the continuation of the forum but of late, you're not getting the result you want nor helping. *wink*

too bad, I don't live by your expectations. what are you still doing here? You are so damn right with all the reasons that you want to leave. oh.... i believe u.

For sure, I will offer my sincere help for people that needs it. For DOGS and IDIOTS, different approach is needed.

Ruined the forum??
didn't u say its in "sorry state", and thought nature is going to run its course??

Go see a doctor, your dementia (selective) is very serious.

clark

Milo, nobody really needs your help !

Dun u get it yet ?????

If u disappear from this forum, nobody will miss anything. Try it.

you can't even lie properly. my conference has another hour to go. thanks for the entertainment.

clark

Milo...if i am right, as you claim i am.

Then shouldn't you be the one leaving ?????

Your england also cannot make it.

Wah lau, maths and england ....one big F

on the contrary, i don't comply to you wants. you are NOBODY. ;) Leave and that will help you not to miss me. Else, to you go on barking insanely. silly dog. Its really simple, but u didn't get it.

same joke, not funny anymore. Seriously lah... if you can predict, toto will be more profitable than giving me free entertainment.

scopefun

Clark, you did a good job so far. LOL!!!
So funny!

Milo Meelo,

That's your personality... so easily dragged into shi+s... LOL!!!

LOLZ.... anything lor. you always say what you want anyway. just insist to lie and bullshit all the way.

Time to get real.
get a job 'bad boy'.

Stupid is as stupid does.. or writes. Too bad we are made unwilling spectators. Is it too much to ask for some repartee in this tiresome spectacle?