Jade Spring @ Yishun

sheryl1282

Hi,all

Wow.. i saw the pics.. did i see wrongly.. JS2 nw is at 7/8th level arh? as the pics cant see very clearly... find it seems fast lei..

hee.. cant wait to see it done..

footprint

mrs chua,
thanks for updating!

looks fast le!

also means i cant see my blk coz covered by rest le. :p

vernica

pop by the site last night and was told by the security guard that blk 446 is at the 8th floor already.

he even allow us to walk in till where the car park is to see see look look but couldnt see much as it was dark.

footprint

merry xmas n happy new yr everyone!

Mrs Chua,
saw ur updated photos on JS!

so nice JS1 estimated date is Jan 2011 le.

JS2 still 3rd Q of 2011 wor.

though seems both the building process quite fast hor.

Morning ladies...

Congrats autbottle...
Where will you be heading for honeymoon?

Merry Christmas and of course Best Wishes to everyone for the new year..!!!

autbottle

hi littlewoman, i have no idea where to honeymoon yet. my AD is in end 2011! So its almost 2 yrs away. by then would have already depleted my savings with JS renovation and decor/furniture... i wunt have much spare $ to go honeymoon le. though i very much wanna go Europe. =)

Realised Mrs Chua always go JS on the same day as me.. i also took many photos on 27th haha. she is fast in uploading.

autbottle: I see... Perhaps u can have different saving accounts?

Thumbs up for you gals... JS is just opp my parents' place and I dun realli follow the progress... my HB is the one who is more anxious than me..

gg_paradise

autbottle.. haha.. u went on 27th again? wow.. think we shld contact each other the next time we are there to see if we go on the same day again..

the progress for JS is pretty fast le.. even though JS 2 expected date of completion is 2011, but I think it shld be completed ard the same time with JS 1 as their progress abt the same

gg_paradise

Happy New Year girls.. Hope 2010 will be a good year for all of us

2010 will be a busy year for me.. my wedding!! yeah!

littlewoman.. can u send me ur wedding spreadsheet? I think is time for me to start formal preparation liao

I'm ok with the idea of meeting up together to view JS.

etirine

Happy 2010 my future neighbours! May the new year bring you lots of love, luck and happiness~

- Lotsa Love, Kerine & Etienne

Happy New Year to all of you...

Mrs Chua: Sure, not an issue, I will send it to you when I got back to my office tomorrow...

Btw, gals, pls let me know if anyone does need any professional advices in wedding planning either on AD or pre-wedding organisation...

Mrs Chua: Can be considered that way... it is our interest and we enjoy seeing couples to walking down the aisle with big smiles and having fun on the big day. I had forwarded you the checklist, please let me know when you receive it.

sheryl1282

if u gals like swarovski jewellery stuffs, let me know ya =)

Littlewoman : can forward me the list as well? hee..

Sheryl: Do you have lobangs? How much are you charging? Sure sure.. can I have your email add? or alternatively you might want to PM me?

footprint

thanks sheryl!

passed by last weekend too.
wasn't armed with camera but the construction are going on fine!

too bad i cant see my blk as its blocked by the blocks in front as well as the carpark.

<font size="-2">and also, think there's someone commit sucide at one of the old blks, as we saw alot of police ard</font>

footprint

mrs chua,
hee.. saw from ur FB le.
ya, JS2 abit hard to take de.

nvm... guess the building progress more or less the same so.. happy happy!

melody_fav

i shall see if i got time, i go down to the site to see and take pic.. that time when i go happened tat the sch gate is still open so i go in n take the view of JS2 ( fr blk 450-452) ...

Mrs Chua: Can I know ur FB name? Can I add u too?

Hehe... poohise: Yes... I think it shld be ready like early next yr?
Hopefully, we can celebrate CNY there?