Jade Spring @ Yishun

blurblur25

only Level 1? that disappointing

cant wish to move in soon.

nayuqi

hehe. dont be so kancheong. once the foundation is up, it be the lego stacking liao! will v fast see all the flats up, but after that will slow down again as they do up the wiring and piping.

gg_paradise

Hi ladies.. anyone have any idea what is the sequence to play photo montage, morning highlights etc during AD banquet??? whether it shld be play b4 or after 1st/2nd march in???

evergreen_23

actually you have have the sequence whatever you like.. but then.. the more usual one i saw is

before everything starts, you can play the slideshow of your wedding photos... in repeat mode..
1. childhood photos
2. 1st march in
3. morning highlights
4. 2nd march in

some weddings i attended have a lot of video! they have thank you video also.. etc.. tot a bit too much for the night..

gg_paradise

Thanks evergreen & Jaslyn... I oso got attend some wedding where they have those 3D video to show how they can get together etc.. seem a lot of thing hor.. haha

jaslyn288

ohh.. 3D is expensive de.. but if u hv budget for tat, den y not having.. hee~~ for me, i'm tight budget type, i juz use normal montage which is done by my BS.. =D

gg_paradise

wow congrats morekisses.. as ur wish, 2nd one is a girl.. realli can close factory liao lo.. so good..

Jaslyn: I oso tight budget one.. but my close friends thinking of doing it for us as wedding gift... so I'm thinking if got photo montage, morning, video on how we get to know each other, how shld the sequence be? my hubby even thinking of doing a short video for our parents to thanks them for bringing us up & another one to thanks everyone who attending our wedding or help out in our wedding etc... the one hubby wan to do is those very short one.. maybe 1 min one? but I'm thinking is it alot??? if realli wan to have all, how shld be sequence? any idea? I jus wan to have ideas now.. if everything too cramp, I will skip some in the end.. but now jus wan to have some planning & ideas..

morekisses512

Hi Mrs Chua,

The childhood montage should be shown in the beginning when everyone is seated... after 1st March In, probably show the morning video-tea ceremony, how the sisters tease the brothers and the groom...and after 2nd march in, the Thank You video or speech.

Hope its help... after attending so many wedding and my own experience.

evergreen_23

i think having the "Thank You" video is a good idea. that's what my cousin did.

what i can suggest is, instead of playing it as a separate video, you can combine together with one of the video? like the childhood one.. at the end of the video, show the "thank you"?

if not, you can play it before or after your wedding speech, or replace it with your wedding speech.. then can include thanking all your jia meis and brothers and other helpers that has made your wedding a successful event.

gg_paradise

hey thanks more kisses & evergreen... I think now I know what to do liao..

1. childhood montage
2. 1st march in
3. morning highlight
4. 2nd march in
5. Thank you video/speech..

gg_paradise

thanks everyone for ur advices.. I'm taking things slowly now... jus feeling tired recently.. taking things real slow.. haha...

morekisses.. think u cant wait for ur little princess to meet u... have ur prince know abt his little sister???

morekisses512

Gd Morning!

Hi Mrs Chua,

Little Prince is 16mths old. When I ask him where is baby, he point to himself..seems like he dun wanna accept the fact that he is no longer a baby!! Haahaa... ask him want a meimei or didi, he shook his head.... haaahaa... Sibling rivalry now.

gg_paradise

haha.. that is cute of him.. is it that u all keep calling him baby when he is born or even until now u all still calling him baby?? so maybe he got used to this term that baby would be himself... haha

heard from some friends that, u can try asking him to tok to ur tummy.. intro ur little princess to ur prince while she is still in ur tummy.. as baby learns things very fast de, so is beta to intro early.. sooner or later, he may even tok to his little sis while she is still in ur tummy..

some parents even bought small present for the elder one & give it to the elder one saying that the present is from the younger one.. I think they say at least let the elder one feel that younger one is friendly and not here to snatch his daddy & mummy... haha

morekisses512

Hi Mrs Chua,

Nope. Didnt call him Baby...but in the beginning, we told him you are a baby...now you become a big boy. But he still insist he is a baby. haaahaa..

Good idea on the present thingy. Shall try it next time. : )

gg_paradise

hey ladies.. I passed by JS last weekend...

It seems that the car park & Blk 442 had some progress. If nt wrong Blk 442 had already built to 2nd or 3rd floor as for the rest of the blocks seems the same.. No pictures taken as I did not go up the opposite blocks to capture some pictures.. maybe will drop by this weekend to have a look.

meltanwp

morekisses512.. let an early childhood professional tell u what to do abt sibling rivalry.. haha! i shall try to explain since i face this kind of issues at work when parents ask me what to do abt sibling rivalry.. buying presents and telling the older child it is from the younger sibling is what alot of parents do and to a certain extent, it helps.. most impt is for your child to feel that he/she is still being loved even though there's an addition to the family.. when the younger one is born, u will notice beharioural changes in the older child. He/She may become a baby all over again.. eg crying at the slightest problem, behaving in a manner that was nv seen before (might become very active).. actually, all these actions are done by the child so that he can get attention from you.. but have to remember to spend time alone with the older child.. let him/her know that u still love him.. the behavioural changes might only get better in 2 mths.. that's what i see in my childcare ctr loh.. coz i have kids whose parents juz gave birth and we can really c the child behaving differently.. most tend to be more active and cry more frequently while others are withdrawn.. so gotta pay attention when the baby is born..

gg_paradise

<table border=1><tr><td>Jade Spring Phase 1</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name</TD><TD>Signing Agreement for Lease</TD><TD></TD><TD>Unit Selected </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD>Appt Date</TD><TD>Appt Time</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jojo&amp;lia</TD><TD>20/08/2008</TD><TD>10.10am</TD><TD>Blk 442, #12-04 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ChristinEric Kwong (facebook)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 442, #10-02 </TD></TR><TR><TD>GG_paradise</TD><TD>11/10/2008</TD><TD>11.00am</TD><TD>Blk 443, #06-28 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dianna</TD><TD>06/08/2008</TD><TD>1.10pm</TD><TD>Blk 443, #07-32 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Marcus Yan (facebook)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 443, #10-30 </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvoink</TD><TD>Signed</TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 443, 11th floor </TD></TR><TR><TD>des&amp;jol</TD><TD>25/08/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 443, #07-18 </TD></TR><TR><TD>minzi</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 445, mid-level unit 36 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kerine (Etirine)</TD><TD>18/08/2008</TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 445, #11-44 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wong Yeong Shun (facebook)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 445, #06-42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>wenz (lemonicesky)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 445, 6th floor unit 42 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lionel Lim (facebook)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 445, #11-48 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelly (pepperplus) </TD><TD>12/08/2008</TD><TD>1.10pm</TD><TD>Blk 446, #13-60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Oink (Serene Ng)</TD><TD>12/08/2008</TD><TD>1.10pm</TD><TD>Bk 446, #13-56 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Lilin Kwek (facebook)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bk 446, #09-60 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wenn Zhuang (facebook)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Bk 446, #04-58 </TD></TR><TR><TD>Veronica</TD><TD>04/09/2008</TD><TD>3.10pm</TD><TD>Blk 446, #06-56 </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah_mao</TD><TD>Signed</TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 446, 8th floor </TD></TR><TR><TD>iciclediamond</TD><TD>Signed</TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 446, #13-52 </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

gg_paradise

<table border=1><tr><td></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jade Spring Phase 2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Name</TD><TD>Q No.</TD><TD>Appt date &amp; time</TD><TD>Unit Selected</TD><TD>Signing Agreement for Lease</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Miss Mango</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 449, Unit 94</TD><TD>Appt Date</TD><TD>Appt Time </TD></TR><TR><TD>cqix</TD><TD>5</TD><TD>08/06/2008</TD><TD>Blk 449, Unit 94</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nana</TD><TD>35</TD><TD>08/06/08 @ 12.15pm</TD><TD>Blk 449, #12-94</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Evergreen</TD><TD>126</TD><TD>12/06/08 @ 3.30pm</TD><TD>Blk 451, #12-136</TD><TD>07/10/2008</TD><TD>11.10am </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pauline</TD><TD>170</TD><TD>17/06/08 @ 12.00pm</TD><TD>Blk 451, #12-130</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Janet</TD><TD>230</TD><TD>21/06/08 @ 10.30am</TD><TD>Blk 448, Unit 82</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa Tan</TD><TD>277</TD><TD>25/06/2008 @ 8.15am</TD><TD>Blk 452 Level 10</TD><TD>07/01/2009</TD><TD>8.10am </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>317</TD><TD>27/06/08 @ 8.45am</TD><TD>Blk 450, #07-112</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>344</TD><TD>30/06/08 @ 9.00am</TD><TD>Blk 449, #09-100</TD><TD>03/12/2008</TD><TD>10.10am </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missy</TD><TD>351</TD><TD>30/06/08 @ 10.30am</TD><TD>Blk 451, Unit 126</TD><TD>22/10/2008</TD><TD>9.10am </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sheryl (Melody_fav)</TD><TD>367</TD><TD>30/06/08 @ 3.30pm</TD><TD>Blk 451, Unit 136</TD><TD>Signed 29/01/2009</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD></TD><TD>01/07/2008</TD><TD>Blk 452, #12-164</TD><TD>13/10/2008</TD><TD>3.10pm </TD></TR><TR><TD>Karine</TD><TD>382</TD><TD>01/07/08 @ 10.30am</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>swift_swift</TD><TD>400+</TD><TD>July</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ster~Esther</TD><TD>465</TD><TD>04/07/08 @ 8.30am</TD><TD>Blk 452, #08-152</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jazel</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 448, #08-88</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohise</TD><TD>470</TD><TD>04/07/08 @ 11.00am</TD><TD>Blk 448, #08-84</TD><TD>17/10/2008</TD><TD>Noon </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dot</TD><TD>502</TD><TD>07/07/08 @ 10.30am</TD><TD>Blk 451 #10-140</TD><TD>05/11/2008</TD><TD>3.10pm </TD></TR><TR><TD>Clarice</TD><TD></TD><TD>09/07/08</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Purple_Yan</TD><TD>564</TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 452 Level 10</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Violet</TD><TD>576</TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 452 Level 7</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blurblur</TD><TD>652</TD><TD>11/07/08</TD><TD>Blk 449 level 4</TD><TD>Signed</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>tulipcinta</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 450 #05-114</TD><TD>29/12/2008</TD><TD>2.10pm </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jessica_L (screbee)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 450, Unit 116</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>L!tt|e Pr!nc3ss</TD><TD>694</TD><TD>14/07/08 @ 8.15am</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ocean_blue</TD><TD>762</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Spoiltbabe</TD><TD>1004</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kiang</TD><TD>1524</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>apple_gal</TD><TD>1564</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Serene (rabbitrabbit)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 448</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>morekisses512 (Felicia Goh)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 452, 3rd floor</TD><TD>10/10/2008</TD><TD>9.10am </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahxue</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 452</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelvin (piggyhead)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 452, #06-146</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline Chen</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 452, #03-158</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ADE (ade_oei)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 451, #03-128</TD><TD>08/01/2009</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>snow_tea</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 452</TD><TD>05/01/2009</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Oh Mei Ling (facebook)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 448, 12th floor</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kelvin Chai (facebook)</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>Blk 452, #06-146</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

gg_paradise

<table border=1><tr><td>Name</TD><TD>Year of birth</TD><TD>Stay</TD><TD>School</TD><TD>Partner's Year of Birth</TD><TD>Partner's Stay</TD><TD>Partner's School</TD><TD>ROM/AD </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Andrea</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>Bedok</TD><TD>Min Xin Pri/St Anthony's Convent</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Pei Ying Sec/NBSS</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Dianna</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Rulang Pri/JVSS</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>Sembawang</TD><TD>Yishun Town Sec</TD><TD>ROM/AD - 3 Jan 2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Eileen</TD><TD>May 1983</TD><TD>Yishun (Blk 739)</TD><TD>Peiying Pri/Yishun Sec</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Chongfu Pri/Yishun Sec</TD><TD>- ROM - 13 Sep 2008 - AD - probably in 2011 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Etirine</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD></TD><TD>Peiying Pri/Deyi Sec</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD></TD><TD>Jurong Pri/Commonwealth Sec</TD><TD>ROM - 22 Jun 2008 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>evergreen</TD><TD>Apr 1983</TD><TD>Yishun Sapphire</TD><TD>Deyi Sec </TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD>Deyi Sec</TD><TD>ROM/AD - yet to decide </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Esther</TD><TD>1986</TD><TD></TD><TD>St Margaret Sec</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Yishun Town </TD><TD>AD - yet to decide, shld be 2010 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Jaslyn</TD><TD>Mar 1980</TD><TD>Yishun, Chong Pang (Blk 117)</TD><TD>Jie Min Pri/Northview Sec</TD><TD>Dec 1980</TD><TD></TD><TD>Pei Yuan Pri/Pei Yuan High Sch</TD><TD>- ROM - 25 Sep 2007 - AD - 7 Mar 2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>jojo&amp;lia</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>Yishun (Blk 283)</TD><TD>Ahmad Ibrahim Sec </TD><TD>1988</TD><TD>Yishun (Blk 874)</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Missy</TD><TD>Aug 1983</TD><TD>Yishun, Chong Pang</TD><TD>Jie Min Pri/Yishun Sec</TD><TD>1980</TD><TD>Choa Chu Kang</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Mrs Chua</TD><TD>Aug 1982</TD><TD>Yishun (Blk 306)</TD><TD>Northland Pri/Ahmad Ibrahim Sec</TD><TD>Mar 1980</TD><TD>Woodlands (Blk 634)</TD><TD>Hua Mn Pri/Northview Sec</TD><TD>- ROM - 2 Jul 2007 - AD - to be confirmed </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Pauline</TD><TD>Dec 1985</TD><TD>Yishun (Blk 806)</TD><TD>Marymount convent/CHIJ</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD></TD><TD>ACS</TD><TD>ROM/AD - probably in 2010 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pepperplus</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Jie Min Pri/NBSS</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Chongfu Pri/Yishun Sec</TD><TD>- already ROM - AD - probably in 2010 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Poohise</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>AMK</TD><TD>Jing Shan Pri/Chong Boon Sec</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>Khatib</TD><TD>Naval Base Sec</TD><TD>- ROM - Mar08 - AD - May09 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>melody</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>Sengkang</TD><TD></TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD>Yishun Town Sec</TD><TD>ROM/AD - yet to decide </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Melissa Tan</TD><TD>1984</TD><TD>Jurong East</TD><TD></TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>Yishun</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM - probably in 2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Morekisses512</TD><TD>1982</TD><TD>Paya Lebar</TD><TD></TD><TD>1978</TD><TD>Paya Lebar</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM/AD - Nov 2007 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>oinkoinkpig</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>Bedok Reservior</TD><TD></TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>Bedok Reservior</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM - Sep08 AD - most prob in 2010 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>dot (dor2712)</TD><TD>1979</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD></TD><TD>1976</TD><TD>CCK</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM - Oct08 AD - Oct10 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Kalaferns</TD><TD>1977</TD><TD>Yishun/Khatib</TD><TD></TD><TD>1973</TD><TD>Yishun/Khatib</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM - 2007 AD -Feb08 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ahxue</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Violet</TD><TD>1987</TD><TD></TD><TD>Cedar Girls'</TD><TD>1986</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yishun Town</TD><TD>Have not ROM/AD yet </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>L_boo (vernica)</TD><TD>1986</TD><TD>Jurong</TD><TD></TD><TD>1985</TD><TD></TD><TD>Yio Chu Kang</TD><TD>Have not ROM/AD yet </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Adeline Chen</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>Pasir Ris Dr 10</TD><TD>Siglap Secondary</TD><TD>1985</TD><TD>Yishun St 81</TD><TD>Christ Church Sec</TD><TD>ROM - 25 May 2008 AD - 03 October 2009 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>ah_mao</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>Woodlands</TD><TD>RSS</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>Pasir Ris</TD><TD></TD><TD>ROM - 6 July 2008 AD - 2010 </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Ade (ade_oei)</TD><TD>1983</TD><TD>Bt Purmei</TD><TD>Radin Mas/CHIJ St Theresa's Convent</TD><TD>1981</TD><TD>Bishan St 24</TD><TD>Moulmein Pri</TD><TD>ROM - don't know yet </TD></TR><TR><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

gg_paradise

Ivy... maybe u can take a look at the table above to find ur neighbours..

autbottle.. can't wait for the pics... I will try to drop by this weekend too to take pics.. realli can't wait haha

jaslyn.. I'm nt sure abt JS2. perhaps lets wait for autbottle pics...

autbottle

hi ladies... i went over today.. am surprised to see the level 2 up for 445... when i see further.. i realised JS2 is even faster! it has got like 3 blks with level 2, whereas JS1 has only 1 blk with level 2 up. Haiz.. JS1 duno for whatever reason so slow.. then i began to feel disappointed. I have uploaded new photo on FB.. do take a look

gg_paradise

autbottle.. me too, was surprised with JS2 progress. From what I see, it seems that Blk 448 &amp; 451 are up to level 2.. but realli disappointed with JS1 progression.... wonder what happen to it.. I oso took some pics... but FB dun allow me to post it up.. so sianz..

melody_fav

i think shd be blk 448 and 452 thats is up.. cos the 2 blks are nearest to the carpark..
.. i think JS1 n JS2 are from 2 different construction co. that cld explain the difference progress.. hee

autbottle

mrs chua.. as i went to js.. i was thinking abt you.. haha. cos i rem u said u want to go weekend see.. i knew u would hv came on same day with me again!

gg_paradise

autbottle.. haha.. u were thinking abt me?? ya, I told u I wanted to go there, hubby &amp; me were anxious of the progress so confirm we will go.. haha.. btw, what time were u there? I was there ard 2+

melody_fav

Hi, all.
i need some advice.
Im doing DIY a set of crystal bouquet and boutonniere as wedding gift for fren ROM but nt sure hw many stalks shd i make..
What i find fr internet..
A single bloom of red rose - "love at first sight or "I still love you"
A single rose in any colour - "indicates simplicity and gratitude"
2 roses - "mutual feelings"
3 roses - "I love you"
7 roses - "I'm infatuated with you"
9 roses - "We'll be together forever"
10 roses - "You are perfect"
11 roses - "You are My Treasured One"
12 roses - "Be mine!"
13 roses - "Friends forever"
15 roses - "I'm truly sorry"