I committed adultery..

girl86

hi all, i need help..its kinda complicated..well, we rom for 1 year..n recently, i met a guy (he's married as well) n we intend go for this relationship...the problem now is my husband hire PI n found out i hav another guy out thr..n d worse thing is he send all these pic to my bf's wife..but the thing is they oledi wana file for divorce..now his wife got our pic..she can actually file for divorce under adultery even thou this is not d reason they go for divorce...i need help....thankss...

_bb

chocolatte: what i meant was why cant she remained faithful and behaved herself since she alr someone's wife? A married person shld know their limits seriously.

Why go outside n 'eat'?

BB, why ask why? its always that few reasons why these plp commit adultery.

does that means the wife can ask for more maintenance fees?

_bb

choco: for e sake of thrill? or hubby cannot satisfy her needs? sighs.

TS, pls leave ur hubby. he deserved a better lady I believe.

i think there is quite a high possibility that e wife can ask for more maintenance fees, provided they have kids?

girl86

we oledi think of file a divorce .. im in luv wif another guy...tats d reason...d other thing is bcuz i cant stand his family...complicated...

girl86

btw, im wont ask for any maintenance fee...i dun need tat as well...BB..i oledi admit for adultery..do u think i care for the maintenance fee?

clearskies

Let your boyfriend settle it himself. How much maintenance his wife asks for is not your problem anyway. You're not with him for his money, right?

a smart lady would let the other guy settle his own mess.

if the situation is turned around, i bet the bf also can't do anything much about TS personal family matters.

_bb

TS, sorry hor. u think me care for u meh? im saying e wife of e man whom u had seduced la.

shameless on u. pui!

TS, what kind of problem do you exactly have here? Also, what kind of advice do you need here? I totally don't get it. You admitted to adultery and you claimed you don't need maintenance $ and that your bf is going to divorce for you - so what's up? I'm lost in your thread because I don't know what is your purpose of posting here. Is it because you feel that your bf's wife should not ask for maintenance since they already had problems before you stepped into the picture? But legally, the fact is, both of you committed adultery while both of your status is still 'married' (with different partners of course).

i never really understand why ppl just don't clear up the loose ends first before getting into another rs.

since TS is a woman, she would know this meaning very well.
"hell hath no fury like a woman scorned".

File for divorce under adultery is actually good because it is much faster..

There is no direct impact on maintenance.. this is a separate issue.

So you should be happy since it is filed under adultery - meaning you can be with your lover in a shorter time instead of waiting ..

I guess it is the tabo against as being labelled as the adulterer. Everyone has their reasons for their actions, so they would feel its unfair, for blah blah blah reasons.

clark

haizz.....fat, ugly and like to stalk pple MILO is still in this forum after so long.

Even doggy powder poo has returned.

scopefun

One year ago case, if I here I would have offered her free legal advice.

Why?

Because I know she'd be trolled... LOL~

60secs

hmm pretty girls in vietnam are not safe.

~~~
Police in the north central province of Thanh Hoa Monday arrested a teenager for allegedly raping and drowning a teenage girl to death in a river.

Le Tuan Anh, 17, confessed to the killing of Nguyen Thi Bich Ngoc, 17, two days earlier.

He told the police he had met Ngoc in a village in Quang Xuong District the same day, became friendly, and asked her to go to the Tinh River where he forcibly raped her.

Then he tied her hands and held her head under water until she died.

At around 6:30 p.m. the next day a group of children playing by the river bank discovered Ngoc’s naked body floating in the water with her hands tied together with a bra.

Local residents told police they saw a boy swimming across the river on the evening of August 11. He had then gone to a local house and asked to borrow dry clothes and money, they said.

Based on their tipoff, police summoned Anh who was reportedly absent from home since August 11, and he confessed to his crime.

They said he did not act anxious at all during the questioning. He had even said calmly: “I am a relative of Le Van Luyen, so I had to do something like he did.â€

Le Van Luyen is a teenager who achieved notoriety for killing a couple and their daughter to rob gold from their shop in Bac Giang Province last August.

He escaped the death penalty since he was two months shy of his 18th birthday when he committed the crime. For criminals below 18 the maximum penalty under Vietnamese law is 18 years in jail.

The case sparked public outrage, with many calling on legislators to change the law to prevent minors from committing brutal murders.
(Tuesday, August 14, 2012 11:00:00)

http://www.thanhniennews.com/index/pages/20120814-teenager-arrested-for-raping-drowning-17-year-old-girl.aspx

darknight

"...he send all these pic to my bf's wife..but the thing is they oledi wana file for divorce..now his wife got our pic..she can actually file for divorce under adultery even thou this is not d reason they go for divorce...i need help....thankss..."

TS, what help do u need?

uglydude

That's the disadvantage of getting married...if it is the guy committing adultery...u end up having to fork out money from your pocket for alimony...if the girl commits adultery....she gets away scott-free...LAME

drx

to TS if a guy can sleep with you after he is married with another women, what makes you think he will not do it again if he is married to you?

Just a thought.

Btw guys like him will never ever change for any gal.

There is a Singapore lady got divorce, and ask her husband for maintenance fee of SGD 420,000 / month. recently on the news and net.

i think her name is Jammie cuaca.