Huge dick? Is it a problem?

fatxcat

Is having a huge dick a problem??
Seems like its always bad for me..
xgfs always complain pain... make them afraid of sex.

why? Thought girls will like?

Find some woman or plastic object with sagging, loose hole LOL. They'll never complain that the sex is painful even if the guy is a black (bigger d*** than most races).

mayimayi

girls will like but of cos there are exceptional case what.. and also not everyone's definition of 'BIG' is the same... common sense right?

it might be big to some, but small to others...

mayimayi

green, how to identify which/who is having loose hole when its somewhere private??? might as well D.I.Y with a flower vase...

the opening shld be wide enough...

Wz your HUGE D**K, U have already impregnant your wife and malaysia GF. (from posted thread - Had an affair now dunno want to divorce?)

If U think it does post a problem, maybe can chop it off....................

toyisme

fat cat,

you claim to have big dick, and in what way your wife call you worthless ?

i start wondering it is because sooo... big until it can not get up ?

"How huge is your dick... shout out... how huge is your dick.." - Courtesy of Take That.

Try exhaust pipes. Never too huge for them.

aiyo... exhaust pipe... skally the skin kana "liam diao"... free circumcise......... hahahaha......... joker.......

fatxcat

this thread starting as inquiry only lah!

she dun sex ... and maybe too big also lah..
i personally dun think mine is big..

what size is considered big?

fatxcat

why u all so interested in my tool.. hahahaha
about 6 plus inch and 2.3 inch thick.

photo will upload once i take!

Perhaps it's juz the exact opposite...

The Cat dun have any D**K (eunach)... Long/crave to have S*X.. Physco............

AVA had been castrating alot of cats recently. Seen those with the corner of ear snip off? Marking that they went through the process liao.

2.3 inch thick - radius, diametre or circumference?

You should watch some porn before you claim that you dick is too big.

well well.. he is boasting how HUGE his dick is mah..

sekali he might also be boasting How THICK his Pubic hairs are!

so here comes the handy fa cai lor...

Maybe can bundle the fa cai into a rope... and tie around the huge dick and neck then hide in the cabinet and do a David Carradine.

5 point explosion wank Hiyaaaaaak!

Hungry liao...

I want to eat bar chor mee...................

Subway got meatball meh? I always eat subway melt nia. I used to chiong ikea meat balls but too bad I abstain from beef liao.