How to tone up flabby arms, tummy and thighs in 3 months?

samanlyt

Hi evelyn82/bride

Does Christine do massage on others areas such as arms and thighs too? Am interested to know more.

lyons

<font color="119911">hi vanilla, no, she doesn't. But you can put her cream on your arms, butt and thighs. She will tell you to do it.</font>

hoshi5

So sorry for the late reply...

The contact is actually on the plastic cover of the box.
Try this: Not sure if I remember correctly
Rainbow Arts Gallery
Tel: 67384685
Can ask them if they sell the Gold Shape Plus cream. And any discount/promotion.

The funny thing that this shop is a art gallery!... dunno why...

Sorrie, can't do bp for this... no time coz need to look after my dd.

samanlyt

Hi bride

Any way to get the cream from christine, besides the contact hoshi5 gave?

Am interested to get the cream!

hoshi5

U may want to try my contact as indicated in the above thread.

They are the ones that did the import back to SG. Coz that's the contact from the label on the box which I've called to enquire previously.

piggypang

Hey would anyone be kind enough to let me have Christine's updated contact. I tried calling the number and its not in use. I need to slim down fast as my photo shots are approaching and hope to have nice pics taken during my AD.

fatcat

piggy: if i'm not wrong last time i called, she said she will be away for 2 months like that to visit her son in australia. So u won't be able to find her until year end i think.

fatcat

piggy: last time i called she already said will leave soon so i didn't try, maybe u can call the no by the end of the year again, she might be back.

piggypang

Roxzanne its 90088826(HP) think she either not in singapore or she changes her number maybe try end of the year becoz i am looking for her too...

blushingrose

I have an extra tube of Gold Shape Plus Firming Cream that I wish to sell at $70. This is my best offer. Please PM me and include your mobile number if you are interested in a fast deal. I prefer to meet up at Raffles Place to complete the transaction.

fatcat

Hey gals, just for your info, I just came back from BKK, you can get the cream in MBK 3 floor, all the small store which sell cream &amp; beauty products, they sell at 1000Bht, some 950Bht and i manage to get it down to 900bht(abt SG$40 ) , i got myself 3 tubes already, hope it works :))

itgfe82

i would apprecitae if someone can send me christine new contact number my phototaking in feb,went to slimming centre wasted a few k n i dun see any results*so sad*...thanks.

piggypang

hey christine is still not in singapore i suppose becos i have been looking for her as well and i get from PMs saying that she is away till end of the year or end of Jan 08. the contact i had earlier is the onli one.

luxelass

Hello girls, the Thailand one is correct - seems like it's manufacturer is from Thailand. Think that explains the cheaper price.

turbowend

Very impressive you gals talk about Christine, but seems like her number is not reachable, will appreciate anyone got her number? looking for her desparately..

With many thanks..

keer13

Can any help.. Is the miracle product as per this website. Item code: ASD-014 Gold Shape Plus Firming Cream. I will be making a trip to bangkok to purchase it. Anyone who will like to order, please email me at [email protected].

pigpig_61

I had contacted with Christine....had booked an appt with her on this coming Monday...she charge $130 per session include cream, is this the normal fee? and is it really good?

i need to slim down badly, cos my hubby is forcing me to exercise, but im pretty lazy type leh..wanna to try out the easiest way to slim down...

btw, if really works, will it bounce back easily?

Please advise me, thanks!

Poor fat lazy girl!!!

keer13

Anyone keen to order as I will be going to Bangkok next weekend. I will be consolidating the orders.

Hi Christina,
I had email you the details.

piggie09

hi christina,

how is ur massage? did you sign any package with her? how much is it? did you buy the cream for her? can you pm mi her contact?

celwong

hi, bubblypig. her number still remains the same as the earlier thread.

I have called her, charge $130 citing using a very effective USA cream. Will massage 2/3 bottle into the body.

She has yet to get back to me about the massage if use thai cream.

@Christina: Any feedbacks from your massage?

piggie09

thanks celine..

Do we have to buy the USA cream from her? If yes, how much is it?? Seems like her price had increase quite a lot..

michecwy

Quote e below frm previous post

Christine Lim: 90088826
She is GOOD!!... I managed to tone up my stomach in less than 3 weeks... only went for 3 massage sessions. One session is $50. But u need to buy her cream at $80.
Not easy to tone the stomach, but her massage really really helps! At least there are not much bulges when I wear back my dress or shirt....

above all were quoted frm someone posted previously, so i suppose maybe e price still e same ba.... totl also $130 including e cream?
christina lee : was it that no. u called her? TIA.

bride09

can i check it should be which one?

1. Gold Shape Extra Plus Shape firming cream
2. Gold Shape Extra Plus Shape firming lotion
3. Gold Shape massage cream

whats the diff?

pigpig_61

hi, christine's no not in service liao...i still haven tried her service yet cos that time i was not free and cancelled the appt....anyone got her updated hp no? URGENT!!!!!

glenlyn_lyn

hihi..

I also cant find her no. so in the end, i drank some organic powder, supposing to help u detox and slim down too. me and hubby tried it since jan. guess around 5 wks we can c the result.. hubby drank more than me, he got sharper face and no more tummy. me, my face stil abit round but for sure no more tummy, cos i m orginally a slim person, just that got a bit of tummy la...

can give it a try la..more healthy too. especially those intending to give birth or family planning, u can drink it too.

sorry dun mistaken, i m not a agt or wat. jus wana share someting gd with u gals.

:)

shice1

Actually christine migrate to australia from end june le.. that's why cant find her..

i've been thru her massage and find that it really helps.. but for the last 1.5 month, i couldn't sustain myself and gained some fats back.. sob.. if only she's still around..

lalaa_27

hey gals..

izit safe to go for dis tummy massages? cos my aunt does tummy slimmin massage at her shop n its quite good.. many ppl gave reviews dat their tummy really slim down.. so i wanted to go for it too (to start preparin for my AD next yr).. but she advised me against it.. sayin im still young n the massage mite affect my uterus n mite lead to conceiving probs next time.. so im a bit worried to try lor..
but my tummy so bulgy n ugly.. n looks more obvious cos rest of my body is quite slim

any other ways to get rid of the bulgy tummy??

Gleniyn..
wer u get that organic powder from? Can buy from any shop?